Proposed a girl!! but she said noooo :-(

Seriously speaking first thing OP should do is to start rumors that girl is a total slut. Just to be safe from any future sexual harassment case :lol:

Hi Friends,

Met a girl, after 2 days i proposed her(my colleague), after 2 weeks when i approached her she said to me directly "i dont like you". This incident happened 2 months ago, Now i dont know what to do next?? Any suggestions??

Thanks!!

:blink: 2 days?? :blink: bhai tum ne tu johnny bravo ka record tor diya:rofl:

@Indian Tiger tell her "I want to be your friend, yes true that I like you and you know it, well it is advantage for you that i am clear about it, I will never ask same question again, just want to pass some good time with you as friend, hope you will understand me"

BTW i never had Girl friend or proposed to any girl, just saying.
@Talon @Mirzay @Marshmallow how is that ? :ashamed:

No need to tell us - we can make that out from your "suggestion".

That is the general guideline, but you gotta adjust it to your own circumstances. You probably overplayed the hard-to-get part.
Ya i agree with you here...Actualy she also fell for me...so the next thing was i expected her to propose me but by the time i realise that i should propose her it was too late......Kisi ne sahi kha Ladko ko apni girlfriend se milti hui izzat aur Kutto ko Ghi kabhi hazam nahi hota hai...

. . . . . . .
Seriously speaking first thing OP should do is to start rumors that girl is a total slut. Just to be safe from any future sexual harassment case :lol:
oh my lord :coffee:...

After i proposed, luckily went on an official trip to thailand and cambodia for 45 days... after coming back its very difficult to see her daily, Last 2 weeks are very difficult..

Plz suggest some good things, trolls plz stay out...

HUH ! ! ! :woot: an Indian does not know hindi ? :cheesy:

I am south Indian/Tamil dude...

nope.. But this is 25+ discussion.

I only love kittens, dragons and cookies. No experience with girls!

No Muslim should have experience with girls, Alhamdillah neither do I, but I live in America where almost all my friends do and that's all people here talk about. It's easy to learn. I do start thinking about getting engaged though. You don't need to be 25 to get engaged. Right now I probably will just look or get recommendations from my family. In the future I will ask for someone's hand. Then do a Islamic wedding. :)