Prime suspect in Zainab murder case arrested, police sources say

Look man I’m not being shehbaz’s apologetic. Why should I be? What has he or his brother or his MNA’s done for the people of Pakistan but rule over them like kings. Treat people like dirt and even less . That much was obvious in his disgusting press conference.

But at the same time I don’t believe in these wild theories and accusations that this Harami is part of an international pedophile ring and has 37 offshore accounts and other maniacal ideas. That’s stupid man. The Truth is this motherfker been doing this by himself and got addicted to raping and killing young girls. He got away the first time because police turned a blind eye and he kept repeating because police were only concerned about milking the poor families for cash. Until it got to a point that people started protesting and this disgusting Shabbaz took notice and made the police look for this harami. Now is this truth too hard to face?

But a few years before a child pornography ring was already exposed in Kasur and nothing happened to them. Can you explain that to me please?

Disgusting, corrupt and incompetent justice system. From police to politicians to some levels of courts. And because that was a group of people involved it’s very likely some individuals had connections in police or politicians or other influential people and they came through for them and get them off the hook. If indeed you’re saying nothing happend to them.

But this one (Zainab’s) is a clear cut police negligence case. And a lack of basic empathy that one human being possess for another. There was no empathy for the parents or the child and this harami kept on preying on those little girls.

Disgusting, corrupt and incompetent justice system. From police to politicians to some levels of courts. And because that was a group of people involved it’s very likely some individuals had connections in police or politicians or other influential people and they came through for them and get them off the hook. If indeed you’re saying nothing happend to them.

But this one (Zainab’s) is a clear cut police negligence case. And a lack of basic empathy that one human being possess for another. There was no empathy for the parents or the child and this harami kept on preying on those little girls.

Culprit says he killed and dumped the body after a few hours yet cops found it 5 days later a few streets over. Come on man. Don't tell me your falling for this shit?

Do you know that the Norway Government contacted Govt of Pakistan in 2016-2017 about a child **** video racket connected to a group in Sargodha being run by a Pakistani who also made **** videos of local children and sold to those unearthed by arrests made in Norway...

*Lets continue to be naive about what went on in Qusoor and believe KhadimeAala and his colleagues continuous and on going criminal negligence and cover-up. Good Governance galore..

@PakSword @Mrc @lastofthepatriots @Verve @Baghial @Kabira @Rashid Mahmood @Ahmet Pasha @Spring Onion

Again...it is not about what Dr. Shahid claims but what is going on since so many years.

No one can deny that many secret societies are working in Pakistan. But had this guy been involved, he would have been murdered by police by now.. We know Punjab government is very capable of doing this.

Anyway, case is in court now and I trust our current judiciary more than myself. If Dr. Shahid is correct, we might see harsh actions against culprits.. If he is not correct, May Allah help him maintain his credibility.

And apparently in case of Zainab, I feel Dr Shahid sahab is not correct. Do watch 11th hour by Waseem Badami of 25 January.

He did not look like that video guy . Seems scap goat
logo.gif

An opaque shambles
By Chris Cork
Published: January 25, 2018
1617137-ChrisCorkNew-1516814401-235-640x480.JPG

The writer is editorial consultant at The Express Tribune, news junkie, bibliophile, cat lover and occasional cyclist

Some years ago I lost a friend over the issue of honesty in Pakistan. They objected to my position that this was the most dishonest country and culture I had ever worked in, and that there was a national tendency towards dishonesty in all things, great and small. I lost the friend but remained of the same mind, which is why I approach the arrest of the alleged killer and rapist of poor Zainab with a degree of scepticism. If this truly is the man that committed a hideous crime on a truly innocent child then all well and good. And if he is found beyond a shred of doubt to have raped and murdered other children in the Kasur area then again all well and good — and a degree of closure for the parents of the dead all of whom will have a host of questions, if any of which are going to be answered.

The alleged perpetrator does fit the pattern of a serial killer/abuser. Hewas known to Zainab and her family who allegedly protested when he was originally arrested and were instrumental in his release. He lived locally. He allegedly took part in the search for the child. He allegedly changed his appearance regularly to confuse those interpreting CCTV imagery. From the little we know for certain it is possible that he is what is known as a ‘creative psychopath’ who has a personality disorder and is not mentally ill. The disorder is untreatable. I have worked for years with people in the special hospitals in the UK where such people are detained, and whilst not a doctor does have considerable experience of forensic social work.

