‘Please Forgive Me’: Last Phone Call Between Trapped Kashmiri Militant And His Father Goes Viral

If that were the case, Kashmiri Hindus should be taking up arms and butchering Muslims all over India for what happened to them from their brethren in Kashmir.

The malice if of Kashmir is staring us in our face. Yet, most don't have the guts to speak out the malice for what it is.
If you keep pretending the malice if something else, the problem will never go away.

Like most muslims, he is an apologist for the role of religion in kashmir. Total denial is their only choice.

Sikh problem was a political one, which got handled politically. Even now it is hardly a religious thing for many Sikhs.
I did not understand your second statement. Are you supporting the kid because he is a kid? Do you know how many kids these "kids" destroyed in last one year in Kashmir?

Kashmir was a political problem too that took on religious overtones, same as sikh problem. No difference between the two.

I have no problem with someone feeling sorry for the kid, but to think that this kid would have been a model citizen if pakistan had not put a gun in his hand is just taking it too far. That kid was bred on hate and hate was all he knew, till he was about to die. That is when he realized the futility of it all.

If that were the case, Kashmiri Hindus should be taking up arms and butchering Muslims all over India for what happened to them from their brethren in Kashmir.

The malice if of Kashmir is staring us in our face. Yet, most don't have the guts to speak out the malice for what it is.
If you keep pretending the malice if something else, the problem will never go away.

Sikh problem was a political one, which got handled politically. Even now it is hardly a religious thing for many Sikhs.
I did not understand your second statement. Are you supporting the kid because he is a kid? Do you know how many kids these "kids" destroyed in last one year in Kashmir?

I have a few Kashmiri friends and have spoken to them. Most are alright to be with India - they are interested in jobs, development etc. They do however hate the Army - in any civilian location if an Army stays for an elongated period it is going to cause friction.

Yes - a lot of them have been driven by religion. But if religion bias was really an issue - 200 million Indian Muslims would have a problem - not a few thousand in the valley. Even in Kashmir itself - in areas like Kargil, the population is very pro India. The angst is only in the valley.

LOL. sure.

Now repeat after me "terror has no religion". :coffee:
LOL. Now repeat after me - "Mandir wahin banaye gey" :pop:

I have a few Kashmiri friends and have spoken to them. Most are alright to be with India - they are interested in jobs, development etc. They do however hate the Army - in any civilian location if an Army stays for an elongated period it is going to cause friction.

Yes - a lot of them have been driven by religion. But if religion bias was really an issue - 200 million Indian Muslims would have a problem - not a few thousand in the valley. Even in Kashmir itself - in areas like Kargil, the population is very pro India. The angst is only in the valley.

You don't need all mate.
In a group of 200 million even .001% can take the country backward.

Question though still remains...why don't we see the same type of feelings from Kashmiri hindus who suffered much worse?

Bhartis with their BS $h1t. They kill poor Kashmiris in fake encounter to suppress the freedom struggle and call them terrorists. In reality bharti is doing terrorism through their 7 lakh indian occupier terrorists .

Death to 7 lakh indian occupier terrorists .

And while ploting this fake encounter, we lost 4 of our brave security personnels.

LOL. Now repeat after me - "Mandir wahin banaye gey" :pop:

Let me start with this first. "Mandir Wahin Banaye gey". :azn:

I hope there is no confusion about this. Unlike you, I am not an apologist for Hindutva. I actively support it.

Now that we have established that, let us move forward.

200 million Indian muslims live as minority among 1 billion Hindus. That is what prevents from from turning India into another pakistan. Makes no mistake about it.

Pakistan is nothing but Indian muslims in majority.

Kashmir is nothing but Indian muslim in majority.

I do agree that prolong exposure to violent force like the Paramilitary (not army) causes huge resentment. But that paramilitary was there due to the inability of the kashmiri muslim police to regulate, control or eliminate muslim violence against the Hindu pandits.

They continue to be there because without them this religion inspired violence cannot be contained.

I assure you, they are free to migrate to pakistan. And they will NOT be missed. Any takers ?

Sure. I will take them since they will be refugees fleeing warzone like kashmir

And yet they are not rushing into your paradise where even fools rush in :D

Any idea why ?

In fact, rohingya muslims refugees are rushing INTO kashmir :cheesy: ....... go figure. lol.

And yet they are not rushing into your paradise where even fools rush in :D

Any idea why ?

In fact, rohingya muslims refugees are rushing INTO kashmir :cheesy: ....... go figure. lol.

Indeed lol

Indeed lol

Any Idea why ? Such a long way from home. They even choose kashmir over the paradise called Bangladesh :cheesy:

DVp-VRCUMAE229o.jpg

Any Idea why ? Such a long way from home. They even choose kashmir over the paradise called Bangladesh :cheesy:

DVp-VRCUMAE229o.jpg

Gajwa you mind numbingly stupid fascist.

Your stupid policies are inviting every laal peela neela hara kala safed in Kashmir.

Tumhari lanka me aag kashmir kay laho se lagegi you retard.

DONT answer this or i will tell Yogi my partner about your shenanigans here

Gajwa you mind numbingly stupid fascist.

Your stupid policies are inviting every laal peela neela hara kala safed in Kashmir.

Tumhari lanka me aag kashmir kay laho se lagegi you retard.

DONT answer this or i will tell Yogi my partner about your shenanigans here

Indeed. Only the islamic kashmiri govt. is encouraging rohingyas to settle there, while they deny the same rights to kashmiri hindus :cheesy:

Hell, they even deny this rights to kashmiris who come from pakistan :lol:

So as usual the muslim narrative does not add up, does it ?

These Rohingyas are now being issued Aadhar card by the kashmir govt., which practically makes them Indian citizens.

FotorCreated-2.jpg

6_img14917092731.jpg

Indeed. Only the islamic kashmiri govt. is encouraging rohingyas to settle there, while they deny the same rights to kashmiri hindus :cheesy:

Hell, they even deny this rights to kashmiris who come from pakistan :lol:

So as usual the muslim narrative does not add up, does it ?

These Rohingyas are now being issued Aadhar card by the kashmir govt., which practically makes them Indian citizens.

FotorCreated-2.jpg

Tum andhay ho

Jald nangay bhi hojaoge

Lagay raho