PM Gilani called UK, fearing coup British official

Now one cannot object if the military takes over... And if they do, there should be no negotiation. Hand them all to death, so that they be an example to others...

What would you suggest?
Something like a dictator who can be led around like a horse if his family jewels are threatened?
You've NEVER had democracy.. The Army's never let it run..
Let it mess up, this is how people learn.. look at your neighbor..that is how integration occurs with democracy.
Polarization through forced dictation does not work.. you already lost 51% of your countrymen because of it.
Yes the current government is the bottom of the barrel feces when it comes to personalities and intentions.
But let it be, this is a test of the nation's need to exist.. a test of its people.
Pass it by allowing constitutional means to remove these crooks and hope to elect better people.
There are no "Muttaqis" here for Khilafat at the time, so best work with the system that brings out who you are as a people.
Currently it bought out the worst.. maybe next time it will bring out better people..
You remove the Govt now, you make them a martyr.. which they are already using at pathetic statements that liken the situation to 71 in SINDH(of all the places).
You give barking dogs attention, they will love it.. use the system.. flush them out of the toilet instead of using your hands to grab the poo and take it out manually.
Let the System work..and this goes to the Army as well. I hope they will.. I believe they will.

---------- Post added at 08:47 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:46 AM ----------

These people were elected by 50% fraud votes and the backing of USA, as reported by Condaliza Rice in her book.
They don't represent the people, they represent slavery to Greed and America.

Doesn't matter, you were there to stop it weren't you? Yet you welcomed them with open arms...
Call it a wakeup call for Pakistanis to actually take charge of their lives instead of sitting at the corner crying "woe with me!, he did this to me and he did that to me.. I did nothing".

These people were elected by 50% fraud votes and the backing of USA, as reported by Condaliza Rice in her book.
They don't represent the people, they represent slavery to Greed and America.
Look, Democracy, Institution building and getting a competent leadership is never easy. You may not get them in 1 phase or even in 3 phases. But Everybody should be given a complete successful chance however incompetent they may be ; People always have the option of protests like Anna Hazare did in India or Imran Khan is doing now. But never invite the Army as it is one messy Frankenstein that will eat up your own Nation building process. Look at Balochistan's situation whenever Army was invited by the government.

As i mentioned earlier, let the Supreme Court give its judgements on the Memogate and NRO issues, and then come out on the streets in case the government fails to abide by it.

peer sahab sathya gaay hain or kuch nhi :lol:

Yeh... woh.. yeh.. mein.. the.. fauj.. the army ..the coup.. bhai.. please.. there is going to be coup.. I will be out.. and my son cannot afford his bloated university lifestyle on my money.. he needs people money.. tu .. the.. coup.. help..the.. God save the queen.

shah jee can writte taweez for save his gov? multan a jay wapas to acha hai qaberustaan main chilla kat leeen hazoor faouj tal jay gee :lol:

A mass Civil disobedience movement, led by the PML(n) and PTI is much better than the coup.

A Long march you can say.

PML(N) and PTI may not come together for the elections, and not forge an alliance, but at least be on the same page on this issue.

how the hell can Britain help Pakistan if Military hold the govrn.?

i think the army should wait like it has already done so the PPP cant claim to be martyrs of democracy.......

what syed zada else can do ? these guys make honorable gilani syeds feel ashame .

I think the current gov. of Pakistan is eager to make military rule in Pakistan, to stop making PTI a government...

they are acting like "take it-take it" in their statements..

I think the current gov. of Pakistan is eager to make military rule in Pakistan, to stop making PTI a government...

they are acting like "take it-take it" in their statements..

army is not stupid like them army know very well coup time is over after 2000 in free media free judiciary and mushy time mess they understand very well know. remember after get charge kiyani try his best to make army images good which was damage by mushy i don't think he will do same old mistake .

Alternative to bad politicians is good politicians( or relatively better politicians).
You wont ask an engineer to give you medicine because your doctor is bad, why would you allow army to rule you.

Would it be wrong if i say that most Pakistanis may actually want to see the army rule the country after the disastrous last 3 years ?