The man is to be brought before the courts quickly, and the Chief Justice of Lahore High Court has ordered that there be daily hearings until there is a resolution of the case. Those hearings will presumably reveal details of other offences he is alleged to have committed which may or may not also reveal what the police and other agencies did or did not do to catch the killer of seven or eight other children that are also bundled now with the Zainab case. The police are unlikely to want their faults, if any, to be displayed in public. Any evidence relating to other deaths is probably tainted and inadmissible in court.

Evidence relating to the rape and murder of Zainab may also be tainted and ruled inadmissible if the accused’s lawyer chooses to question its validity — if he has a lawyer that is. It may be that the accused will be denied due process as the case is being tried by an Anti-Terrorism Court which means that it will most likely be held ‘in camera’ — all of which means that we may be forever in ignorance of events leading up to Zainab’s murder and the state has once again muddied the waters of justice.

The very last thing that Zainab is doing to get in death is transparency. Instead she will be wrapped — indeed already is wrapped — in a shroud of dishonesty, subterfuge, lies, denied accountability and a proliferating set of myths all carefully nurtured by those that benefit from their promulgation. That a child already grossly despoiled should in death have to suffer the ignominy, the indignity that is being cynically foisted upon her corpse is a clear picture of the moral position of Pakistan today. There is no peace in her death, just a tawdry tissue of obfuscation and dishonesty to cover her broken and defiled body.

Add to all the above the ignition of latent vigilantism that is nationwide and has romped into the upper reaches of the judiciary and all of the legislatures both federal and provincial. Calls for the public hanging of the accused are being seriously considered. It is a hop and a bloody skip to up the ante to drawing and quartering in addition, completing the circus that a baying populace would lap up avidly and probably pay good money to spectate. The handbrake is off and we are rolling downhill faster than a speeding tumbril. The Romans fed Christians to the lions. Anyone up for a night at the Coliseum?

Published in The Express Tribune, January 25th, 2018.

Culprit says he killed and dumped the body after a few hours yet cops found it 5 days later a few streets over. Come on man. Don't tell me your falling for this shit?

It is possible that he provided the little angel to someone else for raping her.. and DNA of rapist has been replaced with kidnapper to prove him as culprit.. because initially, DNA wasn't matched due to certain unknown reasons..

Only thing that is calming me down is that during trial he will utter all truth due to cross questioning.

It is possible that he provided the little angel to someone else for raping her.. and DNA of rapist has been replaced with kidnapper to prove him as culprit.. because initially, DNA wasn't matched due to certain unknown reasons..

Only thing that is calming me down is that during trial he will utter all truth due to cross questioning.

I think this guy simply sold her off to some sick and twisted individuals.

If Dr. Shahid is correct, we might see harsh actions against culprits.. If he is not correct, May Allah help him maintain his credibility.

To h.e.l.l. with Dr.Shahid...I'm talking about cold hard reality of something evidently criminal...deliberate lack of action, collusion and at the least, incompetence of those sitting in power and their local henchmen.

There is solid evidence and witnesses in Qusoor cases and concrete evidence in Sargodha child **** video case too but no justice or crackdown by concerned authorities but lack of action in favour of perpetrators instead that literally amounts to collusion.

I hope you read my earlier post too:
Again, don't fall for the smoke screen of Punjab Govt, it's officials and its power structure that plays the game of scratching each other's backs as they stand naked in this Hammam of corruption.

Again, it is actually not about any Dr. Shahid Masood claims.

It is about the incompetence or collusion that allowed perpetrators of 2015 Qusoor abuse and subsequently, this filth called Imran (who Punjab Govt. Spokesman, Police and DG Forensic Lab vehemently claim as working alone and single handedly committed 8 minor girls abuses and killing) to continue to do their crimes for so long when the Punjab Govt all along had the 2nd best Forensics lab in the world.

It is not about what anyone claims.

It is about the undeniable truth about the criminal negligence of Punjab Govt ( if not collusion) is that which is in front of everyone since the 2015 Qusoor video abuse case and how it lingers without any support or protection given to victims, let alone Justice, while the perpetrators are out on bail.

