SBD-3
which ones are you referring to?Improved youth initiatives, development programs all were spurred by PTI!!!
which ones are you referring to?
16 KW Solar PV Installed for Solar Water Pump / Tube-well for Irrigation with Canadian Solar Panels. in Arifwala, Punjab.
Credit: Nizam Energy
You didn't refute the claim of the poster, nor did you provide a justification...just a cheap remark.
Just notice mental level, 1 Khadda in whole road and they think SS himself build these roads with Public money They are more worried about foot paths and streets of Lahore, while half a million people affected by floods in KPK.
Most of these youth initiatives. The Roshan youth thing, the loans etc. Then all the development works started after the PTI Lahore Jalsa, everybody accepts that. Ayaz Amir to Hamid Mir. The Metro Bus, flyovers, underpasses, the whole bunch.
The PML PR campaign also started only after PTI came onto the scene.
I feel petty for PTIians that they spend their times in such activities. Haan ab dharnay warnay to ho nahi rahay bechron kay pass aur kaam kaya hoga karnay ka
Chalo muft main hamain spotter mil gay. Chuk key rakho kaam dosto!
Leave everything check the commentary of Burger
Metro Bus, LRMS, Laptop, PEEF, Waste Management all started before 30 oct jalsa
and regarding flyovers Pmln even did that in 90s
Just notice mental level, 1 Khadda in whole road and they think SS himself build these roads with Public money They are more worried about foot paths and streets of Lahore, while half a million people affected by floods in KPK.
Of course, despite being not prone, it is necessary that they too should be inspected. However, you can't exclude randomness from certainty. If the company made a commitment for completion, they are liable and government has right to receive compensation. But if you argue that projects are also made to hasty, if they dont, the costs in the inflationary enviornament like Pakistan can go up very quickly. For example, Satpara Dam initial costs in 2006 were estimated at around 2100 Mio PKR but as the project delayed a bit, the costs ended up staggering 4500 Million in 2008. So If you consider that government is at fault, I guess the issue is more with the contractor because it willfully took the obligation to complete the requirements in six months and now it should compensate the government for performance failure. Yet, let the complete picture be available as the investigations complete.C'mon mate, you can do way better than this. Let me help you, there is an underpass going right beneath this damaged area of road, and for your info, that underpass has been closed for traffic immediately. Now the concern is, Model Town underpass, Kalma Chowk Flyover and Muslim town Flyover all were part of same tender and was done by same construction company. So if this is the material used and this is the quality, then God knows what is the case with other roads which I've mentioned above. There should be immediate inquiry about all this and meanwhile all these flyovers and under passes should be closed for any traffic to avoid any possible mishap.
You're an economist AFAIK and I've always enjoyed your analysis. You know sampling techniques pretty well. Take this underpass as a sample from this entire project, what do you suggest as a neutral economist? as a neutral citizen of Pakistan? This road's situation is in front of us after merely one heavy rain, moon soon season is round the corner with predictions of heavy rains than usual this year. So Punjab Govt still have some time to get ready for that.
Good to see Pakistani businessman's returning home with investment i hope others will follow him.
Roshan Pakistan Inshallah