No issue at all. Whole nation is crying on an idiotic issue, intellectuals like you should guide the nation by educating them.So what is the issue here? I mean how this two words are different than the one word? Both means the one who is taking oath clearly says that he declare the munkir of khatm e nabowat as Non-Muslim.
i think Govt should give green signal to 1 corp for hot pursuit
Hatred cant be cured dude.too too too much late i will say . look at the numbers almost half of the country turned mullah now . i have no idea why we need this much molvi mullah first place . count doctors lawyers teachers all combine less then mullahs and mullah factories are working day night to create more and more zombies . its need now 50 years to reverse it
so molvis are ready for next stage of chitrool today ?
Filhal to joote Mirza Ghulam Qadiani aur us k Khalifon ko par rahe hain.... kahan hain qadiani yahan to roz Mirza ghulam qadiani pe lanat hoti ha...You people can only bark like your Mirza QadianiNa ye mulk tere molvi ka hai Na ya madhab tere molvi ki jaidad hai, tum logon ka bass chale tou ab bhi Jinnah ko Kafir e Azam kaho ge LEKIN Dandda esa mille ga ke Sans bhi Na le sako ge.
Acha? This section of Molvis? You mean this section? View attachment 439242
More?
View attachment 439242
More?
View attachment 439245
The links are from THAT section of molvis Tolla not from my books @Zibago @Hell hound and others in every SECTION of have good people and bad not every person of that SECTION might be same what their elder were but THIS molvi is shadow of their elders.
The reason how he abuse Edhi sahib coz he belong to the section which they hate.
Acha? This section of Molvis? You mean this section? View attachment 439242
More?
View attachment 439242
More?
View attachment 439245
The links are from THAT section of molvis Tolla not from my books @Zibago @Hell hound and others in every SECTION of have good people and bad not every person of that SECTION might be same what their elder were but THIS molvi is shadow of their elders.
The reason how he abuse Edhi sahib coz he belong to the section which they hate.
Noothiyas know that the plan was to call PA and give shoot at sight orders.. This would have given new life to NS's politics..
PA has played very smartly this time..
You know that best part in the agreement? Where it is mentioned that this happened because of General Bajwa's efforts and Ahsan Iqbal signed that paper.. wow.
In due time, in sha Allah. First, we need to make it to the next elections constitutionally and then again and only if the results are in favour of change. Otherwise, there will have to be a consistent but peaceful movement to change this system before it can be achieved after another five years or so.Presidential system is considered to be close to caliphate system. So it should be brought and candidates be filtered through the criteria of being honest and truthful
Filhal to joote Mirza Ghulam Qadiani aur us k Khalifon ko par rahe hain.... kahan hain qadiani yahan to roz Mirza ghulam qadiani pe lanat hoti ha...You people can only bark like your Mirza Qadiani
Just for little satisfaction of Qadianis
@The Eagle Why you people are allowing that kind of propaganda?
This whole theater of sit in and resultant LEA op .............. has proven that people of Pakistan can anytime be manipulated to create unrest and start a civil war .......... the karta dharta of this country should get seriously consider taking concrete steps to stop this cult following now ........ making cheap modern education available to every Pakistani.
When there is matter of holy Prophet peace be upon him as an entity and personality, it is as simple as that. I mean people have different interpretations of the teachings of the holy Prophet peace be upon him. But when it comes to personality of Prophet Muhammad peace be upon him, there is no second opinion. You do it regardless of the consequences. In a sense you are sacrificing yourself, specially when opposite side is certified liar.
Second thing is that you sir have declared the biggest group of Muslims as cult. If they are cult then Islam itself is a cult. That is a fact, in fact. Prophet Muhammad peace be upon him is the best example to follow. You bookworms won't understand lol. It is scheme of God. Man learns from human. If it is debate of who came first, man or book, it's man!!!
I guarantee if you keep reading the holy Quran without human assistance, after ten years you'll be writing here, "There's no god, I have gone above the level of god wod".
Salik mia ........ I think we have reached the point where I can assume that we are frank and open, and I am sure what I am about to type, won't offend or hurt your insecure sensitivities.
You talk of love for Messenger Peace be upon him, as if its some proprietary thing, exclusively owned and retained by one sect (sects themselves are an open war against and negation of Islam) ..... love for Messenger Peace be upon him without understanding His personality, his mission, causes he struggled for ............. is just a hollow slogan and a tool of misguiding gullible ignorant frustrated masses and subjecting them to further exploitation in name of religion and a false holy cause.
People who loved Messenger Peace be upon him, fought injustice, freed humans of slavery, the exploitation they were subjected to and proved their metal in battlegrounds against huge odds .......... they didn't sit in at crossings in Makkah and chant slogans to prove their love, they didn't interrupt the daily lives of others to prove their love ........ they proved their love by accomplishing, defending and furthering the mission of Messenger Peace be upon him.
Ayub Ansari May ALLAH be pleased with him was buried in enemy's territory right next to their castle wall .... and the Ameer of that Army (I won't name him, don't want to shock people and start another drama) lead the funeral prayers and then announced to the enemy ......... here lies one of the greatest companions of our Messenger Peace be upon him .......... the day you dare disrespecting his grave ....... would be the day you will invite the wrath of followers of Messenger, we would be marching right across your strongholds and will bring your huge castles down ........ brick by brick. The Ameer didn't resort to abusing people, didn't threaten with sit ins ....... and the enemy understood.
Now you can form a cult and make people take a bath in a urine pool and call it some sacred magical ritual and love ....... but you won't fool the 100% .... may be 80% but not the 100% ...... voices of reason and logic would remain no matter how big cults anyone forms ..... in the name of love for Messenger. We book worms would still refuse this ignorance and cult following.
A group created out of Muslims, and then that biggest separate group calls itself Muslim ......... Salik do you realise Islam lost the moment you formed a separate group out of Muslims. You don't need to be a book worm to understand this ........... believe me you just need to throw away these shackles and respect yourself as a thinking rational human, capable of making his own views and decisions.
I started reading Quran ........ because humans stopped me from reading and understand Quran. You can make Quran and its message sound like something coded and complicated, but for me it was plain simple and understandable ......... without any other human's involvement. The rest of your mumbo jumbo is assumptions as usual
How can you love someone without knowing and understanding ones personality you fool.
It looks you haven't loved anyeone
These mullahs were causing inconvenience for public, and so they were ready to face the consequences. But please remember they were saving you and me from future bigger inconvenience. Because those who can play with respect of world's greatest and holiest person Prophet Muhammad peace be upon him, they can easily play with honour of yours and mine and our kids.
When I say "biggest group of Muslims", please try to understand the physics, how a bigger group is formed. Smaller factions part their way, so a bigger one is left.
Do we really understand? And know?
I don't need to wave my love placards to tell the world hey I love someone.
Yep Pakistan is a perfect Islamic society, free of every ill .......... so they are the best of people to defend Messenger's honor .......... have you seen yourself in the mirror lately? Go see yourself.
You can play with the words all you want .......... but reality isn't going to change.