muhammadhafeezmalik
How come sympathy to pmln if court has rejected their petition against pti?
2nd is no one cares about sympathgly to pmln. They already damaged their own party and zardari came out victorious lol
pmln media whatsgroup message says so
who is this imposter?Pochna tha election date mili? dharnay sy tou election date ly ky jani thi.
Itnay majboor ho gaye dharna khatam karna par gaya...lekin election date nahi li.
AAZ is the read "Ace" in this deck of cards of "democrazy" movement!Zardari is sniggering right now!
Thanks for updating medismissed
Cunning and evil personalityAAZ is the read "Ace" in this deck of cards of "democrazy" movement!
PMLN should now realise that the bigger enemy is within the Mix-achar government.
20.lakh or 10 lakh doesnt matter look at this pictureIts about the face saving khan asked from the government and establishment Gunnay! 20 lakh log.
Pmln has supporter now? election karwa lo pata lag jayegaNo one cares about beating. People in Pakistan enjoy it. PMLN supporters will enjoy PTI beating and vice versa.
Yes that is correct! Dining room wali politics per lannat!As per info, IK have cut the so called "King Makers" who said that we will accept you whole heartedly if you comeback again to it's size. They no longer enjoys the entitlement of being guarantors - it may prove a decisive moment in history of Pakistan. Ensuring free and fair election and winning 2/3 majority is next huge task for IK now otherwise it will go back to business as usual.
This doesn't concern you.