PM Khan condemned EU officials for lacking the guts to ask India to condemn Russia.

This was not even needed

Unnecessary provocation by Imran Khan

I don't know why you would want to provoke EU while addressing a crowd in Mailsi?
Chalo g ….o bhai kia khaty ho kia peeety ho ap ? Ab thora khan aggressive kia sab ki hawa nikal rahi ha ?? :lol:

I like how frank he is, sometimes you need to expose these faux outrage people, the only reason they didn't send a letter to India, if b/c of economics and b/c they are recruiting it against China, but they want to go tut tut towards pakistan. He told them straight up, Pakistan will serve its own interests and its not there to serve theirs..

Pakistan's stance will hit West most as it was the one who broke Soviet Union before . And Pakistan is correct after FATF kept Pakistan on Grey list.

After Pakistan stance you will see many countries hit out at EU countries now.

This is domestic politics - it does not evoke strong reactions from Foreign centers of power.

WE could deliver a blow to USSR in Afghanistan with support of USA in the 1980s but USSR fell apart due to multiple factors.

https://www.rbth.com/history/329734-3-major-reasons-ussr-collapse

Soviet economic model was NOT sustainable and it fueled political crisis and reforms which did not suit communist ideals.

WE cannot make or break countries on our own - WE would have broken India long time ago otherwise. WE are NOT a superpower. WE should be humble and realistic.

Chalo g ….o bhai kia khaty ho kia peeety ho ap ? Ab thora khan aggressive kia sab ki hawa nikal rahi ha ?? :lol:

Abay bhai is harkat ki zaroorat hi nahi. Jab phadda ho to karo. Bilawajah k pangai lainai ki koi zaroorat nahi

Rather than giving the reasons of vote he is ranting about India.

Pakistan EU trade is not even 10 billion USD whereas India-EU trade is over 150 billion USD.

We are not on the same level.

Stop asking for parity where none exist.

So you want to say that you have far bigger trade deficit with EU as compared to Pakistan?

Pakistan broke the Soviet Union? talk about delusions of grandeur :coffee:

For US Pak has done more then NATO , we single handle faces soviets threat and helped them to become solo super power of this planet earth , now its our duty to level that mistake which we did by wrongly standing beside thug countries

Trade deficit happens between countries who can trade.

When was the last time India asked for a bailout from IMF ?

We know how to trade.

Okay your trade deficit with EU is far bigger

Got it :)

see the whole speech. He even compared the Russians to the Zardaris , calling them crooks.
He managed to piss off the EU , Russians and the Americans.

Pakistan lost 80k people during WOT. All he has to do is send a pdf of all the fallen troops for their war to make them understand he just wants to remain neutral. I don't know what the big deal is, neutrality is not taking sides. There has to be give and take in a relationship especially when one side has never reciprocated.

Abay bhai is harkat ki zaroorat hi nahi. Jab phadda ho to karo. Bilawajah k pangai lainai ki koi zaroorat nahi
There is bigger game going on behind the scene , which u and me can’t imagine, bus wait karo aor daikhty jao

Pakistan lost 80k people during WOT. All he has to do is send a pdf of all the fallen troops for their war to make them understand he just wants to remain neutral. I don't know what the big deal is, neutrality is not taking sides. There has to be give and take in a relationship.
As the PM he doesn't have to react personally to every perceived slight.
Leave the reactions to the juniors.
That ensures deniability and preserves relations between the various heads of states.

As the PM he doesn't have to react personally to every perceived slight.
Leave the reactions to the juniors.
That ensures deniability and preserves relations between the various heads of states.

You want to tell this man what to do? :lol:

1646584952913.png

He puts every Indian leader to shame including Modi who nearly triggered a nuclear war after Balakot. Every leader has blood on their hands apart from IK, I think he has more moral right to say whats on his mind than any of the other world leaders.

For US Pak has done more then NATO , we single handle faces soviets threat and helped them to become solo super power of this planet earth , now its our duty to level that mistake which we did by wrongly standing beside thug countries

before you make grand declarations take a look at your economy. Your trade with EU, US and US allies. Take a stroll inside the JF-17 manufacturing facility, count the number of US/EU origin machines inside. Ask your military who supported them with strategic and tactical intel in times of dire need.

of course after due introspection and forethought you are welcome to declare Pakistan an enemy of US and NATO.