Prime Minister expected to issue important statement on Yemen issue

With name kpk it shows where I hail from, now what's the problem with my name?, is kpk not Pakistan, are people of kpk not Pakistanis?.

Your patriosm is your business, my patriosm is my business some are more patriot then others.
So now you are not seeing me as equal you are contradicting with your own statement and KPK is part of Pakistan you told that you are pushtoon in early statement ok tell me where I told you that from which clan i belong except that i am pure Pakistani.

Although it will be an embarrassing situation for Nawaz Sharif Govt but much needed one as far our natural interest in concerned. Pakistan should dispatch atleast 10,000 to Saudia Arab at once. We owe them a lot and its time to pay back. It will also balance out the things between Saudia Arab and Pakistan in years to come. Our troops should guard the border while Saudis can go in. We can provide them back up.

What do we owe them?

Pakistanis like you should stay with watching Salman Khan's movies. Foreign policy decisions are taken by qualified people.

So now you are not seeing me as equal you are contradicting with your own statement and KPK is part of Pakistan you told that you are pushtoon in early statement ok tell me where I told you that from which clan i belong except that i am pure Pakistani.

Ok so @Irfan Baloch has a name baloch does that mean he is not a Pakistani, can he or me not be Pukhtoon or Baluch as well Pakistanis, being Pakistani first and Baluch and pukhtoon after?.

If you did bother to read I said I share culture genetics and much more with afghans and Iranians but am Pakistani and I work for its interests, if I was born a thousand time I wouldn't want to be anything but a Pakistani.

Read before you jump to conclusions.

Ask a soldier he has no political or Religious alliance.
Thats be
Ask a soldier he has no political or Religious alliance.
hahaha i am talking about family to which he belongs every family In pakistan is associated to religion or political party.
you and i have no right to say any thing about any family just because of its religious and political background. Who knows how much they have sacrificed for this country and nation.

Ok so @Irfan Baloch has a name baloch does that mean he is not a Pakistani, can he or me not be Pukhtoon or Baluch as well Pakistanis, being Pakistani first and Baluch and pukhtoon after?.

If you did bother to read I said I share culture genetics and much more with afghans and Iranians but am Pakistani and I work for its interests, if I was born a thousand time I wouldn't want to be anything but a Pakistani.

Read before you jump to conclusions.
OOO bhai so you dont see difference between two name K.P.K and Irfan baloch. and Bolach is more like a cast i think (Irfan bhai pardon me if i am wrong). and i havn't seen his single statement where he emphasize that he is Baloch

Thats be

hahaha i am talking about family to which he belongs every family In pakistan is associated to religion or political party.
you and i have no right to say any thing about any family just because of its religious and political background. Who knows how much they have sacrificed for this country and nation.

OOO bhai so you dont see difference between two name K.P.K and Irfan baloch. and Bolach is more like a cast i think (Irfan bhai pardon me if i am wrong). and i havn't seen his single statement where he emphasize that he is Baloch

Baluch is an ethnicity, Eastern iranic people, pukhtoon is an ethnicity another eastern iranic group, Sindhi is an ethnicity and so on but all Pakistanis firstly and Baluch, Sindhi etc secondly.

Baluch is not a caste, it has tribes, bugtis, mengals, raisanis and so on, educate yourself before you make assumptions.

The debate was about Pakistan's involvement in Yemen but unfortunately some had to divert attention by bringing others ethnicity and names in to it.

Quite sad to see the mentality of my fellow countrymen.

But now we are not short of well educated lower ranks,they do would know that they are being used as cannon fodder.

Mentality has changed and generals are aware of that too, they know how much they can push, giving orders is fine we will obey but are those orders beneficial to Pakistan its public and lives of Our boys?, that's the question generals must ask themselves.

Yeah I am expecting something like this from him

"MERE AZIZ HUMWATNO. MUJH KO BOHAT FAKHAR HEH KE PAKISTANI AWAM OR PAKISTANI PARLEMENT NE TUHMAL TEREKE SE FIASLA KYA JIS KO MENE BHI SEHRAYA. LIKIN KUYNJE MENE BEGHAIR SOCHE SAMJEH SAUDI KING SE WADAH KAR AYA HO KI FOUJ JAYE GI.HUM OS KO BHEJ REHE HEH KUYO? KYONKE WAHA MERI FACTORY HEH OR BOHAT SE KAROBAR OR ME NE APNE AP KO BEICH COKA HOH IS LEYEE!

Although it will be an embarrassing situation for Nawaz Sharif Govt but much needed one as far our natural interest in concerned. Pakistan should dispatch atleast 10,000 to Saudia Arab at once. We owe them a lot and its time to pay back. It will also balance out the things between Saudia Arab and Pakistan in years to come. Our troops should guard the border while Saudis can go in. We can provide them back up.

Why don't we send you and all those who have swore an allegiance to house of Saud to fight their war, thats an idea I can live with. Are you really that stupid, 10,000. You do realize we are in a state of war, right!

Bheek mangni hoti hai tu sub se pheley Saudia Arab kay pass he bhaagtey ho and than IMF.

First learn to stop begging than have your say.
As long as we have people like you, we will never learn.

Hope he doesn't pull 'being stupid as usual' over the nation.
Do you really think we will learn from our mistakes, just read the guy who suggests sending 10k soldiers to fight and die for house of saud. Seriously I have no expectation of NS or Zardari for that matter showing any spine to stand against these arrogant Arabs, the people must unite. This so called billions of dollar remittance needs to be rid of as our primary source of foreign exchange. May be its about time we start to build our house than to protect these kingdoms.

Well well ! Our prime minister has finally grown a spine.

He said nothing new but what parliament decide earlier " we want solution with dialogues " and SA is our great ally and we stand by them shoulder to shoulder in case of attack by someone.

We never requested their troops inside Pakistan nor we need their incompetent force. All we always need was Oil and money which they always provided us. Please check the history.Thanks!

They also let flow the money for the taliban and their crazed ideological madrassahs and terrorists for over 10 years just because they wanted them to get out of their countries. The begging we do is in actual relation to the social destruction that has been cause by not eradicating their choice charity work. Them calling our troops for money is as much a slap on the army who has been dying by their monetary hands as much as it is for the public who has seen what chaos their money has spread. Im sure the government will do all it can to try and sell our cheap blood to the highest bidder. But your insistence that we should lay down our lives because we owe them something is just sad.

they do as their officers tell them
unity of command ............no questions asked

Well said Irfan Bhai

Let me add.

Our soldiers and officers hate to sit around and catch flies.
They want to go get the job done.

I know personally those officers who were posted in KSA during GW-1.

They hated to be put in the back benches or 100s of miles from the war front.

And yes they follow their command like any professional soldier would do.

What do we owe them?

Pakistanis like you should stay with watching Salman Khan's movies. Foreign policy decisions are taken by qualified people.

I do not see the Saudi/UAE minister telling India, Bangladesh or Sri Lanka to contribute soldiers
Obviously someone in the Pakistani government got paid in the past by Saudi/UAE and they want your help in return