Poll: Only for BJP supporters

What's ur take on a unelected person with "Zero" experience as PM/CM will you accept it?

• Total voters

Bhai Zakir

A very simple question to the BJP supporters, will you choose, wants a unelected person as PM/CM??

What's ur take on a unelected person with "Zero" experience as PM/CM will you accept it?

Means if a Party high command after winning election directly chooses/nominates.

a unelected person with "Zero" experience as PM/CM will you accept it?

if he is elected through vote.

How will BJP supporters reject him?

. . . . .
Question samajh me nahi aya :undecided:

Its simple:

Means if a party after winning election make or nominate.

Or Party high command after winning election chooses a unelected person with "Zero" experience as PM/CM will you accept it?

My answer is Yes but still what's the purpose of this thread

A very simple question to the BJP supporters, will you choose, wants a unelected person as PM/CM??

If intentions are right, task is half done.

There are enough evidences of people using their vast experience in doing more corruption and playing with laws.

So why not you give us the person name and then only ask our opinion?

Its simple:

Means if a party after winning election make or nominate.

Or Party high command after winning election chooses a unelected person with "Zero" experience as PM/CM will you accept it?

You are then referring to PAppu.

But arnt u congi supporter? :what:

@Bhai Zakir
question is wrong.
to be a PM/ CM
elected (Loksabha)/ nominated (Rajya sabha) you have to be member of either house
or
You have to be member within ( 6 month ) of either house if you are not member of any house from time of appointment .
Exa. may be rajiv gandhi if i am right ..
please correct if am wrong

big problem.....modi ji ka bukhar kaise logo ke dimag se utare...........