‘Please Forgive Me’: Last Phone Call Between Trapped Kashmiri Militant And His Father Goes Viral

So are you going to visit kashmir on a visa and join their cause ? :lol: ......... or are you too chicken to practice what you preach ?
omg what kind of moron are u!! why would anyone from BD go there and join their armed struggle? I am already joined their cause through writing, verbal means etc.

Freedom is the right of all human beings.

Free CHT, Chattopadhyay babu.
from whom sir?

We made you guys. Is that not enough for you? you should appreciate what you have.

Big big LOL

Take no joy from the death of a misled kid. But if you take up arms against the State, your fate is pretty much sealed.
How did he take up arms? He couldn't have walked into a store in Srinagar and bought an AK47. His death like those of many before him and after him in on Pakistan and its Army's hand - using the poor Kashmiri kids as a proxy to fight India and stay relevant within their domestic political landscape.

It will when all the citizens vote on basis on development and economics; not on the basis of religion.
we are talking about fascism or communism here???
democracy means accepting the will of people be it based upon religion, language or race

we are talking about fascism or communism here???
democracy means accepting the will of people be it based upon religion, language or race
Nope. Democracy means securing the rights of an individual citizen - it is not based on the whims and fancies of "collective will"

never knew, killing and blinding people pellet firing was securing individual rights lol

but okay ...might is right...history is written by victors..go on...

never knew, killing and blinding people pellet firing was securing individual rights lol

but okay ...might is right...history is written by victors..go on...
No it is not right. Ideally Army should be in barracks, not in a civilian area. And people who feel they are not being heard, should stand for elections. And a society should not force out a minority almost overnight from their Homeland the way Pandits in the Valley were. The Army wasn't always there clamping down on people. Why did it come only in 1990?

omg what kind of moron are u!! why would anyone from BD go there and join their armed struggle? I am already joined their cause through writing, verbal means etc.

Freedom is the right of all human beings.

Awww ... so you are just a barking dog :lol:

Chalo koi baath nahi.... let me know when you want to join their jihad.

In India there is no freedom to practice bigotry, so they will have to keep fighting a lot more :P