PPP co-founder Mustafa Khar joins PTI

To join the crussade against corruption...

Khan has completely lost the plot

Isn't there a book written by his ex-wife all about the terrible things he did to her while she was married to him? I wonder what logic there was behind letting such a character into the party.

sir ji ye akhri bura aadmi hai jo PTI main ata . konsa crime hai jo is ne nhi kia . kitny barbaadi ki is bandy ne .kabhi muzzafar gardh ka chakar lagayeen apko pata chaly ga . barbaadi hai isko lena .

i am waiting for the day when PTI refuse someone to enter in PTI .

Oh Damn

Than this guy would be a liability rather than an asset

It's pretty obvious where they get the money from. You don't just buy 15 crore worth of houses in F6 with Halal Money.
Isn't there a book written by his ex-wife all about the terrible things he did to her while she was married to him? I wonder what logic there was behind letting such a character into the party.
It is highly unfortunate but that is the only way to compete and beat PMLN in Punjab. Punjab's politics revolve around electables. You have a slight chance to change the system once you are in the system. Here are NA176 results. The clean and Nazriyati candidate of PTI got 2600 votes in 2013. Compare that to votes of Winner and Runner up.

It is like damned if you do damned if you don't
dhyslTC.png

What's his electoral strength in his constituency? Can he win?

I can tell you first hand, there are many ex heavyweights from PPP and PML-Q that are willing to join PTI but Imran Khan is not allowing them too. I am surprised about PTI taking Khar with his background because PTI has largely taken clean politicians from PPP or PML-Q.
sir its not only he now his family members are active his brother ghulam rabbani is MNA from PPP at NA-177 .
another his brother is MNA but was defeated by jamshed dasti letter win.
also his relative PP-253 Malik Murtaza Rahim Khar

mustafa is dead horse he is not in active politics since ages . in fact mustafa want PTI to be reborn in media than PTI need him

Tahmina Durrani
quote-i-obeyed-but-my-crime-was-that-i-did-not-look-obedient-tehmina-durrani-102-80-10.jpg

26.jpg

1079554-punjab-1459921945-554-640x480.jpg

sir its not only he now his family members are active his brother ghulam rabbani is MNA from PPP at NA-177 .
another his brother is MNA but was defeated by jamshed dasti letter win.
also his relative PP-253 Malik Murtaza Rahim Khar

mustafa is dead horse he is not in active politics since ages . in fact mustafa want PTI to be reborn in media than PTI need him

Looking at the results that @mr.robot posted, he only lost by 10K votes which is not bad at all especially in 2013 when PPP was suffering such a momentous collapse all over Punjab. I would hardly call that a dead horse. This means he definitely has a winning shot from this constituency in the next election. And from what i can gather based on your post, his added benefit would be that he will bring the other heavyweights from his family into PTI.

As much as i hate to say it, if PTI wants to defeat PML-N they need heavyweights like these. If PML-N is putting up electables in every constituency, this is the only way PTI can fight them if they want to form the next federal government. Look at PTI's clean, corruption free and unknown candidate, he got 2600 votes. Clearly, the people of Muzaffargarh like their electables more than a clean and corruption free candidate.

Looking at the results that @mr.robot posted, he only lost by 10K votes which is not bad at all especially in 2013 when PPP was suffering such a momentous collapse all over Punjab. I would hardly call that a dead horse. This means he definitely has a winning shot from this constituency in the next election. And from what i can gather based on your post, his added benefit would be that he will bring the other heavyweights from his family into PTI.

As much as i hate to say it, if PTI wants to defeat PML-N they need heavyweights like these. If PML-N is putting up electables in every constituency, this is the only way PTI can fight them if they want to form the next federal government. Look at PTI's clean, corruption free and unknown candidate, he got 2600 votes. Clearly, the people of Muzaffargarh like their electables more than a clean and corruption free candidate.
he is 80 years old also i don't think he will see and complete next elections :lol:

Tahmina Durrani
quote-i-obeyed-but-my-crime-was-that-i-did-not-look-obedient-tehmina-durrani-102-80-10.jpg

26.jpg

1079554-punjab-1459921945-554-640x480.jpg

Isn't this ironic? I have a lot of respect for Tehmina Durrani, but she is married now to one of the most prolific rapists of Punjab.

