PMLN Alliance with banned LeJ

@mafiya check post number 12 as an answer to your question, then go back to thread post last line !!

You see the funny thing, Tameem thanking a post calling IK Taliban khan and he and his PML-N like minded buddy Adeel Faheem towing party line of making deals With Ludhviani and Malik Ishaq because they are representing Sunnis of Pakistan and forgetting what is the track record of both persons.

Taliban Khan looks more bad a.s.s than Malik Ishaq because he deals with Taliban while Malik Ishaq was a local goon who killed shias, professed in court openly, Intimidated judges, knocked off witnesses who tried to testify against him. So yeah Taliban Khan has more out reach than Malik Ishaq and Ludviani.

All above posts clearly show that none of you know, what is meant by "Ahal e Sunnat Wa'aljamat".
Ahal e Sunnat Wa'aljamat represent the "Sunnis" as a whole and no way it represent Lej (Laskar e Jangvi) solely.
and plus Ahal e Sunnat Wa'aljamat is not banned.
@Leader
You can do better, Genius.

Read this gentleman

Sipah-e-Sahaba Pakistan - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Currently the organization's official name is Ahle Sunnat Wal Jamaat, but it is still widely referred to as Sipah-e-Sahaba by its own members.
In March 2012 the government of Pakistan banned Ahle Sunnat Wal Jamaat.

You see the funny thing, Tameem thanking a post calling IK Taliban khan and he and his PML-N like minded buddy Adeel Faheem towing party line of making deals With Ludhviani and Malik Ishaq because they are representing Sunnis of Pakistan and forgetting what is the track record of both persons.

Taliban Khan looks more bad a.s.s than Malik Ishaq because he deals with Taliban while Malik Ishaq was a local goon who killed shias, professed in court, Intimidated judges, knocked of witnesses who tried to testify against him. So yeah Taliban Khan has more out reach than Malik Ishaq and Ludviani.

This is what I wrote in last line of thread post... I knew their munafiqat and mentality... they need to visit aukat.com and also need to get registered at munafiqat.com

here:

LeJ’s Malik received monthly stipend from Punjab govt

210827-MalikIshaqPHOTONNI-1310792952-728-640x480.jpg

LeJ

Malik Ishaq enjoyed Punjab government’s financial assistance ever since the Sharif’s came to power in 2008, officials on condition of anonymity told The Express Tribune.
The accused terror kingpin belonging to banned Sunni outfit Lashkar-e-Jhangvi (LeJ), nominated in 44 cases in which 70 people were killed, allegedly received a monthly stipend, during imprisonment, from the Punjab government.
Punjab Law Minister Rana Sanaullah confirmed the disbursement but clarified that it was given to Ishaq’s family, not him, as per orders of the court. However, upon further investigation, it was revealed that nor was there any such disbursements during former president Musharraf’s tenure, nor was there any court order pertaining to the matter.
Meanwhile, one of the key witnesses in Ishaq’s court case, Fida Hussain Ghalvi, is receiving police protection to avoid any untoward incidents, highlighting concerns arising from Intelligence and Law Enforcement Agencies (LEAs) after the release of Malik Ishaq.
Ghalvi while talking to The Express Tribune confirmed that on the direction of Multan City Police Officer Amir Zulifqar, Multan and Vehari police have provided two policemen to him for security protection. Furthemore, Ghalvi has also relocated from his native town out of fear for his own life. He had been currently residing in two different locations, moving back and forth for security purposes.
However, leaving Ghalvi out, two other key witnesses and one complainant have not been provided any security as of yet and fear for their lives. The men identified as Khadim, Sikandar and Abdul Ghafour (complainant) are the only people to have survived the court cases which have taken 20 lives, including eight people who were murdered purely for being associated with the case.
“I can be attacked at any time and I do not know if I will be alive tomorrow or not, as you know almost everyone who was a witness or a relative has been slain,’ said Sikandar, who now operating a cloth store in Dokota on Multan Road.
“When Ishaq was in jail eight people were killed mercilessly by the same group,” said Khadim Hussain, who is now a farmer in Dokota.
The complainant (Abdul Ghafour) of the first case against Ishaq in which 12 people were massacred during a majlis, said he has been awaiting justice for 14 years but has completely lost hope since the release of Ishaq.

