Prime Minister Imran Khan: Pakistan in final phase to be like Riyasat-e-Madina

Nothing wrong. Just an observation.
"Waabasta reh shajar say, umeed e bahaar rakh"

Exactly. It will be wonderful in the future. That hope should make the abysmal present more tolerable. And it works.

Yes. But it works both way. It may initially lead to hope, but may, after sometime, to disappointment, as well. One can notice both, if one cares to read the comments of different posters.

Jis kheet seh muysaar na ho dehkan ko rozi...us kheet keh har ghosha kandum ko jala do.....

Magar lab pey atai hy dua... is only taught to us instead..

I think it's like making fun of poor people of this country.they are still hopeful that things will change but nobody has done anything to address issues of poor.it is like a state where rich is getting richer but nobody thinks about poor.poverty, unemployment and hikes in prices,they all are contribute to a failed state rather than Madina ki riyasat.bad affairs.

PTI Foundation Day: Pakistan in final phase to be like Riyasat-e-Madina

ISLAMABAD: While referring to the foundation day of the ruling Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Prime Minister Imran Khan Thursday said now they had entered the final phase; to build Pakistan on the principles of Riyasat-e-Madina -- a society based on justice, compassion and dignity of human beings.

In a series of tweets to mark the day, the prime minister wrote, “It took 15 years in the political wilderness before my message penetrated amongst the masses; it took another seven years to convert our movement into a party capable of fighting elections”.

He wrote in his twitter account, “Today is PTI’s 23rd anniversary. Our struggle has been the greatest of any party since independence and gone through three phases: 1st phase was mobilising people on our message for change; to fight corrupt status quo and make people aware that a nation only progresses by developing its human resources”.

https://www.thenews.com.pk/print/46...an-in-final-phase-to-be-like-riyasat-e-madina

InshaAllah Imran bhai, we are with you. We trust in your leadership.

Please note that he did not give a timeline for how long it might take for this final phase to be achieved. Patience and hope. Hope and patience. As PMIK, "aap ney ghabrana nahi hey".

I didn't vote for any party and neither do I support any party. His talk is only for consumption of gullible folks like you. I can see through his BS.

Jis kheet seh muysaar na ho dehkan ko rozi...us kheet keh har ghosha kandum ko jala do.....

Magar lab pey atai hy dua... is only taught to us instead..

Completely agreed.

Yes. But it works both way. It may initially lead to hope, but may, after sometime, to disappointment, as well. One can notice both, if one cares to read the comments of different posters.

And if you note, the same recipe has been in use for at least the last 50 years of Pakistan's history with great success. The people get screwed worse and worse with every cycle, but remain hopeful.

I didn't vote for any party and neither do I support any party. His talk is only for consumption of gullible folks like you. I can see through his BS.

You may call it BS, but as long as PMIK is blessed by the righteous angels, no one can touch him, support or no support by the people.

(And I am not gullible at all.)

Completely agreed.

You're so right.

I was that gullible person and i voted for PTI.

But after Shobaz was made PAC chairman, i realised tabdeeli has died and laid to rest in a grave.

The rest was a shit show of PTI exposing itself.

Sad to see Pakistanis still believe in a person who has broken his every promise, taken a Uturn on every principle, included the cabinet of Zardari.

Stupid people think Imran Khan will micromanage Zardari cabinet and make them work honest.

Pakistan will be a fail state under IK with out sharia law and sharia law does not allow to borrow money and pay interest when you sign a paper to pay riba you are at war with Allah and Nabi as per QURAN

@Reddington o meray bahi,

PMIK has been dropping hints about the new system. And indeed the system design is in final phases.

We need to wait and see... when he will send this #MarasiParilment back to their holes....

After that a thorough clean up... and then new system will be launched.

It is destiny of Pak to follow 1400yrs old model. That was/is the Purpose of Pak. And there is no room for #DieselMullah.... these mullahs are nothing but pimps.

Prayer is a great Agency... Prayer feeds Hope. Hope is Life!

Mangus

Agreed. I think IK is hinting at a new system of government. If I have to take a guess, he will go for a Presidential System. The way he will achieve it constitutionally is to organised a Referendum. Ordinary people are really sick and tired of the current system, so there is a a huge chance that they will go for the Presidential system.

There will still be assemblies, but they will be there mainly for legislation. More like the Russian system where the President runs the show including appointing the PM.