PTI anti Pakistan and economy stance.

ان بھکاریوں کو پیسے نا دو یہ کتے کی نسل ترکی کینیڈا جا کر عیاشی کریں گے بہت ہی سادہ بات ہے

Lol no one is falling for anything except people like you who justify every shit PTI does because again PTI= Pakistan and everyone else is just a traitor.

So yeah please defend your messiah and his worthless piece of shit party.

Why not list down an achievement of the current gov instead of bashing PTI?

Is KP not part of Pakistan?

Fawad chaudhry say's on TV that we will reject the IMF agreement both in punjab and KP. Voila KP release a letter 3 days before IMF tranche release to Renegotiate things. Moreover fawad say's theyre doing this to force the government for an early election.

So cut with your bullshit on which province should produce a higher surplus or not. This is a deliverate attempt to undermine the program. PTI is pro in backing out from IMF deals. We'll see rupee crashing again tomorrow because PTI just killed the economic lifeline for political gains. All of this could have been Renegotiated when initial tranche could have been released.

Unfortunately for some people here PTI= Pakistan and everything else is secondary.
Poor patwari forgot about all the bs the crooks threw at IK when he was in gov, making up fake inflation stories etc. We didn’t have this shxt going on and country going to default,because crooks do not know how to govern only to loot.. enjoy the show if the crooks stay in power for another year..

Lol why are you so proud of getting IMF loan? maybe bcoz sole nuclear power army chief openly begged.
Why should he "accept" IMF agreement when all it does is make life of common pakistani more miserable?
Why not bring him to court and there decide instead of twitter?
Election is the way forward bcoz this gov is not been accepted by majority of public let alone international donors.
If PTI is popular in public why should they "support" IMF program? Care to educate how will it help the life common people. It will only help those who are in power. So why not ask them that why do we need IMF program every other year? Even the finance minister was openly saying that now nobody wants to give us money. One who have even an iota of shame of self respect would have resigned from his post. But then again they are all shameful termites.
PTI was in power for 4 years, what structural changes did they bring?

Immi was screaming on top of his lungs that he'll dIe before he goes to the IMF and then he negotiated a loan package. Guy gave the longest real estate amnesty scheme as well. Oh and that petrol subsidy was another gift from khan that keeps on giving.

IMF program is required in the short term to stabilise the fiscal position. Not having an IMF program at the moment will make the life of an ordinary pakistan worse 10000× times.

The amount delusion on PDF is appalling because everything is about PTI lol.

Poor patwari forgot about all the bs the crooks threw at IK when he was in gov, making up fake inflation stories etc. We didn’t have this shxt going on and country going to default,because crooks do not know how to govern only to loot.. enjoy the show if the crooks stay in power for another year..
Things will turn out just fine if khan is tranquillised or taken to the gutter where he belongs. Egotistical maniac.

Would urge all expats not to donate to any government agencies related to flood relief. Donate to external genuine accountable charities only..

Soon Bajwa and his crooks will surrender country’s Crown Jewels for a few hundred million.. shame on them and their jahil supporters..

Immi was screaming on top of his lungs that he'll dIe before he goes to the IMF and then he negotiated a loan package. Guy gave the longest real estate amnesty scheme as well. Oh and that petrol subsidy was another gift from khan that keeps on giving.

IMF program is required in the short term to stabilise the fiscal position. Not having an IMF program at the moment will make the life of an ordinary pakistan worse 10000× times.

Maybe the problem is not the party but 18th amendment? the reason why no party can take tough decisions?

PTI increased exports, was reforming tax system. The remittances were increasing. What did the current gov did?

IMF agreement is done when gov is freshly elected not when you are in election year Kid. IK did same so did N league previously. The "gift" which the current "experienced" lot all knew about, still they got into trap. Maybe theirs and your IQ is no different.

If IMF is important why does only Kp sacrifice, what part did fed gov or other provinces played?

Lol no one is falling for anything except people like you who justify every shit PTI does because again PTI= Pakistan and everyone else is just a traitor.

So yeah please defend your messiah and his worthless piece of shit party.

Yar first of all, if you want to use tweets of obscure people as facts rather than using your own brain, then please don't argue. I can bring up 100 tweets of people denying the moon exists, that wouldn't make it true.

