PM approves grant for construction of Hindu temple in Islamabad

Constructions stops by CDA on order of IHC.

https://mmnews.tv/cda-stops-construction-of-temple-in-islamabad/

IK was wrong in doing so but Construction stops now. Could you please check what was whole.Pakistan doing when these were build?
View attachment 647877 View attachment 647878 View attachment 647879

oh my brother, dont take my words as a political I m not aginst IK, this work not by funded by Islamic Republic of Pakistan. its all about Tawhid توحيد‎ as a muslim we can not donate funds for temple.

download.jpg

Even in USA n Uk muslim give funds for thier masjid and govt dont take tax from them who contribute on religion palace's for supporting muslim community. Govt never invest in like these projects in UK/USA (not for church) . Here in pakistan hindu can finance their holy places not by govt funds and govt give them tax relaxation for long Time duration.

oh my brother, dont take my words as a political I m not aginst IK, this work not by funded by Islamic Republic of Pakistan. its all about Tawhid توحيد‎ as a muslim we can not donate funds for temple.

View attachment 647880

Even in USA n Uk muslim give funds for thier masjid and govt dont take tax from them who contribute on religion palace's for supporting muslim community. Govt never invest in like these projects in UK/USA (not for church) . Here in pakistan hindu can finance their holy places not by govt funds and govt give them tax relaxation for long Time duration.
Then why nawaz granted them this area? And on otherhand khowaja asif in sialkot gave funds to renovate another temple. Infact now its stop construction but the petition filer said that this fund should be used for renovate other temple rather than making new one and then judge shahab gave the decision to stop it.

Anyways Imran khan was wrong in this. Good its over.

This topic has entered into the realm of stupidity, by irrelevant arguments.

Please remember to not mix Indian Hindu RSS/BJP lot with our Hindu brothers and sisters, if their numbers have grown in the capital city, that belongs to all of us, surely they deserve to have a Mandhir.

Free land has already been approved, and now the government is providing funds, we are a big-hearted nation, and as a majority group we need to make an extra effort for sake of our Hindu brothers and sister, we are not India, we are better so let us not confuse the issue.

This topic has entered into the realm of stupidity, by irrelevant arguments.

Please remember to not mix Indian Hindu RSS/BJP lot with our Hindu brothers and sisters, if their numbers have grown in the capital city, that belongs to all of us, surely they deserve to have a Mandhir.

Free land has already been approved, and now the government is providing funds, we are a big-hearted nation, and as a majority group we need to make an extra effort for sake of our Hindu brothers and sister, we are not India, we are better so let us not confuse the issue.
Mullahs have hijacked the issue. Now it will not be built. They are acting as if one mandir would have put Islam in danger.

@Imad.Khan brother since you quoted Ghamdi, I will guess you subscribe to some of his views, my sincere short advice to you would be that Islam never said it was easy, it always said in it is ease. Don't mix the two. Regards.

To be honest, i have heard of him before but had never actually heard him or his views, i just googled and his video came up first. I like to listen to everyone and then decide based on logic. The only person that i used to listen to properly was Nouman Ali Khan but its been a long time since i have followed any of his lectures.

For those who said Temple making by government is appreciated , Just have a look this Quran Verse
تمہارا معبود حقیقی بس ایک ہی ہے"
As-Saffat 37: Verse 4

Government can not use Muslim's money for making temple of Fakes God.
If Hindu need their temple govt should give them tax free relaxation and they have to make their temple on their Earnings. Not by Muslims Earning.

It's public money, not 'Muslim' money.

What's the difference between these people and right wing evangelicals of the US?

Same mentality.

As far as I can gather he is arguing that once you chose to be a nation state, then the same islamic laws are not applicable, first-up to what extent that is true is debated. Secondly if we even agree to that point for arguments sake, then why do you believe him when he says that all Nation states should follow the same standard? There can be flavors ofcourse, he seems to say if in USA this can happen then it should be allowed in Pakistan since both are nation states, I dont see why we should agree to that.

Basically what he is saying is that Pakistan is not a religious entity but a nation state, if it was really an islamic nation then any muslim could be its citizen. Take an example of the Khilafat, any Muslim from anywhere in the world can move to its borders and he/she will be considered a citizen.

I have also been thinking about the funding part and have been reading on the net on this subject. Some articles say that only Zakat money can't be used to build any religious building including Masjids. But tax money can be used, some say can't use any money.

