PPP co-founder Mustafa Khar joins PTI

Mustafa khar is the limit. No sane person can defend this no matter how much PTI media cell pays you. Badmash harami hai yeh banda. Koi qabza mafia, koi badmashi ka badshah, koi corruption ka sardar. So much for the third choice away from the status quo.

I don't think there are any corruption charges against him?

Anyways, i am not surprised PTI has resorted to the Electables Politics. Pakistani Awaam only votes for Electables, and i guess this is why PTI has changed its strategy. PTI gave tickets to largely political unknowns for MNA and MPA's in 2013, these unknowns were routed in Punjab and Sindh. The only exception was KPK where 80% of PTI's MNA's and MPA's were elected who had no history with politics. If i were to blame someone, i blame the Awaam. Why do they always vote for the electables?

I don't think there are any corruption charges against him?

Anyways, i am not surprised PTI has resorted to the Electables Politics. Pakistani Awaam only votes for Electables, and i guess this is why PTI has changed its strategy. PTI gave tickets to largely political unknowns for MNA and MPA's in 2013, these unknowns were routed in Punjab and Sindh. The only exception was KPK where 80% of PTI's MNA's and MPA's were elected who had no history with politics. If i were to blame someone, i blame the Awaam. Why do they always vote for the electables?
so its started ? you mean to say khar is not corrupt and awam to be blamed :enjoy::enjoy::enjoy::enjoy:

Unfortunately so

You're welcome to point out any corruption case against him. I don't remember any.

Off course. They always vote for the powerful and corrupt. PPP destroyed Sindh but people still chant "Bhutto Zinda Hai".
he has too many cases sir ji
  1. proven case was taking arms from india and destabilizing country in 1980s
  2. longest corruption case was closed recently after NAB failed
  3. having relations with RAW his wife even admit it with proofs he meet indra and RAW officials
  4. KALA KHATAI area land grabbing of more then 100 MURRABA Agriculture lands
  5. making illegal 6km road to his land while army object the road as its go very close to indo pak border
  6. jalu park illegal allotment of two banglows
  7. ikram poora and kotli heeraan land grab of some 25 MURRABA
  8. Talwandi sher khan land grab of some 35 murraba ( 857 hectares )
  9. 3 rupees per hacture land grab from formers while he was minister of power in 1993 in chak dhedo
  10. using wapda machines and all power to clean land from river 45 murraba land was cleaned and captured total
  11. its separate then what he capture muzafar gardh and layya land those are very huge number
  12. lahore he captured a farm house next to his land with gun power a famous case
  13. narang mandi area gangs and land grabbing is also history .khar keep gangs there and capture not only land but sometime whole villages
and so on please reserch some history janab

leave alone kidnapping army chief was his biggest crime

this is his latest karnama

https://tribune.com.pk/story/686564/choosing-land-over-blood-i-am-the-sardar-and-i-decide/

ویسے مجھے ان الفاظ کی انگلش نہیں آتی اردو میں ہی سن لیں
کھر کے گورنری کے زمانے میں لوگ اپنی بیٹوں کو کالج یونیورسٹی بھیجنے سے ڈرتے تھے ۔ کھر کے کارندے خؤبصورت لڑکیوں کو اٹھا کر گورنر ہاؤس لے جاتے اور کھر انکو انعام دیتا کھر ایک جنسی درندہ انسان ہے جس نے سینکڑوں عزتوں کو تار تار کیا ۔ کھر کے بارے مشہور جملہ گوگل کرنے سے بھی مل جائے گا جب ایک مثل مشہور ہوئی کسی سینئر سیاستدان نے کہا تھا میں اپنی بیوی اور بیٹی کو کبھی کھر سے ملوانا نہیں چاہوں گا۔ کرپشن لوٹ مار زمینوں کے بے انتہا قبضے تشدد جرائم کی طویل فہرست آرمی کے کمانڈر ان چیف کا اغوا بھارت سے ہتھیار لینا را کا ایجنٹ بننا اگر یہ سب ملا کر بھی کوئی بندہ عمران خان کی تبدیلی کا حصہ بن سکتا ہے تو بھئی لڑائی کس بات کی مل کے کھاؤ ملک کو تبدیلی کی بکواس بند کرو ۔

in our area one land lord brother is MNA from PMLN another land lard brother joined PTI and he will be MNA candidate from PTI . thier uncle is life time mpa since last 20 years . koi bhi jeety hum is family ke ghulam hi raheen gay . waar gai tabdeeli .
Ghulam dar ghulam dar ghulam dar ghulam ................. South Punjab and feudalism ..

sadly i have no choice but to agree with you . you know i sold my everything i moved to Islamabad . my new home is islamabad now i can not keep my future generations in that hell hole .

You made right choice. But another issue in Islamabad in the shape of Afghan/Pashtun migration in Islamabad due to Zarb e azb. Where you don't know who is your next door neighbor. A family friend live in Isb for 25 years now moved to Karachi, because his expensive investment is surrounded by strange looking people . Afghan refugees are the strangest looking creature and nobody knows from where they get the money to bought such very expensive properties in Isb.
During Zia era , Islambad was hijack by Afghan refugee.

he has too many cases sir

Oh Damn

Than this guy would be a liability rather than an asset

You made right choice. But another issue in Islamabad in the shape of Afghan/Pashtun migration in Islamabad due to Zarb e azb. Where you don't know who is your next door neighbor. A family friend live in Isb for 25 years now moved to Karachi, because his expensive investment is surrounded by strange looking people . Afghan refugees are the strangest looking creature and nobody knows from where they get the money to bought such very expensive properties in Isb.

It's pretty obvious where they get the money from. You don't just buy 15 crore worth of houses in F6 with Halal Money.

News that broke out yesterday was that Hina Rabbani Khar will be joining PTI soon..

This mean PPP days in punjab are basically over, PTI have replaced them completely. Now last nail in their coffin will be if Kaira join PTI.

Oh Damn

It's pretty obvious where they get the money from. You don't just buy 15 crore worth of houses in F6 with Halal Money.
Everyone knows there financial source, but these Afghans don't know how to survive in respectable civil society in Pakistan.

This mean PPP days in punjab are basically over, PTI have replaced them completely. Now last nail in their coffin will be if Kaira join PTI.
Khar is fighting for his recognition . His era over long ago.

damn where the hell we go now . please don't break my sweet dream

Sir ji.... Mars... lol. But atleast you are living in nice and clean environment. My favorite place is 501 workshop area in Rawalpindi , all retd military cream lives there, best schools and extremely high security.

Oh Damn

sir ji ye akhri bura aadmi hai jo PTI main ata . konsa crime hai jo is ne nhi kia . kitny barbaadi ki is bandy ne .kabhi muzzafar gardh ka chakar lagayeen apko pata chaly ga . barbaadi hai isko lena .

i am waiting for the day when PTI refuse someone to enter in PTI .

sir ji ye akhri bura aadmi hai jo PTI main ata . konsa crime hai jo is ne nhi kia . kitny barbaadi ki is bandy ne .kabhi muzzafar gardh ka chakar lagayeen apko pata chaly ga . barbaadi hai isko lena .

What's his electoral strength in his constituency? Can he win?

i am waiting for the day when PTI refuse someone to enter in PTI .

I can tell you first hand, there are many ex heavyweights from PPP and PML-Q that are willing to join PTI but Imran Khan is not allowing them too. I am surprised about PTI taking Khar with his background because PTI has largely taken clean politicians from PPP or PML-Q.