Aur phir jab tweet quote karni hi hai kisi ki, to at least quote it of someone actually knowledgable and respectable, not of a 24 year old who has "I mostly talk about politics, football and anime #coys. I'm mostly just whelmed." on his twitter bio, or a guy jo abbay kay paisay par investor bannay ja raha hai, and who has familial relations with N league.

Now coming on to the topic itself:

1- The first letter in this chain of correspondence was written on July 5, with multiple other communications between both the offices in between. This isn't the first time this issue is being raised.

2- The reasons mentioned in this letter though go far beyond that. The actual issue with KP is that the federal govt has pulles out it's support for the ex-FATA districts. Now the KP govt is having to finance the affairs of those districts. This was an abrupt move which changed the balance sheets. The other major reason is the delay in payments to the provincial government under the head of energy payments. The exact breakdown is more detailed, but that's the broader head under which payment has to be made. There are a few other heads as well.

3- NOWHERE in the letter has Jhagra or KP refused to sign the IMF letter, or reneged from it, or threatened the Federal government. NOWHERE in the letter have they said that we are not going to agreeing to the IMF agreement, or anything remotely close to that. All that is said in the letter is that due to the aforementioned reasons, and due to the additional expenses incurred due to the floods, it would be difficult for us to give a surplus. Note the words used..."Next to impossible", not "We will not be signing the agreement". I hope you can appreciate this difference in the English language.

Now let me dumb it down further for you.

You come to me with a project to build a room in 10 days. I tell you keh yar, 10 din main karna to bara mushkil hoga, shayed na mumkin hi ho. That does not mean I am flat out refusing to do it, or reneging on anything.

It simply means I am making you aware of the difficulty of the task that you ask me to do.

4- Fawad Ch never said ham IMF ka agreement sign nhn karain gay. Please show if he said that. All he said was keh agr ham chahain to kar saktay hain. Agr main chahoon to main kal ja kar kisi ka qatal bhi kar sakta hoon. Tum chaho to abhi apnay ghar ko aag bhi laga saktay ho. Get the drift?

If you still want to blindly follow the propaganda efforts afoot by PDM journos rather than use your own brain, or remain oblivious to what was actually said, then have a good day.

Lol why are you so proud of getting IMF loan? maybe bcoz sole nuclear power army chief openly begged.
Why should he "accept" IMF agreement when all it does is make life of common pakistani more miserable?
Why not bring him to court and there decide instead of twitter?
Election is the way forward bcoz this gov is not been accepted by majority of public let alone international donors.
If PTI is popular in public why should they "support" IMF program? Care to educate how will it help the life common people. It will only help those who are in power. So why not ask them that why do we need IMF program every other year? Even the finance minister was openly saying that now nobody wants to give us money. One who have even an iota of shame or self respect would have resigned from his post. But then again they are all shameful termites.

Nasali beek mangna wala ha

Yar first of all, if you want to use tweets of obscure people as facts rather than using your own brain, then please don't argue. I can bring up 100 tweets of people denying the moon exists, that wouldn't make it true.

Aur phir jab tweet quote karni hi hai kisi ki, to at least quote it of someone actually knowledgable and respectable, not of a 24 year old who has "I mostly talk about politics, football and anime #coys. I'm mostly just whelmed." on his twitter bio, or a guy jo abbay kay paisay par investor bannay ja raha hai, and who has familial relations with N league.

1- The first letter in this chain of correspondence was written on July 5, with multiple other communications between both the offices in between. This isn't the first time this issue is being raised.

2- The reasons mentioned in this letter though go far beyond that. The actual issue with KP is that the federal govt has pulles out it's support for the ex-FATA districts. Now the KP govt is having to finance the affairs of those districts. This was an abrupt move which changed the balance sheets. The other major reason is the delay in payments to the provincial government under the head of energy payments. The exact breakdown is more detailed, but that's the broader head under which payment has to be made. There are a few other heads as well.

3- NOWHERE in the letter has Jhagra or KP refused to sign the IMF letter, or reneged from it, or threatened the Federal government. NOWHERE in the letter have they said that we are not going to agreeing to the IMF agreement, or anything remotely close to that. All that is said in the letter is that due to the aforementioned reasons, and due to the additional expenses incurred due to the floods, it would be difficult for us to give a surplus. Note the words used..."Next to impossible", not "We will not be signing the agreement". I hope you can appreciate this difference in the English language.

