Population now 14.80cr

16.22 crore was a projected population based on 2001 census data and growth rate of 1990's. To update the data we had the census in 2011 and showing the exact number now 14.80 crore.

lol.. 14 mill crossed over to india illegally

Actually india & bdsh need family planning because of very high population density, on the other hand Pakistan's population density is no threat.

:azn:

BTW it is better if there are Muslims in india left, because Pakistan didn't get proper share of land & Muslims in india have their own land, it is up to them if they will choose to live with india in future or get their own homeland as partition 2.0.

if you edit my post it shows your insecutrity and the fact that you cant make a point.

Hehe nice try.. no land mate.. Land sharing has been signed, done and dusted.. it over,, finito..
only part which is incomplete is that.. 'Pakistan is a land for all s asian muslims... " so you only get the important part (human resource ) and not the unimportant part which is land resource

if you edit my post it shows your insecutrity and the fact that you cant make a point.

Sorry i don't understand indian hinglish, kindly explain the word, respected Sir.

Hehe nice try.. no land mate.. Land sharing has been signed, done and dusted.. it over,, finito..
only part which is incomplete is that.. 'Pakistan is a land for all s asian muslims... " so you only get the important part (human resource ) and not the unimportant part which is land resource

Indian Muslims are living in their own lands & they will choose the fate of their land, you are no one to decide.

No more OFFTOPIC from my side.

Sex education and family planning is becoming more essential for us now.

But i really dont see how any bangladeshi government is gonna implement the sex education plans. Our culture is damn conservative(rural areas), and it will very awkward to teach them this stuff
It will be something like, "Bhai ebong bone-ra ajke amra sex niye kotha bolbo". F-ing awkward

Sex education and family planning is becoming more essential for us now.

But i really dont see how any bangladeshi government is gonna implement the sex education plans. Our culture is damn conservative(rural areas), and it will very awkward to teach them this stuff
It will be something like, "Bhai ebong bone-ra ajke amra sex niye kotha bolbo". F-ing awkward
Actually informal sex education is given in class itself. When you are in Class 8-9, you get some insight of human intercourse in Biology class itself. Then STD, condoms, family planning....blaah blah...well I remember those days...co-ed school was fun eh,

I was talking about educating rural ppl.

Some people just wouldn't use a condom. If you give them one for free they would give it to their children to inflate and play with.

Using condom you wont get the hot pleasure that you will get without using it :P. So pills (kash fuler norom chhua ;)) can be alternative but it increase chances of cancer for the females.