PM Nawaz disappointed nation in Riyadh summit: Imran Khan

You can argue that my post might be speculation but am i lying? How exactly am i lying to be honest?

A spade has to be called a spade... you were saying that "main establishment does not want NS to resign"... what's that? that's a bloody shameless and a blatant lie or what do you mean by the "main establishment"? ...do you mean India and jandal? because perhaps they are the only ones in addition to the ultra corrupt patwari goons who do not want NS to resign...Otherwise, the ugly face has been disgraced in KSA by KSA and all others to such an extent even a strayed dog would die of shame after such a humiliation. Nobody cares about him..wherever he goes people chant Go Nawaz Go. he is the absolute vermin which is stinky and lethal and must be wiped off ....people of southern Punjab where this unclean peace of meat visited are complaining about the stink they feel even weeks after his visit. Only a brain dead delusional would think positively about him.

You moron if supporting Pakistani Government which was elected by majority Pakistani and opposing randi rhona of bhonga khan whom stance you are defending in here make me blind supporter of ganja than so be it now stop pissing in your pants because i dont like cry babies who has habit of crying over everything and now they are crying because PM did not got chance to make speech in summit to express love for Iran as if iran is the most dear nation to bhonga khan..you people are insulting your own nation in blind opposition of ganja and by not looking for interests of your own country before Iran and yea imran chawal tu khawab main b go nawaz go lagwata ho ga tum se as he oppose everything nawaz does ..remember psl final in lahore ?

Hey, why don't you patwaris accept it openly that you are PMLn supporters? Is this not allowed by the bubble butt's media cell? ... otherwise, all your payments will be stopped?
Because on every thread I see you repeating the same old crap and every time totally a different and random person spots your "randi rhona" and points out that you are a patwari... really disgraceful.

If you don't know who is main establishment, then you shouldn't partake on the topic in debate which you know nothing of.

I dont think you know either, since you are acting like its such enlightened knowledge.

There are two polar power in Pakistan, the Army, and the government. That is the establishment, so i have no idea what on earth your talking about.

Because India is with Donald Trump that has ensured anti-Iran stance, hence Chahabar port is out of question. Why do you think all of the sudden Iran decided to get closer with Pakistan? Do the math.

No your information is incorrect, Chabahar Port is still ongoing as it was before, Donald Trump has done nothing to thwart the progress of that, and unless you can provide a reliable source to support your point then there is no point trying to argue like its fact.

Iran is also not getting closer with Pakistan, they've taken two steps forward and one step back, but they are doing in the interest of improving relations no because of the US or India.

Obviously, you don't understand the geopolitical situation. So your confusion is expected.

Your the one who thinks theres some kind of secret shadow government running Pakistan, that India is now anti-Iran, and that Iran is trying to get close with Pakistan to spite the US.

I think your the one that's confused.

I dont think you know either, since you are acting like its such enlightened knowledge.

There are two polar power in Pakistan, the Army, and the government. That is the establishment, so i have no idea what on earth your talking about.
By main establishment, he means india and jandal.. because they are only ones who do not want NS to resign otherwise the whole world is spitting on his ugly face and the latest disgrace in KSA is a new feather in his cone of shame..
I-do-not-like-the-cone-of-shame.jpeg

Hey, why don't you patwaris accept it openly that you are PMLn supporters? Is this not allowed by the bubble butt's media cell? ... otherwise, all your payments will be stopped?
Because on every thread I see you repeating the same old crap and every time totally a different and random person spots your "randi rhona" and points out that you are a patwari... really disgraceful.
You are talking nonsense . I think you seem on payroll of media cell of PTI because you poke your nose every time we bash your bhonga khan while you want freedom to bash others and poti are more disgraceful than patwari

PML(N) government was elected by majority of Pakistani and according to you they all voted for PML(N) after receiving payments from PML(N) lol stupid and childish kid ..when you will grow up?

@Kash_Ninja watch and listen shami and it will clear many of your assumptions

[video]

You are talking nonsense . I think you seem on payroll of media cell of PTI because you poke your nose every time we bash your bhonga khan while you want freedom to bash others and poti are more disgraceful than patwari

PML(N) government was elected by majority of Pakistani and according to you they all voted for PML(N) after receiving payments from PML(N) lol stupid and childish kid ..when you will grow up?

@Kash_Ninja watch and listen shami and it will clear many of your assumptions

[video]
PMLn supporters are half patwaris and half potis and there is nothing more disgraceful than them in the universe .... even bactria have benefits but patwaris poti is only harmful and should be buried in the pile of sand.

