PM Nawaz inaugurates Pak-China Friendship Tunnels over Attabad Lake

learn about your religion first, Islam tells you to announce your charity so other take advise from it.
As far as Pakistani identity, you have Pakistani identity too what have you done for Pakistan beside just talking bullshit. Also tell me which country doesnt give you the identity, or name a person who does not have a country identity...just dont talk from your a$$.

I am not just giving you shit, I am my fellow Expats are running your country, a country whose total exports are almost same as expats send their left over money...We have more rights to that land than you have you useless bunch!

I will leave my Canadian Passport for Pakistan once.
1. you give me the same country I left 30 years ago.
2. show me you can work like other nations do and make good living for your citizen.
3. what will happen to Pakistan if all expats come back, the country will go bankrupt in two years.

If you know a little but of economics, it doesn't matter why anyone and who anyone sends money to, no one deposits money in Pakistan's bank account. Yes I proudly send money to my poor family members and friends who pay taxes just as you do from my money, beside you pay tax is a joke!!!! as the saying goes there are more people on air plane now than no of people pay tax in Pakistan. I can bet 99% of you on PDF pay zero taxes. most of you use Kunda, bribe every where instead of paying legal fees....stop making me laugh!
Mr A$$ I am fighting for Pakistan here is the example
My Father died on duty in Ministry of religious affairs and according to Law they have to give one of us a JOB on Permanent Basis. At That time I was 7 years old my mother was illiterate so no one from my family cannot get job that time but according to law they have to give me job when i complete 12 years of study because i am eldest in my family after mother that was me When I completed study I apply for JOB they rejected it by saying they don't have any job and true meaning was bribe under table cash of 2oo thousands we could give the bribe and take the job but it was my decision not to get job on bribe
we pay tax on everything even on needle and flour. You buddies just only bark on tax system never tried to come back and do your duty. I have seen may dual nationality holders and most of them complete their work by giving heavy bribe just for a tiny work like Passport for their new born baby abroad. Your type of people give govt workers bribe that's why they are used to bribe. ENJOY YOUR DUAL NATIONALITY A$$HOLE do not worry about my country we will done it by our way like we are doing right now

:o::flame::flame: samjh to gy ho gy :p:
First you don't need to call me stupid since I did not say anything to you. Second you have not read my messages of understood their meanings....thus I let you decide who is stupid. Third I am happy for the repair work by FWO and Chinese. But still it is just a repair and our PM has so much time to inaugurate something which had been inaugurated decades ago and it is just a repair work of a tunnel that forms very small part of the road. But a nooniya cannot understand these things.

we pay tax on everything even on needle and flour. You buddies just only bark on tax system never tried to come back and do your duty. I have seen may dual nationality holders and most of them complete their work by giving heavy bribe just for a tiny work like Passport for their new born baby abroad. Your type of people give govt workers bribe that's why they are used to bribe. ENJOY YOUR DUAL NATIONALITY A$$HOLE do not worry about my country we will done it by our way like we are doing right now

your country you fcuk face??
you will starve to death without us, and by the way no we don't pay bribe, instead we pay 500 dollars fees for that passport, and it arrive at my home by courier mail that we pay for, yes we pay premium price for everything so you bhookey nangay can get these services for cheap. go find out how much money your foreign office makes from these services in Toronto, your govt makes heavy profit for these services...again so your good for nothing people can get these services for cheap.

p.s. no one give a shit about your pathetic life story.

learn about your religion first, Islam tells you to announce your charity so other take advise from it.
As far as Pakistani identity, you have Pakistani identity too what have you done for Pakistan beside just talking bullshit. Also tell me which country doesnt give you the identity, or name a person who does not have a country identity...just dont talk from your a$$.

I am not just giving you shit, I am my fellow Expats are running your country, a country whose total exports are almost same as expats send their left over money...We have more rights to that land than you have you useless bunch!

I will leave my Canadian Passport for Pakistan once.
1. you give me the same country I left 30 years ago.
2. show me you can work like other nations do and make good living for your citizen.
3. what will happen to Pakistan if all expats come back, the country will go bankrupt in two years.

