PIA KIKI challenge

Achi bachi hay yeh, Pakistan ko kaafi promote kurti hay. I follow her Youtube channel.:yes4:
Hain? :partay:phr theek hai:coffee:

Any ways she is daughter of potiyan ex-niki ami…..

lets aside I find your name / I.D on this forum quite offensive even I reported that...Kindly change it..

we are proud to be called Pakistani but sheapistani is derogatory term to insult my nationality and my identity.
@waz @Horus
And in grave violation of the constitutional limits and obligations. He be "crucified" to set an example for the other @Sheepistanis :confused:

@Maarkhoor itni sza bri ya Mars p slave labor bna dy :-)

Hain? :partay:phr theek hai:coffee:

And in grave violation of the constitutional limits and obligations. He be "crucified" to set an example for the other @Sheepistanis :confused:

@Maarkhoor itni sza bri ya Mars p slave labor bna dy :-)
When someone ask me how I am I said you said we said I am Pakistani....when somebody distorted it with sheapistani even U.K law said saying **** is legalize offense....why not we legalize it as an offense to mock my yours and ours nationality?
@WebMaster @Horus @slavdefence

Any ways she is daughter of potiyan ex-niki ami…..

lets aside I find your name / I.D on this forum quite offensive even I reported that...Kindly change it..

we are proud to be called Pakistani but sheapistani is derogatory term to insult my nationality and my identity.
@waz @Horus
It's an expression of my views regarding Pakistani's credulous devotion to personalities and institutions. In a much coarse manner you just refered to millions of PTI supporters as.......others too have rights to reflect on their perceptions, especially when they are going about it innocuously.
Besides, it's been more than a year since I registered my handle and it hasn't been elusive to admins radar, so I would have to decline your request, if they considered it inappropriate, you wouldn't have to bother. @WebMaster @Horus @Oscar @Slav Defence There I have tagged admin too. :enjoy:

Sheepistani would refer to the Pakistani nation being mostly innocent sheep being led to slaughter.

so while that description does seem accurate in my political view of the supporters of certain parties it cannot apply to all Pakistanis since they arent all sheep; some are lizards, chameleons,cows(of the belonging to Allah mian variety) dogs and even pigs.

Hence Ill reserve my judgement but offer advice that you can self elect to be sheepish but cannot say that a chameleon like Fazlur Rehman is a sheep.
So its a administrative call and not mine.

On topic, Id just be mad at her for doing that challenge in the first place and suggest she do the tide pod challenge and tag Bilawal to do it next.

It's an expression of my views regarding Pakistani's credulous devotion to personalities and institutions. In a much coarse manner you just refered to millions of PTI supporters as.......others too have rights to reflect on their perceptions, especially when they are going about it innocuously.
Besides, it's been more than a year since I registered my handle and it hasn't been elusive to admins radar, so I would have to decline your request, if they considered it inappropriate, you wouldn't have to bother. @WebMaster @Horus @Oscar @Slav Defence There I have tagged admin too. :enjoy:
I have serious reservations kindly address this issue @ mods

. . . . . . .
Glad to a young fresh face as most of the pia aircrew are worn out old aunty and uncles