PTI avenging Lahore

I wish you would be a minister in PTI, instead of those clue less donkey.
I’m not made for politics, especially in Pakistan.

I love Imran as a leader however there are no doubts he’s got some weird policies. His choice of ministers are not that good as well however having said all that I want the best for the country. I’m willing to give PTI a chance, the others have already ruled us and it didn’t work out well.

If they do something wrong I will criticise them for sure. Same goes for other parties.

I love Imran as a leader however there are no doubts he’s got some weird policies. His choice of ministers are not that good as well however having said all that I want the best for the country. I’m willing to give PTI a chance, the others have already ruled us and it didn’t work out well.

If they do something wrong I will criticise them for sure. Same goes for other parties.

Could be, but i'm sick of all those daily justifications to their daily failures.
Sure no one is replacing them, but i'm not going to wait to see Lahore back to it's normal state, at the last eve of 5 years.
He will not be allowed to rape Lahore. He will be questioned and criticized for performing worst than his predecessor.

this is a general behavior of our public that they want quick results .... even right after the next week of marriage they start asking " kab suna rahay ho good news" :sarcastic:...... so let them say never mind ;)

It the Imran Khan who stated 24 years that we will deliver quick reaults.
but there was no time line given ??? logically it is not possible and remember he is a political leader like all others but little bit better otherwise all of them take U turn but why dual standers for Imran khan ??? for example Nawaz sherif entire case was bassed upon so called Qatri Khat ... but now he simply refused to have anything to do with that letter ... yet no discussion any where in the media??? social media or print media every where its a silence ... why ???
our govt must control these media outlets because they are spreading rummer and fake news yet they are not answerable to anyone ... hack in america there a few news channel and in pakistan which has a poor economy commercially it is not viable to open a news channel .... but how more than 35 news channels made money during past few years???? how many TV adds they are getting? where does their funds were coming from ?

so bahi yahan jiss trabooz ko kato gay wohi lal niklay ga :D

but there was no time line given ???
He gave the hundred days time line.

but why dual standers for Imran khan ??? for example Nawaz sherif entire case was bassed upon so called Qatri Khat ... but now he simply refused to have
Cuz he stated that he always say the truth and his politics based on that Nawaz Sharif is corrupt an other name of lie so thats the reason.

He gave the hundred days time line.
100 days can only define the direction ... it is very logical the restlessness is because of actions against the top slot crupters who have hijacked the entire system and who were manipulating it over the years ... for instance take a look at land grabbers .. in almost every govt court ordered to clear the areas .. non of them were having balls to take the action but he did it .....

Since when and which area?

What PTI needs to introduce is a nation wide bin collection service,which picks up waste from a large wheelie bin every week. This company should be nationalised.
Unfortunately this is a non-issue. In Karachi we have "some" bins (not individual household but neighbourhood wise) and a waste management car comes and picks it up but people preferring flinging their waste and they don't care that a bin is right there. If you tell them they get angry.

PTI have long history of destroying Lahore.
They came out first, when they demanded resignation from Musharraf.
Now they have deliberately destroyed roads of Lahore and are not completing construction projects, which were already 95% complete and now this.
super idiot

PTI have long history of destroying Lahore.
They came out first, when they demanded resignation from Musharraf.
Now they have deliberately destroyed roads of Lahore and are not completing construction projects, which were already 95% complete and now this.
STEP 1: Install Citizen Portal Pakistan app in your smartphone
STEP 2: Create your account
STEP 3: File a complaint

not bad, money that should have went to south punjab instead went to lahore..

PTI's government in last 100 days

All the major projects of the country are being delayed reason lack of funds

Funds are not being released

The power plants made by previous government are being privatized including RLNG and Quaid e Azam solar power

CM Punjab is living in fools world

this is a general behavior of our public that they want quick results .... even right after the next week of marriage they start asking " kab suna rahay ho good news" :sarcastic:...... so let them say never mind ;)
That's why I said I'm giving them 5 years. I'm a PTI voter myself. LOL wassay kab good news milri hai?

Ganjo nai to mulka ki maa bhen kardi hai... I hope this government can change things around otherwise people will be very disappointed as he is the only hope. The other family dynasties have been tested.

¨
Oh sorry.. .PTI is not avenging Lahore.. it's just their caliber, which will eventually turn all Pakistan into filth and disease in coming years.

dumbo party, who have no clue what to say and what to do.

Pakistan is running on auto pilot mode from past 200 days.
Im not a PTI fan but whats up with u sticking soo deep in PMLN's @ss? You seriously need to get checked up but I think Nawaz swine flu has effected u which can not be cured!

I trust... that's ALL what you can contribute!

No wonder Pakistan is on self destruction mode from past 300 days, and has declined sharply on all scales.

It's ever more clear that, Pakistan is no more a place for civilized people to survive, because now it's dictated by PoTI, who's leadership is already facing charges on misuse of authority in supreme court.
PoTI is a party which beat children of families who actually voted them.

What OP reflect, PoTI even failed to keep civil administration working as it used to be 300 days ago.
We have trust on current govt of khan.. And we know how a son feels when his father dies with multi million bank loan.. We trust PTI because they will never spend billions of borrowed dollars on useless projects lke nora & co did, but they will spend them to generate sources of income .. That's the difference between a patwari and PTI member

sara Lahori khoty khor nahi :nono:
Patwari khoton ki bat kar raha hon..