PTI anti Pakistan and economy stance.

So you ask about the economy from Fawad Ch and then make a thread that the guy does not know about the economy?

It's like I go to a car mechanic to diagnose my blood cancer, and when he can't diagnose it, I blame him for it!

So you ask about the economy from Fawad Ch and then make a thread that the guy does not know about the economy?

It's like I go to a car mechanic to diagnose my blood cancer, and when he can't diagnose it, I blame him for it!
Are you for real?

We need IMF no matter who comes into power. Literally jeopardising the sovereign for politics is extremely psychotic. People like you are so blinded, that you'll see the country burn and people suffer just because your beloved is not in power.

I don't care - I see it long term. The longer PDM survive in power the more damage they do to Pakistan.
I would say, PDM should stay longer, they are taking a bitter decision those were long due. Now PDM is heading toward reality and public awareness is growing and their hands are reaching to the neck of politicians.

Literally no shame. From shehbaz gill to fawad chaudhry everyone is a stupid clown. Politics on economy is the worst thing.

Yeh parh lijiay agr mood karay to...warna if you want to blindly follow what Asad Toor says, be my guest.

I would have given you a summary of the whole issue...but thori mehnat ab khud bhi kar lena. Damagh ko istimal main lana chahiay...

Are you for real?

We need IMF no matter who comes into power. Literally jeopardising the sovereign for politics is extremely psychotic. People like you are so blinded, that you'll see the country burn and people suffer just because your beloved is not in power.

Please read the above twitter thread.

And where did I say we do not need to go to the IMF? Please show me. Look like you need some english comprehension classes buddy.

Yeh parh lijiay agr mood karay to...warna if you want to blindly follow what Asad Toor says, be my guest.

I would have given you a summary of the whole issue...but thori mehnat ab khud bhi kar lena. Damagh ko istimal main lana chahiay...

Please read the above twitter thread.

And where did I say we do not need to go to the IMF? Please show me. Look like you need some english comprehension classes buddy.
I guess you need an MRI to get your brain sorted out.

There are tons of other verifiable people calling KP government out for this stunt but i guess partisan politics is more important. Go on defend, cope, rinse and repeat.

Acha to batao na, what is the stunt exactly?

Why did Jhagra write the letter to Miftah? What was in the letter? What were the reasons? What are the complaints of KP? Verifiable people such as...? What is KP actually saying?

Have you even read the twitter thread?

Abhi mere say likhwa lo the IMF deal will now be renegotiated just like it was done during COVID, because no way we are going to be getting a budget surplus now. The real test will come next month or thereafter, when the crop supply will be non-existent and we will have to reply on imports. Inflation will be through the roof.

The true damage of the floods will be visible 2 -3 months from now.

Actually don't bother. I know you won't read what the issue actually is, either due to compulsion or due to ignorance, and still go on your uninformed tirade. I always wondered who actually falls for the blatantly manicured headlines and tweets by the likes of Asad Toor and company...today I found out.

If you are silent on torture in custody this will be the next step voters of PTI will stand behind
I wasn’t silent during PTI’s tenure and I’m not silent now. I can’t say the same of the recently awakened revolutionaries.

Still, it has to be wondered how damaging Pakistan is a justified political strategy or a means of bringing civil liberty. Sounds a whole lot worse than the kind of things people squirmed over in yesteryear.

This is anti state. No mental gymnastics can defend this.
Irresponsible, but what goes around comes around. IK during his tenure set a new precedence of partaking in, and allowing the establishment to conduct, wholesale political victimisation. Now the PTI suffers a victimisation campaign.

If today IK sets a precedence of derailing bailouts as a means of political opposition, he’ll have to rue the same when he comes to power.

Literally no shame. From shehbaz gill to fawad chaudhry everyone is a stupid clown. Politics on economy is the worst thing.

Im not gonna lie, whole political leadership of this country doesnt know shit about economics otherwise we wouldnt be witnessing this shitshow of imf deals every 2/3 years. its not only pti. lets just say pti is the latest addition in the clusterfuck which is pakistani political arena.