In Turkey they have a state department for religious affairs called "Diyanet". The role of this department is to enlighten the public about the belief and morals of Islam and also maintenance of all the Masajids in the country. That is probably a reason why Turkey has so many beautiful Masjids. All the Imams are also educated and appointed to Masjids by this department. Basically the Imams are state employees.

I really like this concept and using the same concept Pakistan should have a Religious Affairs department for Non-Muslims, where a person from each of the non-Islamic faiths can have a member elected whos job would be to look after their own places of worship and also collect donations to built and maintain them. I reckon this would be agreeable to most.

Wow a Hindu Mandir in Capital of Country,,,,,,Islamabad(meaning,the abode of Islam) of all places,, that too with govt money.
Hmm,interesting,,,Looks like a well thought out move by PM Imran Khan to push the general public towards secularism or perhaps even lead to gharwapsi later.
Another blunder similar to making urdu the national language,, which essentially became the umbilical cord of Indian propaganda n influence.
Thank you Imran. :D

Imran Khan belongs to Pukhtoon ethnicity and us Pukhtoons were not Hindus, so your "Gharwapsi" dreams will not happen. However i agree Urdu should not have been the national language, even though i am Pukhtoon with ancient rivalry with Persian speakers, but i would have preferred "Dari" over "Urdu" only because that would have eliminated any connections with Hindustan.

Pashtuns aside,,Majority of Pakistanis are bhayya people(of course I know they claim different) n hence have hindu ancestry. But That's not the point.
It's the path/roadmap of Pm IK's identity politics.
Gharwapsi is the extreme, although can't be ruled out(elite burger bacchas start weird trends).
But kartarpur, ranjit singh statue, n now mandir in abode of Islam.
All this points towards a well thought out plan to impose a new flavor of national identity leaning towards secularism.
Everybody knows Pakistan has a considerable identity crisis. The state has not been able to nurture or cultivate a Pakistani identity. Pakistan ka matlab kya is still a hot topic for debates.
So PM IK's blunder has huge potential of becoming another urdu'esque dilemma in future.
And it's gonna be a boon to India. :D

It's public money, not 'Muslim' money.

It's printed money, which is printed against remittances from over seas Pakistanis.

I know, some people in Pakistan think it's tax money, but if there's no forex, Imran Khan can print as much money he want and collect as much tax he want, all would be worth less.

It's printed money, which is printed against remittances from over seas Pakistanis.

I know, some people in Pakistan think it's tax money, but if there's no forex, Imran Khan can print as much money he want and collect as much tax he want, all would be worth less.
Dont be delluded man. the forex money received from overseas Pakistani do not go into govermnet taxes but to feed the left over relatives of those overseas Pakistanis or the investment they are making for their retirement as most of these Pakistani will be kicked by the respective countries when they will no more able to earn.

If you take these non-earning burden on economy kids and parents with you (which you can afford outside Pakistan) we dont need your money as well.

For those who are blaming IK for every other misery in Pakistan please watch out!
Apna political haar ka ghussa fazool mein IK per mat nikalen, mandir ban'na chahiye ya nahi wo alag behas hai per IK yeh mandir banwa raha hai wo bhe masjiden shaheed kar kay is mein koi sadaqat nahi!

82105376_1423620431159206_7337740580169175052_n.jpg
106496989_1423620467825869_6954235489101278406_n.jpg
106345632_1423620514492531_3661731429845598137_n.jpg
106339176_1423620567825859_1513219368648747072_n.jpg
106206841_1423620617825854_2134373575850289860_n.jpg
106107500_1423620684492514_5476282089420328288_n.jpg
106508935_1423620707825845_9094736337680615571_n.jpg

Dont be delluded man. the forex money received from overseas Pakistani do not go into govermnet taxes but to feed the left over relatives of those overseas Pakistanis or the investment they are making for their retirement as most of these Pakistani will be kicked by the respective countries when they will no more able to earn.

If you take these non-earning burden on economy kids and parents with you (which you can afford outside Pakistan) we dont need your money as well.

Try to control your hate... FOREX means foreign currency reserves in state bank, which is in foreign currency and inflation happens when finance minister a political figure, decide to print more rupees against a given foreign currency reserves.
If you don't need foreign currency, than print rupees and pay back your loans.
ONLY source of free foreign currency is remittances or foreign aid.
Ever heard of economic hitman, what we have today in Pakistan is economic hitmafia.