PM Nawaz inaugurates Pak-China Friendship Tunnels over Attabad Lake

No problem, if he is happy and like to do this since that is most appropriate job for him. I will ask my relatives about any repair works in their areas and they will duly invite the pm to inaugurate...for example a street light, a new speed bump. etc

Don't you think that Pakistan is going through difficult times and pm should be doing some serious work on policies and could send anyone to inaugurate a repaired tunnel. But how would you understand this with your typical noonie apporach. Everything has been left to the army to do whether it is action against terrorists, corruption or even making foreign policies.
stupid its part of CPEC n this tunnel alone is more than 30Mil $ ....

Good work. The road network specially in the north of the country should actually be improved. The roads that exist are dangerous and in many places, well roads simply do not exist. Many villages are isolated and locked in a cycle of crippling penury and without infrastructure which can help them sell crops outside the village. We need to improve things for the poor farmer, specially since 68% of our population is rural.

Didnt FWO and Enginners of PA paly a major role in this project right from start or i am missing something as there is no Rep of PA in the inaugural ceremony.

The thing is the democratic system is still in its infancy in our country and thus we see such grand inaugurations all the time because leaders rush to secure their vote bank.

In another 10 years or so when we've gone through two more cycles of elections and new govts we will see less and less of such event as people won't be so easily swayed by such public stunts.

We just have to patiently go through this process.
I don't think this takhti culture will ever end. Just look at India with half century old democracy & they still have feeta culture.

The work was also done by Chinese workers and Engineers Chinese ki bhi takhti laga dein?

And It's Gov that gives funds for the Project not Army

Exactly A guys who's not PM of Pakistan Not CM of KPK not even elected from there goes in a Province to Inaugurate a dam?

Inauguration phobia? He to want his name on TAKHTI
I am talking about some fucking credits they only want their names on boards NandiPur, Neelum Jehlum, Solar park Still no one is working. And this have to be done it will benefits Army more that's why I call it Army's project and appreciation should given to Army not A govt of Beggars and Businessman

son I am not a product of corruption, I came to US with $200 in my pocket and now 30 years later I send more money to charities in Pakistan than what your whole family makes. I left sound Pakistan in your incapable hands and look what we have now.
You make charity and announcing what a Man SHOKhA
Pakistan give you identity respect it. You are giving only shit and pretending like you are running Country from the Abroad if you love your country most then come here and work with it, feel with Pakistan do not need Virtual Lovers

son I am not a product of corruption, I came to US with $200 in my pocket and now 30 years later I send more money to charities in Pakistan than what your whole family makes. I left sound Pakistan in your incapable hands and look what we have now.
Every Pakistani who is working overseas we respect him. One question for you can you leave you Canada's passport for Pakistan. You worked for Canada and sent money this is not true you just sent coins here for your poor families and make assets there like house you have never paid tax to Canada after leaving Pakistan How Can I considered you as true Pakistani we Pay tax and then we debate on TAX system, we bear load-shedding and then we blame Pakistani government. You are not tolerating Bureaucracy and Political System of Pakistan we are you are just acting.

well that is your point of view well i don't that alternate is gonna build anytime soon as it's gonna cost Billions and who's gonna pay for that 800+ km road that to in mountains the worst conditions in winters and will gonna take years and years to build

and they made 3 routes eastern western and central because of the connectivity of each province and cities with each other...

who ever seeing this project is not dumb either he could have also thought of giving an alternative route but guess what he didn't .... so is he also NALAIK in the prospect too??
lol. Your issue is you don't read my posts properly, i never said we are going to have it soon nor I said it will be easy or will cost less. I was talking about possibilities, I totally understand the time frame can be next 15-20 years to get such an ambitious thing done.
My point is you will need an alternate road route to China sooner or later , we didn't have money to build kkh as well back in the 60s. But we got it done since we had the vision and the will and of course the monetary and field support from the Chinese. You and your party on other end have none, I only asked u if pmln had any vision or if Ahsan iqbal had any ideas. And your typical nooni response came in that it's not needed. Lol. BTW people running the cpec show have this thing in mind and who knows you to hear about it soon.

lol. Your issue is you don't read my posts properly, i never said we are going to have it soon nor I said it will be easy or will cost less. I was talking about possibilities, I totally understand the time frame can be next 15-20 years to get such an ambitious thing done.
My point is you will need an alternate road route to China sooner or later , we didn't have money to build kkh as well back in the 60s. But we got it done since we had the vision and the will and of course the monetary and field support from the Chinese. You and your party on other end have none, I only asked u if pmln had any vision or if Ahsan iqbal had any ideas. And your typical nooni response came in that it's not needed. Lol. BTW people running the cpec show have this thing in mind and who knows you to hear about it soon.

I think you'll hear Alternative route After 2030 :D when the CPEC will be completed....

Well there's another Road that is under Construction Swat Motorway maybe in Future this would be extended to China

CINJsxSWcAA1cHb.jpg
CINJyabXAAAiGoK.jpg

You make charity and announcing what a Man SHOKhA
Pakistan give you identity respect it. You are giving only shit and pretending like you are running Country from the Abroad if you love your country most then come here and work with it, feel with Pakistan do not need Virtual Lovers

learn about your religion first, Islam tells you to announce your charity so other take advise from it.
As far as Pakistani identity, you have Pakistani identity too what have you done for Pakistan beside just talking bullshit. Also tell me which country doesnt give you the identity, or name a person who does not have a country identity...just dont talk from your a$$.

I am not just giving you shit, I am my fellow Expats are running your country, a country whose total exports are almost same as expats send their left over money...We have more rights to that land than you have you useless bunch!

Every Pakistani who is working overseas we respect him. One question for you can you leave you Canada's passport for Pakistan. You worked for Canada and sent money this is not true you just sent coins here for your poor families and make assets there like house you have never paid tax to Canada after leaving Pakistan How Can I considered you as true Pakistani we Pay tax and then we debate on TAX system, we bear load-shedding and then we blame Pakistani government. You are not tolerating Bureaucracy and Political System of Pakistan we are you are just acting.

I will leave my Canadian Passport for Pakistan once.
1. you give me the same country I left 30 years ago.
2. show me you can work like other nations do and make good living for your citizen.
3. what will happen to Pakistan if all expats come back, the country will go bankrupt in two years.

If you know a little but of economics, it doesnt matter why anyone and who anyone sends money to, no one deposits money in Pakistan's bank account. Yes I proudly send money to my poor family members and friends who pay taxes just as you do from my money, beside you pay tax is a joke!!!! as the saying goes there are more people on air plane now than no of people pay tax in Pakistan. I can bet 99% of you on PDF pay zero taxes. most of you use Kunda, bribe every where instead of paying legal fees....stop making me laugh!

. . . . .
Hum khud aik tak apna 70cc engine nahiin bana pae aaj tak bhai jaan.

Gussa thook do zardari pe bhai jaan.
iska to afsoos hai janab . we need to be act like a nation now and stop taking help from east west