I wasn’t silent during PTI’s tenure and I’m not silent now. I can’t say the same of the recently awakened revolutionaries.

Still, it has to be wondered how damaging Pakistan is a justified political strategy or a means of bringing civil liberty. Sounds a whole lot worse than the kind of things people squirmed over in yesteryear.

Irresponsible, but what goes around comes around. IK during his tenure set a new precedence of partaking in, and allowing the establishment to conduct, wholesale political victimisation. Now the PTI suffers a victimisation campaign.

If today IK sets a precedence of derailing bailouts as a means of political opposition, he’ll have to rue the same when he comes to power.

Thats exactly what ive been saying, but people here call me patwari, establishments tool and what not.

Hold your horse kid, if fin minister of kp is doing something against "sovereign" (which pak is no longer, but for the sake of argument) why not make a case against him and label him traitor. The favourite hobby of your army uncles. I am sure he will have his arguments, one of which is budget surplus, why should kpk produce a surplus and not fed? why not cut expenditure of generals judges and army of beaurocrats?

Is KP not part of Pakistan?

Fawad chaudhry say's on TV that we will reject the IMF agreement both in punjab and KP. Voila KP release a letter 3 days before IMF tranche release to Renegotiate things. Moreover fawad say's theyre doing this to force the government for an early election.

So cut with your bullshit on which province should produce a higher surplus or not. This is a deliverate attempt to undermine the program. PTI is pro in backing out from IMF deals. We'll see rupee crashing again tomorrow because PTI just killed the economic lifeline for political gains. All of this could have been Renegotiated when initial tranche could have been released.

Unfortunately for some people here PTI= Pakistan and everything else is secondary.

Acha to batao na, what is the stunt exactly?

Why did Jhagra write the letter to Miftah? What was in the letter? What were the reasons? What are the complaints of KP? Verifiable people such as...? What is KP actually saying?

Have you even read the twitter thread?

Abhi mere say likhwa lo the IMF deal will now be renegotiated just like it was done during COVID, because no way we are going to be getting a budget surplus now. The real test will come next month or thereafter, when the crop supply will be non-existent and we will have to reply on imports. Inflation will be through the roof.

The true damage of the floods will be visible 2 -3 months from now.

Actually don't bother. I know you won't read what the issue actually is, either due to compulsion or due to ignorance, and still go on your uninformed tirade. I always wondered who actually falls for the blatantly manicured headlines and tweets by the likes of Asad Toor and company...today I found out.
Lol no one is falling for anything except people like you who justify every shit PTI does because again PTI= Pakistan and everyone else is just a traitor.

So yeah please defend your messiah and his worthless piece of shit party.

Is KP not part of Pakistan?

Fawad chaudhry say's on TV that we will reject the IMF agreement both in punjab and KP. Voila KP release a letter 3 days before IMF tranche release to Renegotiate things. Moreover fawad say's theyre doing this to force the government for an early election.

So cut with your bullshit on which province should produce a higher surplus or not. This is a deliverate attempt to undermine the program. PTI is pro in backing out from IMF deals. We'll see rupee crashing again tomorrow because PTI just killed the economic lifeline for political gains. All of this could have been Renegotiated when initial tranche could have been released.

Unfortunately for some people here PTI= Pakistan and everything else is secondary.

Lol why are you so proud of getting IMF loan? maybe bcoz sole nuclear power army chief openly begged.
Why should he "accept" IMF agreement when all it does is make life of common pakistani more miserable?
Why not bring him to court and there decide instead of twitter?
Election is the way forward bcoz this gov is not been accepted by majority of public let alone international donors.
If PTI is popular in public why should they "support" IMF program? Care to educate how will it help the life common people. It will only help those who are in power. So why not ask them that why do we need IMF program every other year? Even the finance minister was openly saying that now nobody wants to give us money. One who have even an iota of shame or self respect would have resigned from his post. But then again they are all shameful termites.