PMLN and PTI Similarities

This guys dictionary:

"tooi/amritsaari/jamadar/istanjadar"

Are you sanitary worker? Don't be ashamed tell. Koi kaam chuta nahi hota
well for one this account user is very well versed across multiple platforms in what I regard the followers of amritsari kabaria's as.

welldone now that you well versed. continue your job in those categories.

am i a sanitary worker? i am not but do you know why i regard the yadri de poojari these acronyms?

because when you live off the haram that tubbar has amassed from robbing Pakistan. their qaseeda khawan are doing exactly the amritsari kabaria's jamadari istanjadari.

performing their ablution of their too-e.

as i always tell the jamadar istanjadar that. to their meean nawaj. the worth of their poojari less than that of the stain inside meean nawaj's patloon or shalwar.

its not like meean ji is going to give a poojari gibbon a corner to reside in one of its London properties.

image.png

well for one this account user is very well versed across multiple platforms in what I regard the followers of amritsari kabaria's as.

welldone now that you well versed. continue your job in those categories.

am i a sanitary worker? i am not but do you know why i regard the yadri de poojari these acronyms?

because when you live off the haram that tubbar has amassed from robbing Pakistan. their qaseeda khawan are doing exactly the amritsari kabaria's jamadari istanjadari.

performing their ablution of their too-e.

as i always tell the jamadar istanjadar that. to their meean nawaj. the worth of their poojari less than that of the stain inside meean nawaj's patloon or shalwar.

its not like meean ji is going to give a poojari gibbon a corner to reside in one of its London properties.
Why name calling random people on internet? Respect other opinions. Unko jitni marzi galian deni hai dy. I dont care. I didnt attack you personally.

They have similar stories, but not the same. NS was fully from a Zia political nursery, then the establishment's blue eyed boy, they did political engineering to bring him in, then they abandoned him with the President dissolving the whole show. Early 90s was the period.

Imran started off as the opposite, outspoken critic, then guys like Shuja Pasha took him under their wing, provided him with an army of lota types of his own and then did political engineering to bring him in. Then they both fell out again and Imran got kicked out, same ending.

Same also applies to the PPP to an extent, ZAB was Ayub's man, and died by Zia's hand, then the PPP became deeply anti-establishment in the decade or so that followed.
interesting picture you got there lol

well you were meant to come here and do stealth jamadari and istanjadari. but as always got exposed. so now being a cartoon troll before being shown the door.

honestly @El Sidd you need to run classes in being a undercover operator.
Man you are out of your mind. You are weirdo. Go do a checkup at doctor. I feel you are sick.

Edit:
I am openly criticizing PTI. They have done mistakes. What is this stealth lol
I also dont support PMLN. Not some rocket science.

Man you are out of your mind. You are weirdo. Go do a checkup at doctor. I feel you are sick.

Edit:
I am openly criticizing PTI. They have done mistakes. What is this stealth lol
I also dont support PMLN. Not some rocket science.
I don't support Pmln. I only hate PTI. Subtle Patwarism

What is the nickname for PPP followers in Pakistan? :D
Jiyala 🤣

PMLN bad mouthed Judges/Judiciary even attacked Supreme court building. PTI abusing Judges also.

PMLN bad mouthing Army (ye jo wardi mein hain ,,, ) and PTI bad mouthing Army also.

PMLN doing personal attacks, PTI is also doing personal attacks.

Why PTI is following footsteps of
Dont put your words in my mouth. :rofl: haha. Psycho ho kya? Nahi ho. Relax now

Allah ka banda hon.
Who do you support ?

. . . . . . . .