Shahbaz Sharif has now what, 4 legal marriages and 5 illegal marriages. Not too long ago he fell in love with a DSP's wife, forced them to get divorced on gunpoint, married her, took her to Dubai for honeymoon, returned back to Pakistan and divorced her with a very large sum of money.

I am surprised about PTI taking Khar with his background because PTI has largely taken clean politicians from PPP or PML-Q.

Really :-)? Anyway there needs to be only 1 opposition party in punjab to take on N league. Divided votes between PTI, PPP etc will only benefit N.

Isn't this ironic? I have a lot of respect for Tehmina Durrani, but she is married now to one of the most prolific rapists of Punjab.

Shahbaz Sharif has now what, 4 legal marriages and 5 illegal marriages. Not too long ago he fell in love with a DSP's wife, forced them to get divorced on gunpoint, married her, took her to Dubai for honeymoon, returned back to Pakistan and divorced her with a very large sum of money.

How that make him rapist? Khar used to beat Tehmina Durrani, not to forget khar family are feudals in south punjab.

in our area one land lord brother is MNA from PMLN another land lard brother joined PTI and he will be MNA candidate from PTI . thier uncle is life time mpa since last 20 years . koi bhi jeety hum is family ke ghulam hi raheen gay . waar gai tabdeeli .

Sir that is the reality of Pakistan, everybody votes for their 'bridari' or favourites, doesn't matter which party they belong to.

Even in Karachi where I hail from people vote for MQM just because they are Urdu speaking but everybody and their aunt knows that MQM rapes the city and its citizens day and night. But people would much rather vote for Urdu speaking (or Mohajir, I hate that word) MQM but will never vote for Sindhi PPP.

That is the sad reality of our country.

The next election will be interesting because now Karachi has PSP which is another Urdu speaking political party.

Really :-)? Anyway there needs to be only 1 opposition party in punjab to take on N league. Divided votes between PTI, PPP etc will only benefit N.

How that make him rapist? Khar used to beat Tehmina Durrani, not to forget khar family are feudals in south punjab.
This is sort of Marital rape...

Marrying a woman on gunpoint, and than forcing himself on to her. If that is not rape, than what is?

Its called Marital Rape my friend.

Uff Allah.... Yar Imran should reject this guy if he has any standing left on anti-corruption. This guy is absolute filth. Absolute worse and he can't be absolved just bcz he went to PTI...
Aren't u supporter of pmln . and u shame other politians for being corrupt

No I am not and your inability to understand that Pakistan is not divided into supporters of political parties is astonishing and each political party can be questioned and can be criticized.

So just out of curiosity a N or PPP supporter can't come here and criticize PTI or corrupt politicians. Nonsensical and moronic don't even cover this theory. The fact is that you can't find anyway to defend this and you resort to this.

I don't think there are any corruption charges against him?

Dude come on. Half of PPP don't have convicted charges against them but I still consider them corrupt and want them shot in the streets besides not only is he famous for corruption but for massive rapes of girls and young student girls. This asshole filth used to kidnap girls from kinnaird when he was in power in Punjab. Filthy feudal piece of shit.

Anyways, i am not surprised PTI has resorted to the Electables Politics.

Yes I understand the need for electables but there are electables, there are filthy electables and then there is khar.

Pakistani Awaam only votes for Electables, and i guess this is why PTI has changed its strategy.

Said long time before in 2012 that Imran will struggle in our rural areas of the country bcz in these areas the people always vote for the electable candidate. Baluchistan sardar, Punjab jagirdars and chaudharies and biradari and sindh ( less said the better about them)

If i were to blame someone, i blame the Awaam. Why do they always vote for the electables?

Yes awaam is senseless and hypocritic. They bitch about corruption yet indulge in it themselves. They bitch about weak legal system yet themselves break laws. They whine and bitch about bad governance but wouldn't give three votes to any new party.At least KPK gives somebody a full shot. The rest don't even bother.

They vote for the electables bcz to them voting day is a month long fair to loot. Just look at lawyer elections. The preparations start a month after the previous election and the lunches and dinners start 6 months before. The entire affair takes 2-3 million out of the candidates pockets. The reason is bcz the voters loot the candidate. The people vote based on race, family, castes and other things. In such a system the electable is he who holds influence, hails from a strong caste family and has resources. More often then not these are jagirdars, waderas and sardars.

You want to hold leaders accountable for corruption and incompetence then don't vote for them. Forget nab and courts and army and become masters of your own destiny by kicking them out like KPK. Till this doesn't happen, we will never be free.