PIA KIKI challenge

Oh i like her i have seen some of her videos but this is down right dangerous PIA needs some chitrolification and literization
What yar she has done very good on promoting tourism in Pakistan and her blog is famous we should promote her. This video will project our soft image which is what this country needs

Action sey disagree nahi kartey bhai sahab par jagah to dekhain ap kon si hy

So here's this incident about a boeing plane crash - - - a lil piece of metal on the runway got strucked in the fuel storage area of the wings, don't know abiut the particular jargon, due to the sheer pressure of the landing gear - - - - - - the rest is history. Any layman should not be allowed to toy around some thing that sensitive.

Well, You can question PIA, CAA and ANF, if they allowed her to do so against rules but some idiots on social and electronic media are screaming disrespect of flag.
Ary is doing it because she gave interview to ptv and not them seriously ary was good before elections but now they are calling low s

Agree but this shows a friendly face of PIA and we need a friendly face of PIA. We cannot condemn every thing bro. Shaheen air using it media contacts to damage PIA.
Bro we have to be a little bit lenient if we want tourism to flourish in the country.

So here's this incident about a boeing plane crash - - - a lil piece of metal on the runway got strucked in the fuel storage area of the wings, don't know abiut the particular jargon, due to the sheer pressure of the landing gear - - - - - - the rest is history. Any layman should not be allowed to toy around some thing that sensitive.

Banday, ghussa chor, bandi daikh, bandi ki dhar daikh.

@Zibago bro there is too much negative propaganda against us out there people call Imran Khan Taliban Khan they are doing all this for a purpose and we have to show our jolly side to the world.

Chairman NAB took notice of this incident. I don't know if this good or bad but what does NAB got to do with this.

But the girl has been promoting tourism in Pakistan for a while now.

Yes but she has been doing good promotion of Pakistan

Chairman NAB took notice of this incident. I don't know if this good or bad but what does NAB got to do with this.

Looks like even Chairman NAB is also dhakan and soon will be chasing and confiscating dildo and Viagra like FIA

Only thing which needs to be checked is that proper clearance and permission was taken and safety and security precautions were taken. There's no issue doing it even on run way if proper procedure is followed and in that case plane is on parking area.

@Sheepistanis toba daikho kaysay thumkay lga rhi hamaray jahaaz m :tsk:
Achi bachi hay yeh, Pakistan ko kaafi promote kurti hay. I follow her Youtube channel.:yes4:

May be they wanted her to do her promotions from NAB HQ :enjoy:

Is she Reham Khan's daughter?
In Rehams dreams would her Istri kay moun wali beti look like gorgeous Eva :sarcastic:
1528139442.jpg

In Rehams dreams would her Istri kay moun wali beti look like gorgeous Eva :sarcastic:
Any ways she is daughter of potiyan ex-niki ami…..

lets aside I find your name / I.D on this forum quite offensive even I reported that...Kindly change it..

we are proud to be called Pakistani but sheapistani is derogatory term to insult my nationality and my identity.
@waz @Horus

NAB is getting furious. That is the bloody dilemma of Pakistan. Everyone takes his own constitutional duties as "nothing" and doing other's work "everything".

"Fcking populist bitches" . :mad:

Eva Zu beck is fantastic, look at her instagram... she did a lot of tour in northern pakistan..