If you know a little but of economics, it doesn't matter why anyone and who anyone sends money to, no one deposits money in Pakistan's bank account. Yes I proudly send money to my poor family members and friends who pay taxes just as you do from my money, beside you pay tax is a joke!!!! as the saying goes there are more people on air plane now than no of people pay tax in Pakistan. I can bet 99% of you on PDF pay zero taxes. most of you use Kunda, bribe every where instead of paying legal fees....stop making me laugh!
Mr A$$ I am fighting for Pakistan here is the example
My Father died on duty in Ministry of religious affairs and according to Law they have to give one of us a JOB on Permanent Basis. At That time I was 7 years old my mother was illiterate so no one from my family cannot get job that time but according to law they have to give me job when i complete 12 years of study because i am eldest in my family after mother that was me When I completed study I apply for JOB they rejected it by saying they don't have any job and true meaning was bribe under table cash of 2oo thousands we could give the bribe and take the job but it was my decision not to get job on bribe
you will starve to death without us, and by the way no we don't pay bribe, instead we pay 500 dollars fees for that passport, and it arrive at my home by courier mail that we pay for, yes we pay premium price for everything so you bhookey nangay can get these services for cheap. go find out how much money your foreign office makes from these services in Toronto, your govt makes heavy profit for these services...again so your good for nothing people can get these services for cheap.

p.s. no one give a shit about your pathetic life story.
You have proven my words it our country so don't bark for it you have said in your post "Your Country"
Thankx Canadian Shit

You have proven my words it our country so don't bark for it you have said in your post "Your Country"
Thankx Canadian Shit

ok i get it you are a certified chutia kid here again.
you probably didn't get the job because you couldn't understand one sentence there also..
no arguments with you kid

Damned If Nawaz does, damned if he doesn't. :D

GO NAWAZ GO

Go Imran Go will be a lot better for Pakistan's economy. Pakistan could use break for change instead of pro-TTP and dharna that impacts negatively on the economy. :D

iska to afsoos hai janab . we need to be act like a nation now and stop taking help from east west

That is big mistake. Israel didn't become a nation never mind developing one overnight. The contribution from overseas shouldn't be undermined. Pakistan is still at the early stage. When Pakistan start progressing, everything will fall in order. The day when Pakistan economy create huge vacuum, overseas Pakistanis will be afforded conveniently.

Pakistan is already housing more than 4 million refugees, and already surviving on the support of overseas. If they decide to come with no longer able to support the economy, Pakistan will go bankrupt. It will be chaos.

Pakistan is not ready, at least not yet.

p.s. no one give a shit about your pathetic life story

You should watch yourself a little bit. You can argue about the content, but you don't have to use third class IK style language to him. You are both humans, something that IK and his followers don't understand as they are violent and its pretty obvious from your post.

The fact that you enjoy much better services in Canada and the Pakistani's don't is because unlike Canada, Pakistan never had a real system in place. You are taking hundreds of years of hard work done by Canadians or Americans in the US's case, for granted. So just like that, the military rule is over for good. A system has started its real job. There is a LOT going on that hasn't happen in the entire past 70 years of Pakistan. So let the Pakistanis get used to the system.

If you'll come back with an argument about corruption or other stuff, know the system as it strengthens, knows how to clean itself. Pakistan isn't the first place where a system was put in and its not the last place that was corrupted either. So give the system time and you'll start to see serious results in the next 3-4 years, from that point, your New Pakistan would've actually existed. After that, who ever comes in (as long as not anti-Pakistan like Zardari was), the system will continue to grow and clean itself up in each elections. Beauty of democracy and a running system!

and He sets a new low for a PM. Now PM will be inaugurating repair work and routine maintenance jobs too. Shame on his ugly mentality.

This is a part of Pakistan that's considered phase 1 of the CPEC....something that NS put his head and mind to it to make it happen. Your remainder of the politicians and the military powerful men can't bring anything over $ 5 billion from China if they ALL went together. Let alone $ 50 billion. So he's very involved as he's personally committed to the Chinese premier, similarly, Chinese Vice President is DIRECTLY overseeing these projects. Are you now going to bi*tch about him too that China is such a big country worth trillions, why watch a mere little $ 50 billion investment?
Its called strategy, future and goals. This work done right, having the right senior management involved and focus, will pave the ways for additional $ 50-100 billion investment and more from sources outside of China as the world see's a very involved Pakistani government (something that was always missing for 70 years). So this is all good work.

Creation of a NEW Pakistan has started to happen like you see in these pictures above!!!

