Protestors have sieged the PTV building, taken hostages inside and hijacked transmission

I watched the whole episode live. I saw no one beat any body. Stop spreading lies.

These are unruly people who were strolling and walking around the premises of PTV.

They should not have entered the premises even though they were peaceful.

Both IK an TUQ have disowned their acts and admonished these people.
What channel you watched?

Keep going in circles. Anarchists (these are NOT protesters) are not victims. Listen to Athar Farooq, Director PTV news.

Since this morning 5 police people have been taken to hospitals while 3 anarchists were admitted. Stop being confused. See things for what it is. Everybody is not a liar.

@Pakistanisage , sir you are shooting without reason. Look at evidence and listen to people who were there. This is anarchy, and you are supporting it by refusing to call it for what it is.

I do not Support Anarchy but Nawaz the Thief has left them with no Choice.

Both IK and TUQ are trying to rein in some of the hotheads.

I totally blame NS for where we are today.

It is his Corruption and his incompetence to solve the issues that has brought Pakistan to this juncture.

they need to stop what they are doing no doubt… imran khan has said to all his supporters to calm down. all is calming down and it will be peaceful soon hopefully… but allah hafiz to ganja and his supporters

You are gullible my friend if you go by words being uttered by Ik and TuQ. Did you see TuQ wearing a helmet? What message does that send? You know how TuQ has denied that any of his workers attacked PTV, even though they are seen carrying PAT & PTI flags and chanting slogans for their anarchy leaders. He calls them awam ;)

You buy this stuff because you wish to keep yourself blind-folded. What would it take for you to see things? When everything burns down? I have a feeling that you would still be making excuses for these anarchists even then.

@Chak Bamu
why the heck did i get negative reporting for posting news? Or posting anything that shows true face of pat, pti peaceful protest = negative rating? And anything pro pti pat = positive rating?
:lol: sorry for laugh but it's not on you:wink:

i have… now show us who got beat up. or admit that your a liar.
Lol. This is priceless.

Keep watching the channel, you'll hear them telling the story. Otherwise give me proof showing they were peaceful and din't break anything. Post a news that says "protestors entered inside peacefully and not break a single thing or hit anyone"

PAT denying its not there men. then why did qadri celebrate their victory when they took over? They are getting seriously confused here.

Imran should have distanced himself from TUQ much earlier!

he never did!

now he is going down with TUQ. anyone defending IMRAN & TUQ should also defend LAL MASJID.

disgusting pathetic and sad

You are gullible my friend if you go by words being uttered by Ik and TuQ. Did you see TuQ wearing a helmet? What message does that send? You know how TuQ has denied that any of his workers attacked PTV, even though they are seen carrying PAT & PTI flags and chanting slogans for their anarchy leaders. He calls them awam ;)

You buy this stuff because you wish to keep yourself blind-folded. What would it take for you to see things? When everything burns down? I have a feeling that you would still be making excuses for these anarchists even then.
reread what i said….
i said i want this to stop, but the protest must go on. i don't support TUQ.
your ignoring things and reading what you like.
i mentioned to you that things have calmed down. so all this is coming to an end. what more do you want my friend?

f
Keep going in circles. Anarchists (these are NOT protesters) are not victims. Listen to Athar Farooq, Director PTV news.

Since this morning 5 police people have been taken to hospitals while 3 anarchists were admitted. Stop being confused. See things for what it is. Everybody is not a liar.

@Pakistanisage , sir you are shooting without reason. Look at evidence and listen to people who were there. This is anarchy, and you are supporting it by refusing to call it for what it is.

I think here is why you are mislead so much. You watch PTV.

PTV is a mouthpiece of the Nawaz Government and spread their lies.

Please do not expect any Balanced news from PTV or GEO

I do not Support Anarchy but Nawaz the Thief has left them with no Choice.

Both IK and TUQ are trying to rein in some of the hotheads.

I totally blame NS for where we are today.

It is his Corruption and his incompetence to solve the issues that has brought Pakistan to this juncture.

Sir, you have worn uniform for Pakistan. I expect you to be more sentient and see how your indirect support enables these anarchists.

I do not care about Zardari or NS. I care about the system. If it derails, there will be consequences - and you would not like them. Your hatred for NS is keeping you from seeing things clearly. Pakistan is stronger than corruption, provided there are timely elections and constitutional amendments. But Pakistan is not stronger than laws of nature. I hope you see that.

Imran khan immediately said PTI did not attack PTV. tu bhaiya tum log kehtay ho yeh sari awam tumhari follower hai tu which group attacked PTV?