Prime Minister expected to issue important statement on Yemen issue

Seriously? your comparing financial aid with Pakistani military personal and btw we have helped them in many of their wars to ....even the most absurd of people would know that
Come one they are helping you on part i which you are not strong and asking help on part in which they are not strong. You should get that atleast.

Are you sure about 1971 and also about Kashmir. And i dont give shit about UAE but Saudia helped us when ever we needed. And as far as Kashmir is concerned IF YOU CANNOT STAND FOR YOUR OWN RIGHT. THAN HOW CAN YOU EXPECT SOMEONE ELSE TO STAND FOR YOU. YOU KNOW MOST OF OUR MEDIA DONT EVEN RECOGNISE KASHMIR AS OUR PART. SEE THE MAPS USED BY MOST MEDIA CHANNELS. DONT JUST GIVE SHIT TO MAKE YOUR STAND FIRM.

Did you know you shouldn't believe everything you see and hear on the box?.

If you are so interested and are passionate about this conflict then why not go and participate?.

I challenge you to come spend just a day in Fata and the border lands and your courage will go with the wind.

Our boys are not to be used in foreign lands for others agenda, are you Pakistani or an Arab Whose interests do you work for?.

If you are so interested and are passionate about this conflict then why not go and participate?.

I challenge you to come spend just a day in Fata and the border lands and your courage will go with the wind.

Our boys are not to be used in foreign lands for others agenda, are you Pakistani or an Arab Whose interests do you work for?.
Bhai aj kal mix bhi atey hain

Niggah please
Pakistani people disown there media everyone knows half of our media is funded by foreign element's and has there been a day when the media hasn't been criticized.Media is shit and anyways Kashmir is the Jugular vein of Pakistan(to all indians watching this amusing thread)
YES ofcourse KASHMIR is our most important part but world will get what it will see about us through media and you know what our media is doing.

Although it will be an embarrassing situation for Nawaz Sharif Govt but much needed one as far our natural interest in concerned. Pakistan should dispatch atleast 10,000 to Saudia Arab at once. We owe them a lot and its time to pay back. It will also balance out the things between Saudia Arab and Pakistan in years to come. Our troops should guard the border while Saudis can go in. We can provide them back up.
I agree with you

Bhai aj kal mix bhi atey hain

Yar am a pukhtoon I share a lot with Afghanistan and Iran apart from religion, culture, history, genetics but you don't see me place them before Pakistan and its interests, because am a Pakistani and I wouldn't want to be anything else even if I was born a thousand times.

I agree with you

Mullah sahib they want to guard the border and let you go in, they lack courage and can't fight a gurella warfare with a determined group, that's where south Asian Arabs like yourself come along do the dirty works and once the job is completed you are reminded who you are.

I question your love for Pakistan over Arabs.

I am Pure Pakistani with all my heart but i dont want to loose our brothers who helped us almost every way they can.
Yes Our boys are not meant to be used in foreign lands but my friend "FRIEND IN NEED IS A FRIEND INDEED" and we dont have many friends to loose.

our troops are already there
we have already pledged our support to defend KSA territory and Hijaz

they expecting us to shed our blood for their Riyals is unfair. as I understand they expect us to lead the ground offensive and face the enemy and the place which is no different to Pashtons and the Pak Afghan Badlands.
Soldiers will die,but who cares about poor man's son, no one from our Religious gangs and political gangs have his son serving in Army.

I am Pure Pakistani with all my heart but i dont want to loose our brothers who helped us almost every way they can.
Yes Our boys are not meant to be used in foreign lands but my friend "FRIEND IN NEED IS A FRIEND INDEED" and we dont have many friends to loose.

Friend with weed is better.

If you are a Pakistani then so am I, parliament has given its verdict, it was inclusive of all Pakistanis so respect that, if you can't respect that then you don't see other Pakistanis or their views as equal.

Arabs are not upset with us without reason
our political leadership has sucked up to them assuring unconditional support and then played with resolution trick on them. I think Nawaz sherif and Ishaq Dar might loose their billions of dollars worth of real estate in UAE and KSA because maybe Gen Raheel Sherif is reluctant.

it has to be COAS who is not agreeing to the slaughter of his men in the ground offensive. otherwise we would have seen our troops already crossing into Yemen by now. Saudi coalition knows that bombing alone wont yeild the results and blood has to be shed from ground offensive and it better be from another country that is obliged to do so after all that financial support.
what is you opinion on soldiers thinking regarding that matter because this is what they are not supposed to do.

Friend with weed is better.
Come on K.P.K No Offence but see your name and you are talking about pakistan........ and you were doubting my patriotism for Pakistan.

Soldiers will die,but who cares about poor man's son, no one from our Religious gangs and political gangs have his son serving in Army.
Well you seems very sure about that. well you put whole Pakistani nation aside by saying Religious and political gang than who is serving army.

Come on K.P.K No Offence but see your name and you are talking about pakistan........ and you were doubting my patriotism for Pakistan.

With name kpk it shows where I hail from, now what's the problem with my name?, is kpk not Pakistan, are people of kpk not Pakistanis?.

Your patriosm is your business, my patriosm is my business some are more patriot then others.

I don't have an Arab name because I am not an Arab, we have our own names and culture.

Well you seems very sure about that. well you put whole Pakistani nation aside by saying Religious and political gang than who is serving army.
Ask a soldier he has no political or Religious alliance.