Why didn't Punjab Govt do anything to support and help the victims? But instead of helping the poor victims the govt literally stood in collusion with the perpetrators as Terrorism clause were removed from the case and they got bailed - how and why ?

This is not an accusation but cold hard undeniable truth about the criminal actions of those who support criminals while sitting in Government and enjoy the status of untouchable blue eyed loyalists of a corrupt mafia.

I think this guy simply sold her off to some sick and twisted individuals.
That is a possibility that could be and should be explored. But I would take anything he says right now with a grain of salt. After all the harami is a vile murderer. What do expect from him, truth?

To h.e.l.l. with Dr.Shahid...I'm talking about cold hard reality of something evidently criminal...deliberate lack of action, collusion and at the least, incompetence of those sitting in power and their local henchmen.

There is solid evidence and witnesses in Qusoor cases and concrete evidence in Sargodha child **** video case too but no justice or crackdown by concerned authorities but lack of action in favour of perpetrators instead that literally amounts to collusion.

I hope you read my earlier post too:

Yaar shane, how many times I have mentioned the same thing.. even I have lost the count..

THERE MIGHT BE ORGANIZED CRIME HAPPENING IN AND AROUND KASUR.. OR MAYBE ACROSS PAKISTAN. BUT I DON'T SEE CONNECTION OF THIS RAPIST WITH THAT RING INVOLVED IN ORGANIZED CRIME.

Also, we all know how incompetent our current government is.. it is in fact collaborator.. in many crimes.

Man this picture really breaks my heart.

DUZE5yKX0AAV5q8

:cry:
Listen bro I’m a dad. I have three daughters myself. Our second daughter, Noor-ul-Ain is Zainab’s age now and has the same face. You have no idea how me and my wife feel about poor Zainab and other little ones like her. I’m a cop myself for 14 years. So trust me when I tell you a good cop’s intuition about a criminal and his phyche. There’s hardly any international angle to this case. Just a little sympathetic heart in a good police officer would have solved this case when the first murdered girl was discovered on a garbage dump. But unfortunate it turns out the entire city of Kasur’s police was/is rotten to its core.

Yaar shane, how many times I have mentioned the same thing.. even I have lost the count..

THERE MIGHT BE ORGANIZED CRIME HAPPENING IN AND AROUND KASUR.. OR MAYBE ACROSS PAKISTAN. BUT I DON'T SEE CONNECTION OF THIS RAPIST WITH THAT RING INVOLVED IN ORGANIZED CRIME.

Also, we all know how incompetent our current government is.. it is in fact collaborator.. in many crimes.

Bhai, my point is "i don't think this" or "i don't think that" doesn't cut it, it is besides the point that what anyone "think" is right or wrong.

This angle has to be investigated at the highest level and must not be left to the Punjab Govt nominated JIT.

It is their tried, tested and successful tool of cover-up that they are always able to manage their own formed JITs.

Sometimes, they don't even include military agencies in their JITs and still fool people by calling it a JIT.

There must be at the very least, an oversight by SCP of this investigation and a thorough review of other such abuse incidents including the video scandals.

Just listen to this "well educated" spokesman of Punjab Govt. trying to justify the lack of action on video abuse case...he belongs to that locality and has the nerve to say "why pinpoint my area when such abuse happens everywhere in Pakistan" ...in Shahzeb Khanzada show...the smooth speaking spokesman keeps defending lack of action and keeps saying this and that should be done...??? By who??? You joker!!! You are the sitting Govt !!!

Specially watch from 27:00 the nerve of these goons:

Listen bro I’m a dad. I have three daughters myself. Our second daughter, Noor-ul-Ain is Zainab’s age now and has the same face. You have no idea how me and my wife feel about poor Zainab and other little ones like her. I’m a cop myself for 14 years. So trust me when I tell you a good cop’s intuition about a criminal and his phyche. There’s hardly any international angle to this case. Just a little sympathetic heart in a good police officer would have solved this case when the first murdered girl was discovered on a garbage dump. But unfortunate it turns out the entire city of Kasur’s police was/is rotten to its core.

Somehow, I feel responsible for all these little girls. Like my identity as a Pakistani and a man has been revoked for not being able to protect these sweet children. I get a feeling of disgust, anger and then sadness. It's a cycle that's been internally repeating in my head and stomach for weeks now.