Petrol increased by PKR 30 to PKR 209.9

Govt should introduce 2 off days on petrol pumps only diesel should be allowed for transport goods. We need to cut down our consumption till the price gets under Ra 150

Totally agreed.

The biggest tool the government has right now to reduce fuel consumption and import bill is to reduce work days to 4 a week, and to introduce a curfew for the markets and shops.

Reduces transportation usage of fuel and also electricity consumption. Poori dunia ki markets agr raat 8 bajay band ho sakti hain to idhr bhi ho sakti hain (and this has already been done once before too iirc).

The govt can't control international prices, but it can do this.

We are having loadshedding right now to reduce fuel consumption, to reduce the demand as well.

View attachment 850355

Miftah the commissioned eunuch to destroy Pakistan just raised petrol prices by 30 and electricity tariffs by 7.

May this MFer and his abba's burn in fucking hell.

according Noonie Finance whiz kid petrol and diesel are not used by poor people...

hmm ... interesting i wonder what do tractors run on ?...

can any intelligent noonie ( ha ha ha ). educate us?

Idk why cultist PTI followers are ranting and abusing N.

Miftah took the right decisions. These detrimental subsidies introduced by PTI were unsustainable.

IMF program is imminent now, along with loans from SA and UAE.

Don't worry showbaaz will sell his clothes to reduce inflation, only problem is he can't find
a customer. Will you buy Showbaz's pant and shirt? you will get the kacha free.

When you bark about PTI’s petrol price day in and say out, it will come back to haunt you.

I say this for PTI also. The PDM are criminals, and should be criticized for it. But not petrol prices.

Don't worry showbaaz will sell his clothes to reduce inflation, only problem is he can't find
a cuustomer. Will you buy Showbaz's pant and shirt? you will get the kacha free.
aus ke cloths biknau se pehlay awam ke kaprey utar diye ais ne

When you bark about PTI’s petrol price day in and say out, it will come back to haunt you.

I say this for PTI also. The PDM are criminals, and should be criticized for it. But not petrol prices.
This hike could be avoided by going on imran khan policy but they choose this path.

Mean while maryam copying imran khan as usual

IMG_20220602_232813.png

indeed we are developing a culture for subsidies....PMln are evil but this country can no longer afford to give subsidies , if this present environment continues no govt will be too courageous to increase price of anything and our debt will just keep on mounting!

Its too late to think like that.

bikao media will say sit together blah blah where was this thinking in pti time.

besides exports bharni nahi pmln se ab