You come to me with a project to build a room in 10 days. I tell you keh yar, 10 din main karna to bara mushkil hoga, shayed na mumkin hi ho. That does not mean I am flat out refusing to do it, or reneging on anything.

It simply means I am making you aware of the difficulty of the task that you ask me to do.

4- Fawad Ch never said ham IMF ka agreement sign nhn karain gay. Please show if he said that. All he said was keh agr ham chahain to kar saktay hain. Agr main chahoon to main kal ja kar kisi ka qatal bhi kar sakta hoon. Tum chaho to abhi apnay ghar ko aag bhi laga saktay ho. Get the drift?

If you still want to blindly follow the propaganda efforts afoot by PDM journos rather than use your own brain, or remain oblivious to what was actually said, then have a good day.

He’s still going to fail to understand, your wasting time on that PDM chaprasi. Let them rinse and repeat in their flooding for the time being.

Things will turn out just fine if khan is tranquillised or taken to the gutter where he belongs. Egotistical maniac.
Silly patwari supporting thieves and crooks; lacking any grey matter. IK did more good in his 4 years than his beloved pdm lot did in 30 years.
You cannot fix 30 years of misgovernment in 4 years..

People like you should be hanged by the balls. Literally too blinded to see the damage this will do to 220 million pakistani. This is the reason people like you should never be allowed to vote, while bitching from abroad. Doing politics over economy while the coutry is under extreme financial burden plus floods is suicidal.
The only people who need to be hanged in the likes of you. You talk about damage what about all the damage this whole regime change did to Pakistan? Dollar was at 176, petrol 150, economy growing at 6%, 22billion dollars in reserve, electricity, gas prices well within reach of public. Now where we are? Good that pti has taken it up. This government does not represent Pakistani people nor does bajwa. So imf should know we would not back any deals made by this stupid imported regime imposed on us.
Jo ukharna ha ukhar lo.

So all these arguments for for IMF loan for a nuclear nation with top 10 armed forces but negligible governance.
It’s better we stop begging for loans and for once default and fix our institutions and bring in reforms.
Argentina also defaulted but its in a better position then us.

Funny part is, all these pdm supporters/journalists on twitters used to make lots of noise when pti govt was dealing/negotiating with IMF. Just check their tweets than and now. Many pti supporters are tweeting those screen shots since last night. If hypocrisy has another name than its PDM supporters. This thread illustrate just that as it has been opened by PDM supporter.

KP and Punjab govt should not let federal govt have easy pass in this. Miftah already said that he is ready to talk kp and punjab finance ministers now. Means ready to lick their feet when earlier completely ignoring them.

IMO likely nobody will be allowed to derail bailout packages, it’s a matter of utmost national security. It’s irresponsible to threaten this, but I think they’re bluffing. Today’s PDM would not have the guts to do this in 2018, these guys can’t be allowed to do it now.

Everyone behaves irresponsibly in opposition and criticises governments who have no choice but to take on bailouts, but when they come to power, they are compelled to do the same. Imran faced this in 2018 to 2020 and is now returning the favour.

These IMF deals and loans bring nothing of benefit except modern day financial slavery.

Also, the money goes in building gated housing societies and mainting status quo of corrupt dynastic politics.

--

So all these arguments for for IMF loan for a nuclear nation with top 10 armed forces but negligible governance.
It’s better we stop begging for loans and for once default and fix our institutions and bring in reforms.
Argentina also defaulted but its in a better position then us.

Mulk parhay likhay logon ka hathon se utha ke jahil gawar pesha war dakaoon ko de diya gaya

Pakistani people had little trust on system, now it's totally gone. Null and void.

--

One thing in common about PDM supporters is that they are always loud mouthed with no substance or vision. They make tall claims, but when it comes to delivery they start begging intellectuals/experts to come and bail them out.

Wonder why COAS went to Karachi but not KPK or Punjab....

oorrr cuppoo 17th amendment ...... who signed 17th amendment ... PPP,PMLN and MQM... Now all feel the heat.
We overseas Pakistani again bailout the country, but our rights been stolen by this regime. We already started a fundraising campaign. PTI started the massive campaign in North America.... want to see if the flood fund will be another foreign funding case to support flood victims..
And let the country file bankruptcy to renegotiate the loans . Billions in Nawaz and Zardari assets. In single shot Shahbaz made 16 billion rupees only, the known asset of Nawaz and Zardari over 5 billion dollars...