PM IK again visited ISI headquarters - 3rd June 2020

How to tackle Indian terrorism inside Kashmir and Pakistan should trump any other issue. We can only do so much diplomatically, its time for real action. The situation between China and India needs to be reassessed and how Pakistan can take advantage of it if it further escalates. Taking Kashmir back should be the priority.

We always knew that nothing would really happen diplomatically --- the world operates on economic and other geopolitical interests/lobbies, not humanitarianism. We were raising awareness in the West as if their intelligence agencies and govts don't know what's happening in Kashmir... LOL.

It was all a pathetic excuse to hide our own inaction (that is, the lack of will at the GHQ and PMO to crank up the insurgency.) The typical tricky economic condition excuse was used (Sartaj Aziz used the same justification to argue AGAINST our nuclear tests as they would have resulted in sanctions, etc., but thankfully everybody else back then seemed to have bigger balls than we do now so we went ahead with the tests.)

Visit he ho raha hain, amli tor per to kuch nazar nahi ahh raha, IK government is too defensive whereas we should be on the offensive. In sa to aik bayan nahi diya ja raha kah if the world does not do something we will do it on our own. Is tara ka statement dena sa in ka to kuch nahi jai ga but India aik dafa rattled zaroor ho jai ga.

Please understand that the political government in Islamabad can never really force GHQ to do or not do anything when it comes to supporting movements in neighboring countries --- sure, they can try to discourage/encourage it, but GHQ will do what it wants in certain realms. This is no different. So pls place the blame on the Bajwa Doctrine, which is overly defensive when it comes to this kind of stuff.

not specifically related to Balochistan, but Regional security matters related to Afghanistan & Indian subversive activities. Domestic issues also discussed.
Insha'Allah terrorists will be handed their a$$ to them very soon, whether domestic or foreign

Terrorists are cannon fodder.

We can keep wasting precious blood and treasure fighting them or we can raise the consequences for the R&AW officers and BJP clowns who are backing our destabilization.

Peace.

Khan’s visits to ISI HQ seem more out of implementing a communication security regimen than anything else. I am guessing PM house doesn’t have a safe room.

1.) PMO does have such rooms with jamming equipment, etc.

2.) How "secure" are these ISI rooms where various cabinet ministers (including the questionable Moeed Yusuf) are entertained and where photo ops take place before things get serious?

Here, nobody discuss when President goes to CIA Headquarters. Only in Pakistan.

Has POTUS been to Langley in the past few years?

anything useful or lets just take it as anothe useless photo op.

Pm goes to military, takes pictures, loses territory lol.

1.) How can we know? Time will tell when more R&AW-backed filth turns up dead.

2.) Which territory was "lost"?

We have seen Imran Khan and Bajwa so called supa dupa doctrine after 27 Feb. They returned POV with in 48 hrs under the US pressure because Indian got humiliated and have requested Americans to talk with Pakistani PM for returning of their pilot. I was wrong, I thought Khan would be very aggressive PM and thats I really want him to be, however he seems extremely soft on Indians.

Unfortunately, I don’t have any good feeling about Kashmir issue quite frankly. These guys are tooooo soft. Probably if Raheel Sharif is there, then i can think about something big or practical action on ground. You must have aggressiveness in your posturing, words, body language and that should be visible. You need guts to take advantage of this moment. So far LOC is dead... calm... thand program....

Sorry to say ye bas twitter twitter wala PM hay aur ziada se ziada ISPR 2-3 Ganay bana kar launch kardayge ... i wouldn’t be surprise...

Trust me if this time India is on our position, bet me they literally hot entire LOC and other parts of the border even 10 days ago without wasting any time ...any topi drama....

Kashmir, siachen, bangla.

Need more victories?

i mean do you really want more?
Take care man.
Do you feel shame to show your own flag in your dp.. we still have 35 percent of mother India.. n your pm not allowed to fly over pak airspace..

PK's visit to ISI headquarters is never an ordinary story. For bu*t-hurt political goons, it causes political pain and to the enemies of Pakistan, it is a psychological pain with a promise of upcoming physical pain.

These are fortunate times for Pakistan when the political chair is non-malleable, and military chair is determined to punish the enemy more than it can afford.

Thread cleaned. Anyone else feeling like Yawning, trolling, derailing the thread by bringing in India or Modi, using abusive language/workings? If there is someone please do this at your own private space, not on a pubic forum. This is a final soft warning. Stick to topic, post related to topic or just do not post at all.

NOTE: Quoting a troll post only make things worst. If you absolutely have to quote an abusive or troll post EDIT IT in your quote to leave the problem part out otherwise we have to deal with two posts (original and yours that have that same problem quoted in it), just make job of moderation team difficult. Any such posts that are quoting troll posts are treated same as the original trolling post.

Why is our PM not wearing any mask ?? he is immune or what ???

We have seen Imran Khan and Bajwa so called supa dupa doctrine after 27 Feb. They returned POV with in 48 hrs under the US pressure because Indian got humiliated and have requested Americans to talk with Pakistani PM for returning of their pilot. I was wrong, I thought Khan would be very aggressive PM and thats I really want him to be, however he seems extremely soft on Indians.

Unfortunately, I don’t have any good feeling about Kashmir issue quite frankly. These guys are tooooo soft. Probably if Raheel Sharif is there, then i can think about something big or practical action on ground. You must have aggressiveness in your posturing, words, body language and that should be visible. You need guts to take advantage of this moment. So far LOC is dead... calm... thand program....

Sorry to say ye bas twitter twitter wala PM hay aur ziada se ziada ISPR 2-3 Ganay bana kar launch kardayge ... i wouldn’t be surprise...

Trust me if this time India is on our position, bet me they literally hot entire LOC and other parts of the border even 10 days ago without wasting any time ...any topi drama....

You expect agression from someone who got extension.

PA itching for Kashmir . Now or never. China already walk in 60 miles inside Ladakh...

Too much speculation, lets wait and see. Whatever reasons i know its for the good of the country. hoping for good news

PA itching for Kashmir . Now or never. China already walk in 60 miles inside Ladakh...

Sometimes I wonder why PA doesn't just enter India via Ladakh through LAC with cooperation from Chinese