PTI Haqeeqi Azadi March Oct 2022 - News and Updates

1667383081517.png

1667383381971.png

1667383460380.png

I have highlighted the operative part of your post, should make it clear.

What is clear to me is that it is only your analogy that is making such a justification for the quid pro quo offered by IK and refused by the military. Let us keep that in mind, please.

Revolutions are mob justice under the right framework. Mob justice can also be a lunch mob and represent injustice under wrong direction.b

Nope. It's the definition of a just revolution.

Revolution? Perhaps. Perhaps not. We will know in a few days.

. . . . .
1667387968085.png

1667387554215.png

1667387497071.png

Arshad Sharif Shaheed's mother letter to Chief Justice of Pakistan

This is unprecedented.

The march is constantly moving yet the crowd numbers are massive. And with that movement, new batch of protestors handover to the new ones.

Caravans from KPK, Balochistan, Gilgit Baltistan, Sindh and Azad Kashmir are yet to join the march.

. . . . . .
What me and @akramishaqkhan have been saying since long, in hidden words, now explained in plain English by someone who does not have a stake in things.

The US might not have outright sponsored a change as we have seen before, the estab might not have directly negotiated with the US (before the VoNC) to remove IK, but both knew what they were doing. Even people within the estab themselves admit that they took the signal by the Undersecretary as a way to improve relations with the US and get some freebies, and they thought to themselves "Hey, we got an ishara, so why not go ahead with this?".

Regarding the Bilawal part, I am now too busy to go down my post history and dig that post out, but I mentioned this before, that Bilawal is the new poster boy of the estab and is being presented to the US. Recall his two visits to the US, awayeen nhn sath aik 1 star bhi gaya tha nazar rakhnay kay liay. That option still has not closed, although it has lost some steam.

Where I differ from the OP of the thread is the current situation (13/n onwards). From what I know, the Pakistani side (both estab plus civilians) did indeed present this proposal to the US, and worked upon it. But things turned sour after MNS did not get what he wanted from the estab outright (this is where the negative public sentiment regarding the military came in, they don't want any more bad light). Shahbaz Sharif was (and as per latest info) still is interested in early elections, albeit with a 6 month delay in the elections. MNS and Maryam do not care about anything other than blocking the path of IK, no matter what it does to their own government. So it wasn't as much of a no from the US, rather stubborness my MNS.

This is why the press conference by the DG ISI was so funny and full of BS, for anyone who is aware of what actually happened. IK is not saint, but the estab sure isn't doing itself any favors either.

The estab is still weighing heavily the option of a quasi emergency, or a halal martial law. The same has also been said in a recent meeting of the COAS with journalists (I do not need to talk about this further, you can pick up some TV programs or vlogs of different media personalities for that, Malick being one). But the only question is, do the pros outweigh the cons for the estab? And does it happen before the change or after? That could also answer the question whether there will be a change or not. As things stand, a change will happen in the highest office of the land (and no, that office isn't the presidency or PM).

Now if you want to plead ignorance to everything and be emotional about it, go ahead. Yaqeen tab hi lao gay jab 30 saal baad koi gora kitab likhay ga.

I just want to say that estab dosre ke software update karte karte apni hard disk ura chuki hai.

bhai why ignore other 2 meanings .... in terms of Democratic principle "majority rules" so 2 meaning out of 3 are very very Sharifana ...

And by the Term Randi I meant to say Establishment is the Bewaya (widowed) who now have no suitable rishta available therefore "reinstating the old relationships within and out of the family" (Read PDM crooks & USA) .... :angel::angel::angel::angel:

More like dhobi ka kutta na ghar ka na ghat ka.