Published in The Express Tribune, July 16th, 2011.

This guy is true face of PMLN.

@Leader I really need some answers from you ,I myself is a registered member of PTI but now I equally consider him and his party are hypocrites . He is among those who differenciate terrorism in the name of Gud terrorist and Bad terrorist . He is against militant wing of political parties but he supports weapon culture for some specific ethnic groups. He also in the favour of TTP attacks and justify them as a reaction of military operation . Seriously at this rate how can you condemn any other political party for have military wing or else ? I'm really expecting a rational answer from you.
Read this gentleman

Sipah-e-Sahaba Pakistan - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Currently the organization's official name is Ahle Sunnat Wal Jamaat, but it is still widely referred to as Sipah-e-Sahaba by its own members.
In March 2012 the government of Pakistan banned Ahle Sunnat Wal Jamaat.
Thread Title : PMLN Alliance with banned LeJ . While the link He posted is mentioning ASWJ and LeJ is not mentioned anywhere in article . So get the facts right and stop your B.S , Please .

@Leader I really need some answers from you ,I myself is a registered member of PTI but now I equally consider him and his party are hypocrites . He is among those who differenciate terrorism in the name of Gud terrorist and Bad terrorist . He is against militant wing of political parties but he supports weapon culture for some specific ethnic groups. He also in the favour of TTP attacks and justify them as a reaction of military operation . Seriously at this rate how can you condemn any other political party for have military wing or else ? I'm really expecting a rational answer from you.

Thread Title : PMLN Alliance with banned LeJ . While the link He posted is mentioning ASWJ and LeJ is not mentioned anywhere in article . So get the facts right and stop your B.S , Please .

he has visited those war affected areas he met with local tribes and sardars he knows better then you what is the major reason behind the attacks of TTP you are sitting at your home enjoying coffee and commenting on him as a hypocrite when you dnt know the basic ground realities which khan talks about :S

WTF Pml-n haters trying to portray that PML-N involved in Shia killings? We all are Pakistani's we as a nation from Army to civilians, kids, brothers, sisters taking hits from last 10 years and now some retards trying to create distinction between Shia and Sunni's such low level dirty minds. It will also fail like all your previous propaganda, Tsunami is no more, Qadri shakal dikhany ki qabil nahi raha, Metro project is highly appreciated by the locals and business community, YDA meeting with CM was successful so now they are coming with such ridiculous things.
The biggest terrorist is imran khan he is the only one who make noise whenever army move to destroy terrorists who murdered 30,000 Pakistani's.

he has visited those war affected areas he met with local tribes and sardars he knows better then you what is the major reason behind the attacks of TTP you are sitting at your home enjoying coffee and commenting on him as a hypocrite when you dnt know the basic ground realities which khan talks about :S
So you justifying his agenda, that Imran khan Really support Militants of TTP for several reasons . so why he and his party can't digest the military wing of other political parties . How can you justify the people who attacked our military bases , destroyed our force multipliers , abducted and killed our soldiers and citizens as well . Why don't his party members questioning his own party before pointing fingers on others.

[MENTION=31895]

Its election time but it see,s PTI kids are still living in their fantasy internet world, actually they have nothing left Pml-n support increasing day by day, all opposition parties are talking with Pml-N which is a good sign so now they are alone left with losers like Qadri and cyber games let them play.

[MENTION=31895]

Its election time but it see,s PTI kids are still living in their fantasy internet world, actually they have nothing left Pml-n support increasing day by day, all opposition parties are talking with Pml-N which is a good sign so now they are alone left with losers like Qadri and cyber games let them play.

104220_15123128.jpg

while LeJ keeps on killing Shia/Hazara community through brutal tactics... pmln joins hands with them.... what does that make them ?

sham on expected Patwaris and noora clerks who r going to defend this act as well... :tdown:

chore they bacha chore they abb, abb to Teri Tsunami sahil se bhi nazar nehe aa rehi. kutch faida nehe kun apney aap ko halkan kerta hay

This is condemnable. I know that some in PML-N are close to SSP, we need to punish N-league for this. I am voting PTI and I would urge all of my forum members to campaign for PTI.

PML-N are experts at JoRe ToRe politics, but this is too much.

I am right behind you, tu chal main abhi aya hehe