Propaganda War Against Pakistan by BBC Urdu and VOA

Why not promote the Pakistani narrative on the same platforms instead? I think the Pakistani media needs to become more professional - do we have answers to basic questions like, "did the PTM have the relevant permissions to hold a protest? Did they abide by the rules and restrictions imposed while protesting?

The media (on any protest) just jumps on the police (and I agree that they have a history of acting harshly without provocation), but in many cases the protesters themselves can't follow the rules and laws in place while protesting. Highlight both sides of the issue.

First of all, most of our media is mouth piece of foreign media, instead of countering they actually promote the narrative, write editorial and do talk shows based on their stories. We have army of lagata journalists who do propaganda for people who fill their pockets. So, expecting them they will counter propaganda is living in fools paradise. But we should bring stong iability laws to stop them from fake news, deliberate misreporting and rumor mongering. Foreign media should also register itself in Pakistan and follow the laws if they want their media to be accessible in Pakistan. As far as our social media is concerned, Our population is emotional and fool, instead of countering they become victim. Their exposure need to be curtailed until they become mature and sensible.

Request to all Pakistani members

BBC Urdu and VOA have initiated a Propaganda war against Pakistan and Pakistan Army.

BBC Urdu is posting Biased and factually false posts on their Facebook page they are using PTM as an excuse to malign Pakistan and Pakistani Army. I have noticed that every day they posts two to three articles on PTM and they are liking the comments made by PTM Supporters and they like those comments which are against Pakistan. They are also liking those comments which are Racist in nature (e.g words like Kalai, Daal Khoor, Lumber No etc used for Punjabi ethnicity).

I request you to please report the complaint on BBC page and lodge your protest at least do your Part

Click on this Link
https://ssl.bbc.co.uk/complaints/forms/?lang=en&reset=&uid=225159765

BBC is the mother of lies, spun-stories, disinformation and deception. They are masters of their craft in lieing and deception. Same goes for all media which originates in america and britain (Satan's two horns).

Facebook, Twitter are biggest propaganda tools - should be banned immediately and permanently to save Public from venom being spread throw these platform. These sites are waste of time, resources and unnecessary tension anyway.
Banning everything is not the solution, let's not turn our country into a glass house like China has. Let's actully counter it.

What you, me or anyone else outside China say or think about China doesn't matter to people living there, they are focused on their work and development. They use their own social media, do criticism responsibly because they know an effort to do propaganda which will cause disharmony will lead them into jail. By this logic even p0rn shouldn't be banned, you should build counter narrative to keep people away, what about blasphemous contents, why not counter it instead of banning and violent protests?

Haters will continue to do their propaganda. Indian mardood are running this whole compaign. It started with the help from NDS and RAW. Majority of the poster are Indians claiming to be Pushtoon. Indians are also hosting various websites supporting BLA with fake news and photoshop pictures.

IK need to quickly integrate FATA into KPK. FATA need local body system, remove check posts, install surveillance cameras, increase police force, elite police force, Police Rapid response force so they are not dependent on Pakistani Army. FATA people also need to be compensated so they can restart their businesses which were destroyed during the war. Once the border fence is completed and visa process is strict for Afghans, things will improve in border area, especially north and South wazistan area.

What you, me or anyone else outside China say or think about China doesn't matter to people living there, they are focused on their work and development. They use their own social media, do criticism responsibly because they know an effort to do propaganda which will cause disharmony will lead them into jail. By this logic even p0rn shouldn't be banned, you should build counter narrative to keep people away, what about blasphemous contents, why not counter it instead of banning and violent protests?

Officially protest and start something to counter BBC Urdu. Art or Public news should take on this task.

Pakistani media is slowly dieing. Many channels can’t even afford to pay their employees salary.
I think PTV should also be private since governments can’t deal with unions and pention for ghost employees.

Lets focus on the real enemy here and not indulge ourselves in finger pointing. Kindly lodge complains against BBC Urdu articles on BBC Page link provided up.

Here I am posting some recent BBC Urdu articles on PTM coverage.

https://www.bbc.com/urdu/pakistan-47144513

https://www.bbc.com/urdu/pakistan-47127858

https://www.bbc.com/urdu/pakistan-45833398

https://www.bbc.com/urdu/pakistan-47058083

https://www.bbc.com/urdu/pakistan-45833398

https://www.bbc.com/urdu/pakistan-44103525

https://www.bbc.com/urdu/pakistan-44357585
It s not the matter here that you want BBC/VOA banned, matter is that you are intentionally/unintentionally spreading and promoting these racist messages and their campaign through this blog. Delete it ASAP.
PTM biggest reward for now is to be ignored completely by general public and let the institutions take care of it.

51612522_2487695454638066_9159646829694943232_n.jpg

India is Funding Dam projects in Afghanistan to stop the flow of water to Pakistan and there is no protest from PTM (Pakhana Thaffuz Movement) but when Pakistan plans on Making a Dam to benefit the local Pustoons of waziristan this guy travels to Afghanistan and convinces a Jirga to stand against Pakistani Dam.

How can this Guy be a member of Pakistani Parliament

51623634_2487714924636119_6795223631954706432_n.jpg

Pakistani Fauj say Nafrat aur Afghani Fauj say Mohabbat bata tu sahi GHADDARI Aur Kiya Hai ??

Ban these propaganda outlets in Pakistan.

Remember how BBC knowingly censored the Asad Umar’s interview? BBC obviously supports an anti-Pakistan narrative.

View attachment 538235

India is Funding Dam projects in Afghanistan to stop the flow of water to Pakistan and there is no protest from PTM (Pakhana Thaffuz Movement) but when Pakistan plans on Making a Dam to benefit the local Pustoons of waziristan this guy travels to Afghanistan and convinces a Jirga to stand against Pakistani Dam.

How can this Guy be a member of Pakistani Parliament

View attachment 538236

Pakistani Fauj say Nafrat aur Afghani Fauj say Mohabbat bata tu sahi GHADDARI Aur Kiya Hai ??

Time has come to take complete charge. The problem in Pakistan is that we crumble under pressure. We did the same thing in the past. Look at Hussain Haqqani and the likes who caused incredible damage to Pakistan. Today they have found refuge in enemy territory. This is obviously not a coincidence.

The only solution is to start trials against individuals who work against the interests of Pakistan. Name them and shame them. Show anyone who opposes the rule of law in Pakistan a big middle finger. Don’t crumble under false propaganda. Take firm charge. Learn from Russia and China.

The government has to take charge. Some political opponents might scream that this is harassment blah blah blah. Obviously India is also going to meddle along with Western nations. Show them all a middle finger and fight their fake concerns in the parliament and on the media platforms. Pakistan won’t be hijacked by Afghans.

They will give you a complain number and if you are not satisfied you can make a complain against BBC on
https://www.ofcom.org.uk/

Lets keep trying this is the least we can do

By all means complain. I agree that we have to let them know that Pakistanis severely disagree with their BS propaganda. Trust me they already know this. They are frustrated for the past 17 years. All these Western media outlets have been working day and night to malign Pakistan for the past decades. They are frustrated that they cannot unleash an Arab spring like conflict in Pakistan.