I have same opinions about slaves and mureed of IK so we are boht entitled to our opinions
I can understand the frustration of those potians youthyan who are desperate to make ik as PM by hook or by crook but there is no shortcut and they may end up on loser side again in next election if majority of Pakistani again vote for PML(N) so you may need to cry and moan again for next five years :D good luck

I have same opinions about slaves and mureed of IK so we are boht entitled to our opinions
I can understand the frustration of those potians youthyan who are desperate to make ik as PM by hook or by crook but there is no shortcut and they may end up on loser side again in next election if majority of Pakistani again vote for PML(N) so you may need to cry and moan again for next five years :D good luck
But you are a "potiyan patwari" because you support PMLn but you don't want admit but on every thread you vomit the same crap.

and you also venom same shit again and again....typical potian troll and ok I admit I am PML(N) supporter if it make you happy and release your stress :D
abb okhaar ley jo okharna ha phir
muje tu dar ha agle election k baad kidar suicide he na kar loo itni hate juma kar rakhi ha kidar explode he na kar doo khud ko ..be careful

and you also venom same shit again and again....typical potian troll and ok I admit I am PML(N) supporter if it make you happy and release your stress :D
abb okhaar ley jo okharna ha phir
muje tu dar ha agle election k baad kidar suicide he na kar loo itni hate juma kar rakhi ha kidar explode he na kar doo khud ko ..be careful

Suicide is your fate the patwari poti and you will die in the gutter ...
you are already in gutter my dear poti boy and stay in there

But I have some really serious concern about you. don't forget to send me a message after election 2018 ..muje dar ha kidar Nawaz k jalse main kud ko ura na doo :D

A spade has to be called a spade... you were saying that "main establishment does not want NS to resign"... what's that? that's a bloody shameless and a blatant lie or what do you mean by the "main establishment"? ...do you mean India and jandal? because perhaps they are the only ones in addition to the ultra corrupt patwari goons who do not want NS to resign...Otherwise, the ugly face has been disgraced in KSA by KSA and all others to such an extent even a strayed dog would die of shame after such a humiliation. Nobody cares about him..wherever he goes people chant Go Nawaz Go. he is the absolute vermin which is stinky and lethal and must be wiped off ....people of southern Punjab where this unclean peace of meat visited are complaining about the stink they feel even weeks after his visit. Only a brain dead delusional would think positively about him.

That is the case of speculation. You could argue on speculation but you called me liar so it is not surprising coming from Imranistan since their whole life is based on accusing others for fun. So carry on.

The reason i said because on historical patterns following several combination factors into the account. For starter, Pakistan was threatened with economical sanction when there was rumor of military takeover during the year of 2014. Because of fearing economical sanction, main establishment played down the threat for the bigger picture after securing power-sharing agreement with Nawaz Sharif to ensure the continuity of democracy for the sake of stability given the history of main establishment in regards to military takeover especially under the ruling of Nawaz Sharif. In return, PMLN had to let the influence on foreign-policy go for stability in democracy and economy of the nation. In short, both compromised for the sake of stability in politically and economically by diving the influence between the national affair and the foreign policy.

Now how is that for lie? Again, you could argue for speculation but you just called me liar. Onus is on you to back your allegation with evidence but i know for sure that you guys loving throwing allegation for fun and like shameless you guys run away when it comes to backing with concrete evidence.

No your information is incorrect, Chabahar Port is still ongoing as it was before, Donald Trump has done nothing to thwart the progress of that, and unless you can provide a reliable source to support your point then there is no point trying to argue like its fact.

Iran is also not getting closer with Pakistan, they've taken two steps forward and one step back, but they are doing in the interest of improving relations no because of the US or India.

Your the one who thinks theres some kind of secret shadow government running Pakistan, that India is now anti-Iran, and that Iran is trying to get close with Pakistan to spite the US.

I think your the one that's confused.

Judging by your post, i stand corrected. So i have no time to explain ABC in geopolitics. Sorry!

Pakistan was threatened with economical sanction when there was rumor of military takeover during the year of 2014.
Spread by same baboons who did dawn leaks
Because of fearing economical sanction, main establishment played down the threat for the bigger picture after securing power-sharing agreement with Nawaz Sharif
Says who Saleh Zafar?
Nawaz Sharif to ensure the continuity of democracy for the sake of stability given the history of main establishment in regards to military takeover especially under the ruling of Nawaz Sharif.
:rofl:
https://www.dawn.com/news/1199043
In return, PMLN had to let the influence on foreign-policy go for stability in democracy and economy of the nation
If it was true we wouldnt have seen Modi in Pakistan and JIndal visiting without proper documents but we did what it means is your post is 100% babooni bs
In short, both compromised for the sake of stability in politically and economically by diving the influence between the national affair and the foreign policy.
Thats an interesting article for geo and dunya but here it belongs in the fake analysis section
i know for sure that you guys loving throwing allegation for fun and like shameless you guys run away when it comes to backing with concrete evidence.
Half the time you say i dont know what it is and regurgitate same bs again and again which has been debunked by so many

Hein ?
Boss kal aik interview mein aik baboon ney farmaya Nawa khata hy to khilata bhi to hy aur kal hi apkey aik party kay bandey nay kaha Nawaz is only getting his election investment back by corruption :D
Nope not majority just GT road tola and here too we saw major issues in my village money was distributed infact in many rural areas we heard similar issues

Only few districts cover gt road, Lahore, Gujranwala, Gujrat, Jhelum, Pindi-ISB. While Punjab have 36 districts and Nawaz won in all of them.

Compare the voter turnout and see for yourself :-)