PM Imran Khan mimics Bilawal Bhutto Statment, "Jab Barish Hoti Hai Tu Pani Aata Hai

200 million, kaptaan per kam orr geography ki class per ziada dhayan dei lei tai tou acha hota.

And selected, yes.
See you are admitting yourself that was my point lol. Can't take away what is the reality and if he was selected then why dharna was not successful?

HAHAHAHAHA. Loved it. :lol: :rofl:

This guy is our Prime Minister. How shameful.
Mocking others, and making cheap fun, is this how leaders act? Could you've imagined Quaid doing this, choose any leader, which one you think would be so cheap.

Complete lack of class like Donald Trump.

kia? Ajeeb log ho Yar. You guys don’t even want him to smile, laugh, meet his friends, talk about cricket because it’s so shameful. Uffooo he’s a prime minister?
That Bilawal actually said that and no one talks about it. He’s the chairman of the PPP too?

lol In front of western media he claims to be liberal and democratic and on other hand calls for toppling for government in Pakistan. Billo Rani is more haramkhor then Pakistani. He's a coward and can never stand for what he believes just like his coward granddaddy who got what he deserved for messing Pakistan with his bullshit left wing polices and pandering to Mullahs.

Even children in class 6 are more mature!
He reminds me of Altaf Hussein after 12:00.

Kashmir is occupied right next door and our handsome PM is mimicking others and fanboys are cheering up. Talk about priorities.

When u have dharnas and day night BS at home, how can u concentrate on external enemies? The gift of destroyed economy is another headache.

Kashmir is occupied right next door and our handsome PM is mimicking others and fanboys are cheering up. Talk about priorities.
I heard from a reliable source that after the conference, he went straight to Chikoti Sector of the LOC and fired 14 Artillery rounds on Indian positions. Heavy enemy casualties are reported.

In other words 'stfu boy, ima make you look stupid everytime you open your mouth'!!

HAHAHAHAHA. Loved it. :lol: :rofl:

kia? Ajeeb log ho Yar. You guys don’t even want him to smile, laugh, meet his friends, talk about cricket because it’s so shameful. Uffooo he’s a prime minister?
That Bilawal actually said that and no one talks about it. He’s the chairman of the PPP too?

Smile, laugh, meet with friends. But don't be a cheap weirdo.

bb6301aa84d78a0f2e13e25987097df2.jpg

This guy is our Prime Minister. How shameful.
Mocking others, and making cheap fun, is this how leaders act? Could you've imagined Quaid doing this, choose any leader, which one you think would be so cheap.

Complete lack of class like Donald Trump.

Cry me a river (the children dying of thirst in Thar desert could use it), its revolting even today we have people like yourself defending these Swine's after all they did to destroy our blessed land, Learn to love yourself and this country.. still living in denial even after almost 50 years of 'roti, kapra aur Makan' gimmick.. you poor lost simpleton.. wake up! Don't bring Jinnah into your weak arguments, when taking your mind-set into consideration if you were born 70 odd years ago you would have sided with Nehru, Just ask my people being butchered by Hindutva Dogs in IOK how life is like in 'secular Bharat'

@BATMAN
I always knew you were a 'MUSH'MAN, but never thought you as a 'Bhutto folk' I guess even dictatorial drones can sink below ground zero.. the only thing left for you now to complete the 'triad' is to see off Nawaz from the Islamabad International Airport...

Cry me a river (the children dying of thirst in Thar desert could use it), its revolting even today we have people like yourself defending these Swine's after all they did to destroy our blessed land, Learn to love yourself and this country.. still living in denial even after almost 50 years of 'roti, kapra aur Makan' gimmick.. you poor lost simpleton.. wake up! Don't bring Jinnah into your weak arguments, when taking your mind-set into consideration if you were born 70 odd years ago you would have sided with Nehru, Just ask my people being butchered by Hindutva Dogs in IOK how life is like in 'secular Bharat'

@BATMAN
I always knew you were a 'MUSH'MAN, but never thought you as a 'Bhutto folk' I guess even dictatorial drones can sink below ground zero.. the only thing left for you now to complete the 'triad' is to see off Nawaz from the Islamabad International Airport...

India, India, India. People on here so obsessed with India. Is it really so hard to justify yourself that you need to drop so low.

Reason I mentioned Quaid is so that you idiots can open your eyes a bit. Herethe anecdote.

President Theodore Roosevelt of the USA, when approached with problems, used to look at the picture of Lincoln in his office and ask himself that if Lincoln were here, what would've he done.

Lincoln is America's equivalent of Pakistan's Quaid-e-Azam. Take away something from this instead of being low level cheap. The dying people of Thar aren't saved by this crappy mockery either, but it reflects so badly on Imran Khan.