Enigma SIG
Dude, the Pakistan gov doesn't trust the Pakistan gov.
If you get my drift
We don’t need his heart . Pakistan wasn’t in this situation before they choose to table Vote of no confidence and they were saying they will fix economy and everything and they have fucked it up so badly that we are on verge of bankruptcy@Norwegian you have a habit of twisting words which @VCheng pointed out. This is really very bad as you falsely make perception here. Was Buzdar better than Shahbaz sharif as an administrator ? SS can be corrupt but he is giving his heart out to save country from bankruptcy.
PM Shabaz saying that … got it!"Prime Minister Shehbaz Sharif said on Thursday that the International Monetary Fund (IMF) did not trust Pakistan because the previous government had gone back on its agreement with the institution."
Pakistan chausar ki tarah dikh raha hai,He is trying his best bhanje, not like IK who said on record that "zehar kha lunga ya maut aa jaye par IMF par nahi jaonga "..He went lately..yea sab shatranj ki chal hai bhanje yea phanse pade hai jahan cheen hai humara (alama iqbal hahahaha) lekin they need stable government which they are not going to get. pao bharah bhanje pao bharah.
Last time PMLN got investment of $19 billion from CPEC, they took took out $9 billion and siphoned off half of it into their pockets.
IMF will probably be very circumspect before giving loans to these thieves.
PM Shabaz saying that … got it!
This proves @Norwegian is a clown. He has his allegiance with @xyxmt for PMLN then there is a change of heart and they started cursing others. They are lotas who move from here to there doing propaganda. Just look at there post before 2018.