PM Modi in the UAE: Burj Khalifa, Dubai Frame light up in colours of Indian Flag

Then why don't they include hindus in their so called Islamic Coalition?

Since the coalition is not controlled by Pakistan or Malaysia or Turkey, Arabs may exclude us to include India citing, India has a considerable Muslim population..

I ain't jealous. Just sad and angry at how stupid we are as a nation even when the truth is right in front of us.

Why sad or angry?

You expect Ummahs chumma and when you dont get it. Whine away in the Outbacks of Australia chasing and Shooting camels for fun.

Do you fukkin have pouch envy?

All you closet Islamists are the same. Haddi daal do to khush warna bhonkna shuru krdete ho.

Then why don't they include hindus in their so called Islamic Coalition?
First of all the Islamic Coalition was a joke of a concept as none of these countries actually believe in an Ummah nor will they fight for one another. Secondly the coalition was meant to be against Iran. When Pakistan denied it targeting a particular sect. the Arab nations rightfully showed their true faces.

Why sad or angry?

You expect Ummahs chumma and when you dont get it. Whine away in the Outbacks of Australia chasing and Shooting camels for fun.

Do you fukkin have pouch envy?

All you closet Islamists are the same. Haddi daal do to khush warna bhonkna shuru krdete ho.
We don't have camels out here haha. How am I an Islamist? I am anything but.

Most of the Arabs don't think like that.. Very few.. and certainly, they are not in strong position.

So lets forget about the whole ummah and start thinking about Pakistan for once.

I don't even know why we publish threads related to Arabs on our forum and why we give them so much importance!
It is really good since we can clearly see who is our friend and who is not. I have always said that we should concentrate on Pakistan and focus on it but we have got corrupt and traitorous leadership. We need to get rid off them. Till the end of 1980's the king of UAE used to be received by D.C. of Rahim Yaar Khan.

Why Pakistanis are being so emotional? Lets destroy that Kafir Burj Khalifa ..... hmmm hmmm? Or lets issue a fatwa declaring Burj Khalifa as blasphemer and hence Wajib Ul Katal Kafir murtad ...

India is a country with a billion population and ......... Pakistan hasn't told its minion the UAE that we would cut their aid and assistance if they try any relations with India .........

Is it time we change "Yahood o Hinood" sazish to "Hindi Sheikh" sazish? It may help get us rid of our problems who knows?

Pakistani favorite terms whenever they see another Muslim country specially Arabs dealing with India

• Ummah, Ummah , Ummah , Ummah ka janaza ja raha hy dekho
  • We told you these Bedouins are no good ..... they built sky crappers and won't share rooms with us
  • See them Bedouin hypocrites see see ...... they are no match for our newly found Chinese brothers (Call a Chinese your brother and see his reaction ...... at most we are friends with benefits for each other, nothing emotional)
  • Bedouin are slaves of Zionists ........ they are no good. They evil, they bad

And most of the times its Overseas Pakistanis with a chooma up in their rear .......... saying all this.

Khotay khanay wali qaum .......... palay aik taka nai bus commentary kara lo in say.

We don't have camels out here haha. How am I an Islamist? I am anything but.

Lol

Really?

You dont have camels.

Sahi hai bhai. Waha jakar bhi tum jese ill informed rahoge.

And i can prove you an Islamist jab mera mood hoga. Sabki baari aegi tension nahi

To be honest, Arabs consider you to be second hand muslims and we do have just as many here in India. They are just going by the purse each carry. Either of us are not their brethren.
you don't know a sh!t about islam...In Islam everyone is equal whether he is Arab or non arab, rich or poor , white or black...but what can you hindus understand where Brahmin can kill Achoot without any reason!

It is really good since we can clearly see who is our friend and who is not. I have always said that we should concentrate on Pakistan and focus on it but we have got corrupt and traitorous leadership. We need to get rid off them. Till the end of 1980's the king of UAE used to be received by D.C. of Rahim Yaar Khan.

I am not at all concerned about anyone as for me, Kashmiris hold more importance.. anyone who sides with Kashmiris is my friend, anyone who is neutral, I am neutral to him, anyone who supports India against Kashmiris is my opponent.. I have a very simple criteria.. isn't it?

Lol

Really?

You dont have camels.

Sahi hai bhai. Waha jakar bhi tum jese ill informed rahoge.

And i can prove you an Islamist jab mera mood hoga. Sabki baari aegi tension nahi
I am not an Islamist you're severely misinformed.

First of all the Islamic Coalition was a joke of a concept as none of these countries actually believe in an Ummah nor will they fight for one another. Secondly the coalition was meant to be against Iran. When Pakistan denied it targeting a particular sect. the Arab nations rightfully showed their true faces.
It would have incited a sectarian war which the enemies of Islam want so we did a good job and refused to be a part of such mess. They should have rather learned and mended their way instead of burning in anger.

Why Pakistanis are being so emotional? Lets destroy that Kafir Burj Khalifa ..... hmmm hmmm? Or lets issue a fatwa declaring Burj Khalifa as blasphemer and hence Wajib Ul Katal Kafir murtad ...

India is a country with a billion population and ......... Pakistan hasn't told its minion the UAE that we would cut their aid and assistance if they try any relations with India .........

Is it time we change "Yahood o Hinood" sazish to "Hindi Sheikh" sazish? It may help get us rid of our problems who knows?

Pakistani favorite terms whenever they see another Muslim country specially Arabs dealing with India

• Ummah, Ummah , Ummah , Ummah ka janaza ja raha hy dekho
  • We told you these Bedouins are no good ..... they built sky crappers and won't share rooms with us
  • See them Bedouin hypocrites see see ...... they are no match for our newly found Chinese brothers (Call a Chinese your brother and see his reaction ...... at most we are friends with benefits for each other, nothing emotional)
  • Bedouin are slaves of Zionists ........ they are no good. They evil, they bad
And most of the times its Overseas Pakistanis with a chooma up in their rear .......... saying all this.

Khotay khanay wali qaum .......... palay aik taka nai bus commentary kara lo in say.
Who said that? I just want Pakistan to start treating Arab countries as they do any other just like they do to us. Simple criteria for international relationships should be, are they important to our self-interests or not? If they are good you're friend and if you're not, keep em' closer and watch em' at the same time.

It would have incited a sectarian war which the enemies of Islam want so we did a good job and refused to be a part of such mess. They should have rather learned and mended their way instead of burning in anger.
If the Arab states learnt their lessons since the start of time their region wouldn't be stuck in sectarian violence and be abused through proxy wars isn't it? But if they're dumb then god damn it what the hell are we? The lowest of the low that's for sure.

I am not an Islamist you're severely misinformed.
You're facing a BFM (Brain Fcuking Machine) so if you want to keep your insanity and humanity intact, try to minimise your interaction with BFM. One way could be to press ignore button. Just say'n ;)

A simple test... Ask this so-called alliance to fight for the Kashmiri and other Muslim subjects.. every nation (except few) will chicken out. lollll

You're facing a BFM (Brain Fcuking Machine) so if you want to keep your insanity and humanity intact, try to minimise your interaction with BFM. One way could be to press ignore button. Just say'n ;)
Well I always like to engage with people (especially Pakistanis) with different view points but he's just so out of place and shouting insults at me for no reason. So I suppose you're right.