PMLN and PTI Similarities

Dont put your words in my mouth. :rofl: haha. Psycho ho kya? Nahi ho. Relax now

Allah ka banda hon.

Save it. Again you started pretending? You are not the only noon legi i have come across in life, and i can tell you this, the purpose is not to convince you but to phase out the sick, enslaved, and hypocritical mindset that your lot represents and to win the war instead of a idiotic hypocritical argument with you. The purpose is to phase you out. Stop creating such nonsensical threads, there isn’t any need. You started the thread by pretending that PTI is doing something evil, all the while you accepted that PMLN has been doing it first, but were you convinced that PMLN actions were sick? No, quite on contrary actually…so drop your act And Just stop crying for Godsake. And Suck it up. It’s only going to get worse for you from here on.

Never seen PTI supporters use this nickname here. Seems like PPP is a spent force in Pakistani politics. It is now only between PTI and PLMN. Big achievement for Imran 🙂
Nope. PPP is still quite popular in Jiyala slave Republic of Sindh

But it is just a regional party and will decline like MQM. Sindh does not decide Pakistan's PM, Punjab does.
Punjab has most seats in the national assembly but PTI didn't win in Punjab. It was Pmln. Still PTI was easily able to make govt in federal with the help of small parties

Thanks if you don’t vote then your opinion doesn’t matter my friend
He is only here for trolling against PTI. Check the dates of his registration

Punjab has most seats in the national assembly but PTI didn't win in Punjab. It was Pmln. Still PTI was easily able to make govt in federal with the help of small parties
It is not necessary to win Punjab. But you still need a significant number of seats there. But the same cannot be said for any other province in Pakistan. PPP loosing support in Punjab means that they are done.

UP has similar place in India, but theoretically it is possible to win India without taking UP.

Save it. Again you started pretending? You are not the only noon legi i have come across in life, and i can tell you this, the purpose is not to convince you but to phase out the sick, enslaved, and hypocritical mindset that your lot represents and to win the war instead of a idiotic hypocritical argument with you. The purpose is to phase you out. Stop creating such nonsensical threads, there isn’t any need. You started the thread by pretending that PTI is doing something evil, all the while you accepted that PMLN has been doing it first, but were you convinced that PMLN actions were sick? No, quite on contrary actually…so drop your act And Just stop crying for Godsake. And Suck it up. It’s only going to get worse for you from here on.
I don't support any party. Stop this nonsense of mindset and all that. PTI leaders own family don't support them (Shireen Mazari Daughter and Asad Umar Brother)

Simply I said I don't support PTI and PMLN. PTI is bad and PMLN is bad also. I have my own reason to believe that so stop forcing your opinions on other, it will not work. If its hard for you to digest this that I don't support PTI, its not my problem. Don't force your opinions on me. I can also call you jaahil for supporting PTI but I am keeping it civil.

He is only here for trolling against PTI. Check the dates of his registration
You are biggest troll here. Why can't digest the fact I don't support PTI? Why its hard for you? Small heart?

Nope. PPP is still quite popular in Jiyala slave Republic of Sindh
Maybe try to respect people and get their votes? You want votes from them but you are abusing people also. Give leader gaali as much as you want.

I don't support any party. Stop this nonsense of mindset and all that. PTI leaders own family don't support them (Shireen Mazari Daughter and Asad Umar Brother)

Simply I said I don't support PTI and PMLN. PTI is bad and PMLN is bad also. I have my own reason to believe that so stop forcing your opinions on other, it will not work. If its hard for you to digest this that I don't support PTI, its not my problem. Don't force your opinions on me. I can also call you jaahil for supporting PTI but I am keeping it civil.
I don't care zilch about PTI. I support Imran Khan and the ideology he represents esp after March 2022, and i have the courage to say it unlike, ermm you? lol. You can remain lost in petty politics of PMLN vs PTI while claiming you don't support PMLN and like i told you, you're not the only i have come across, and each one of them noon legis have at some point in time told me that they don't support PMLN lol. For example, these days every patwari is singing songs of Shehbaz sharif since the time nawaz escaped and caught red handed. So yes - You are lying. Drop the act.

You are biggest troll here. Why can't digest the fact I don't support PTI? Why its hard for you? Small heart?
Because you are lying. And people are not dumb.

I don't care zilch about PTI. I support Imran Khan and the ideology he represents esp after March 2022, and i have the courage to say it unlike, ermm you? lol. You can remain lost in petty politics of PMLN vs PTI while claiming you don't support PMLN and like i told you, you're not the only i have come across, and each one of them noon legis have at some point in time told me that they don't support PMLN lol. For example, these days every patwari is singing songs of Shehbaz sharif since the time nawaz escaped and caught red handed. So yes - You are lying. Drop the act.
Its all in your mind. You have made up your mind, you are putting your words in my mouth. ye la ilaj marz hai. End of disccussion. I love Pakistan

Because you are lying. And people are not dumb.
Lying what? :rofl:

Its all in your mind. You have made up your mind, you are putting your words in my mouth. ye la ilaj marz hai. End of disccussion. I love Pakistan

Lying what? :rofl:
Chalo shabash "neutral"...tell me 5 wrong doings of Nawaz Sharif...abhi teray la ilaj marz ka ilaj karta hon lol...ab bhageen na...

Biggest difference
FRkzEuQXwAAJNJx.jpeg

Chalo shabash "neutral"...tell me 5 wrong doings of Nawaz Sharif...abhi teray la ilaj marz ka ilaj karta hon lol...ab bhageen na...
I am not like PTIians who say "patwari" when they don't have anything to say

You are acting like some kid but

Corrupt Nawaz should be in Jail but who let him run to London. Not me :rofl:
Corrupt Maryam is roaming free
After 4 years of PTI govt SS becomes PM. They remove everyone from ECL aur jo pehlay nahi bhag sakay ab bhag jayien gy
Corrupt Zardari is out of jail also

4 years of Pakistan wasted?

I want PTI in power but can they improve economy? If they can they are more than welcome or we have to face same thing we need time to fix?

Asad Umar who was promoted as Finance expert for years. He failed miserably.

Sehat Card is good
Equal education for all is good
But our loans and economy is in shambles. We have water issues, climate change...

If it was in my hand I would make IK PM right now.

I am not like PTIians who say "patwari" when they don't have anything to say

You are acting like some kid but

Corrupt Nawaz should be in Jail but who let him run to London. Not me :rofl:
Corrupt Maryam is roaming free
After 4 years of PTI govt SS becomes PM. They remove everyone from ECL aur jo pehlay nahi bhag sakay ab bhag jayien gy
Corrupt Zardari is out of jail also

4 years of Pakistan wasted?

I want PTI in power but can they improve economy? If they can they are more than welcome or we have to face same thing we need time to fix?

Asad Umar who was promoted as Finance expert for years. He failed miserably.

Sehat Card is good
Equal education for all is good
But our loans and economy is in shambles. We have water issues, climate change...

If it was in my hand I would make IK PM right now.
I asked you to list me 5 wrong doing of Nawaz Sharif. You started your act again blaming PTI.
Do what i asked you.

I asked you to list me 5 wrong doing of Nawaz Sharif. You started your act again blaming PTI.
Do what i asked you.
Read again. Your mind is programmed not to see anything against PTI. I clearly said Nawaz Corrupt. You are acting stupid. PTI was in power for last 4 years.