GO NAWAZ GO

He went.....and created BILLIONS of dollars of projects which will produce over 20 million stable jobs within the next 3-5 years!!!! While your IK made a website for "public information access" and its cost like half a million rupees, while people are starving and have no stable jobs in KPK, no real economy, no real government or the leadership. How about you tell IK to Go IK Go to KPK and DO something for once. All he and his little tiny 20,000 followers to, is talk nonsense like the post above, take personal cheap shots and just lie. I wonder how many of his fans ever went to college or had real jobs!!!

Go Imran Go will be a lot better for Pakistan's economy. Pakistan could use break for change instead of pro-TTP and dharna that impacts negatively on the economy. :D.

I agree and I am positive people are about to take IK's little mandate back in the next three years so he can retire and stay home and enjoy his wife / newly marriage. He's 66 now so he should focus on things that matter in life and that's family. He's not done well for Pakistan, nor does he want to, he just wants to be a PM at all cost (even by getting hundreds killed) so he could be the PM before he expires of old age. That's VERY selfish and sad. Let the good work continue and the economy to expand. A better role for IK is to become a journalist and criticize everything he doesn't like in a more positive, productive way. NO one gets killed and he gets over his mania too. And he can replace that black mailer from ARY, the Lick-Man!!! I am sure IK can be much better of a journalist than that corrupt crook blackmailer!!!

I think you'll hear Alternative route After 2030 :D when the CPEC will be completed....

Well there's another Road that is under Construction Swat Motorway maybe in Future this would be extended to China

View attachment 256986 View attachment 256987
The northern areas of Swat do not have road access. I realised this while writing my book. The road extends till Matta, which is also the place till where there are colleges. In northern Swat there are no colleges. Mingora however has a university. We should make efforts to bring pashtuns to the mainstream. I would say the Yousufzais are doing better than other pashtuns but there is still much to be done.

PM Nawaz inaugurates Pak-China Friendship Tunnels over Attabad Lake
IRFAN HAIDER — UPDATED
55f67a5dc43bb.jpg

Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif inaugrated the five tunnels which have been constructed in collaboration with China. —DawnNews screengrab
55f6729e532b7.jpg

The seven kilometre long five tunnels are part of the 24km long portion of the Karakorum Highway (KKH) which was damaged in 2010 due to land sliding. —Photo Courtesy: Radio Pakistan

ISLAMABAD: Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif on Monday inaugurated the Pakistan-China Friendship Tunnels, which have been constructed by China over the Attabad Lake in Gilgit-Baltistan's Hunza valley.

The seven kilometre long five tunnels are part of the 24km long portion of the Karakorum Highway (KKH) which was damaged in 2010 due to land sliding at Attabad.

Two bridges and 78 small bridges have also been constructed on the rebuilt section of the highway, Radio Pakistan reported.

The tunnels have been constructed by the National Highway Authority (NHA) in collaboration with the China Road and Bridge Corporation to restore part of the road which had submerged under the Attabad Lake.

The project has been completed in a span of three years and two months.

NHA officials briefed the prime minister on the details of the project and status of upgradation of other parts of KKH.

Minister for Kashmir Affairs and Governor GB Barjees Tahir, Chief Minister GB Hafeezur Rehman and China's Ambassador to Pakistan Sun Weidong were also present on the occasion.

Earlier, the premier was received at Gilgit Airport by chief minister GB. The chief minister briefed the prime minister about progress of other developmental projects in the area and performance of GB government.

:pakistan::china::cheers:

This is a part of Pakistan that's considered phase 1 of the CPEC....something that NS put his head and mind to it to make it happen. Your remainder of the politicians and the military powerful men can't bring anything over $ 5 billion from China if they ALL went together. Let alone $ 50 billion. So he's very involved as he's personally committed to the Chinese premier, similarly, Chinese Vice President is DIRECTLY overseeing these projects. Are you now going to bi*tch about him too that China is such a big country worth trillions, why watch a mere little $ 50 billion investment?
Its called strategy, future and goals. This work done right, having the right senior management involved and focus, will pave the ways for additional $ 50-100 billion investment and more from sources outside of China as the world see's a very involved Pakistani government (something that was always missing for 70 years). So this is all good work.

