PM misinformed about gas reserves near Karachi coast

PM Khan, a true Shaikh Chilli.

He wasted Rs124 billion on this feel good stunt?

What action is the PTI Government going to take against those who deliberately misinformed the PM and wasted such a huge amount (lest i say, corruption)?
At least he didn't stuff it in Park Lane.

i think someone in govt is involved in taking commission from oil exploration companies in the name of such false explorations and proper investigations should be made for this

And you are an idiot...
PM Khan, a true Shaikh Chilli.

He wasted Rs124 billion on this feel good stunt?

What action is the PTI Government going to take against those who deliberately misinformed the PM and wasted such a huge amount (lest i say, corruption)?
And you are an idiot.. bugze imran will kill you..

You are pure idiot this drilling was sign in PMLN era. Really you guys are shameful

Bhai PTI nai kuch nahi kiya, wo assai hi hein, PTI tou power mein bhi nahi lmao

Yes. Let's hope some of the amount hasn't been stuffed in Niazi Services Limited (NSL).

Imran Khan's failure to declare UK flat can have consequences: SC

Resorting to an Indian newspaper now lol.

http://dunyanews.tv/en/Pakistan/389710-Bought-London-flat-in-1983-Imran-files-money-trai

Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) Chairman Imran Khan has submitted an affidavit in Supreme Court on Tuesday regarding his offshore companies and money trail over purchase of Bani Gala residence.

According to the document, Khan made his living through royalty of books, lectures and cricket commentary after retiring in 1992. Khan has asserted in the top court that a flat in London was bought in 1983 for ‎£ 117,000.

300 canals of land was bought in Bani Gala for his then wife Jemima Khan and two sons. However, after the divorce, she transferred the property to Khan, the affidavit states.

Khan stated that he sold off the flat in London to purchase Bani Gala land. Jemima had lent him the money at the time to purchase the land owing to delayed selling off of the London apartment.

Jemima transferred at least ‎£ 6,6000 to PTI chief’s close friend named Rashid Khan’s bank account in Pakistan, according to the affidavit. Khan has stated that his London flat was part of the record of tax amnesty scheme introduced in 2000.

The document reads that Khan returned at least ‎£ 562,000 to Jemima in 2003 and the rest of the amount worth ‎£ 8,000 was given to her while she was in Pakistan.

Khan has stated that income tax authorities acknowledged his details of tax returns.

Only idiots are PMIK and his supporters
No you got that wrong donkey eater.... Only people who support corrupt looters and plunderers are idiots. Please do the world a favour and go kill yourself. The world will be slightly better with one less patwari.

Gujarat has oil fields, similar to Mumbai High field.
Karachi coast should have oil fields it's somewhere that's yet to be found.

Let me tell you how I have observed PTI/Pujaris operating:

- anything good that happens is automatically credited to IK whether he had anything to with it or not.

And

- everything bad that happens is blamed on everyone but IK regardless of whether it was his fault.

KARACHI : Prime Minister Imran Khan was reportedly misinformed about presence of natural gas reserves near Karachi coast as there are 86% chances that the expected reserve – called Kekra-I – would not be found under the surface of the sea.

The project entails a cost of Rs124 billion on account of digging and associated machinery and other resources. The information from the project work would be beneficial in future.

Now the authorities would dig up the surface under shallow water rather than deep water as it would have a much higher success rate and would cost less. The revelation was made by the Pakistan Petroleum Limited (PPL) managing director as he spoke to media after the PPL’s 68th annual general meeting.

OGDC finds new oil, gas deposits in Sindh

He said the prospects of success in Kekra-I was only 12% and even though the project met failure, the information from the work being carried out would pave the way for discovery of new reserves.

“In Kekra-I, we found nothing but water after digging deep inside the surface. However, there are chances of vast resources of oil and gas underneath the shallow water of Indus Block and the PPL will administer drilling in the site in future,” he said.

The expenditures incurred in Kekra-I will be split among EI, Exxon, OGDCL and PPL.
https://tribune.com.pk/story/2088923/1-pm-misinformed-gas-reserves-near-karachi-coast/?amp=1
Hey Kabira, your name resembles Kekra.

No you got that wrong donkey eater.... Only people who support corrupt looters and plunderers are idiots. Please do the world a favour and go kill yourself. The world will be slightly better with one less patwari.
Kill yourself. Do universe a favour