Creation of a NEW Pakistan has started to happen like you see in these pictures above!!!
Typical bla bla bla rant of a noooniya, it will be like that for the illogical and illiterate lot. China is investing in Pakistan and Pakistan is not the personal property of Nawaz; the murderer. What a crapy shitty thinking that you guys even degrade Pakistan and the whole nation for a corrupt incompetent NS. It is way out of his league. Chinese president is talking to PM of Pakistan not Nawaz Sharif....Do you really think that if Nawaz Shareef is not in power, the Chinese will take it with them to China. His govt will end soon but it is a long term strategic project between the state of Pakistan and the state of China and that is why it backed by the guarantees of Pakistan army and everybody knows how our army and COAS is committed and doing the hard work sincerely. FWO and other military organisations are building it. If there is only one enemy of CPEC in Pakistan, it is the pro-India and pro-Modi Nawaz Shareef and his business lot, who, for their personal businesses in India and with Indians, can go to any length. If it was not for Pak army's guarantee and involvement, China won't even talk to pro-India Nawaz Sharif and get in your senses and do not try to fool people because you can't .

You should watch yourself a little bit. You can argue about the content, but you don't have to use third class IK style language to him. You are both humans, something that IK and his followers don't understand as they are violent and its pretty obvious from your post.

The fact that you enjoy much better services in Canada and the Pakistani's don't is because unlike Canada, Pakistan never had a real system in place. You are taking hundreds of years of hard work done by Canadians or Americans in the US's case, for granted. So just like that, the military rule is over for good. A system has started its real job. There is a LOT going on that hasn't happen in the entire past 70 years of Pakistan. So let the Pakistanis get used to the system.

If you'll come back with an argument about corruption or other stuff, know the system as it strengthens, knows how to clean itself. Pakistan isn't the first place where a system was put in and its not the last place that was corrupted either. So give the system time and you'll start to see serious results in the next 3-4 years, from that point, your New Pakistan would've actually existed. After that, who ever comes in (as long as not anti-Pakistan like Zardari was), the system will continue to grow and clean itself up in each elections. Beauty of democracy and a running system!

I talk to people the way they talk to me but you should not put your finger where is doesnt belong if you dont read the entire communication then just bud out.
rest of that book you wrote i dont have time to read.

I talk to people the way they talk to me but you should not put your finger where is doesnt belong if you dont read the entire communication then just bud out.
rest of that book you wrote i dont have time to read.

I like my fingers and hand anywhere and everywhere I like them to be, issues with that? You didn't have time to read my book but I paid attention to your third class, arrogant, inhumane post and that's why I wrote a book. I wasn't surprised to see the arrogance as that's what IK and his people are known for.

Be respectful to others, don't be abusive like your boss and grand uncle IK and I won't interfere. You verbally abuse someone like IK does, I'll try to correct you as its wrong for you people to treat others like that. All crazies belong to IK. You people don't have the sense to debate with opposite opinion. Just ranging fools with emotions running high. There are medications for people like that. Get the brain and body fixed!!

I like my fingers and hand anywhere and everywhere I like them to be, issues with that? You didn't have time to read my book but I paid attention to your third class, arrogant, inhumane post and that's why I wrote a book. I wasn't surprised to see the arrogance as that's what IK and his people are known for.

Be respectful to others, don't be abusive like your boss and grand uncle IK and I won't interfere. You verbally abuse someone like IK does, I'll try to correct you as its wrong for you people to treat others like that. All crazies belong to IK. You people don't have the sense to debate with opposite opinion. Just ranging fools with emotions running high. There are medications for people like that. Get the brain and body fixed!!

no argument with you in the bold parts. other than that bud off i dont have time to read your bullshit unless you want to try you luck too

well that is your point of view well i don't that alternate is gonna build anytime soon as it's gonna cost Billions and who's gonna pay for that 800+ km road that to in mountains the worst conditions in winters and will gonna take years and years to build

and they made 3 routes eastern western and central because of the connectivity of each province and cities with each other...

who ever seeing this project is not dumb either he could have also thought of giving an alternative route but guess what he didn't .... so is he also NALAIK in the prospect too??
I think you'll hear Alternative route After 2030 :D when the CPEC will be completed....

Well there's another Road that is under Construction Swat Motorway maybe in Future this would be extended to China

View attachment 256986 View attachment 256987
So finally its being talked about
I was talking about it 5 years ago but you were insistent it wasnt required..