Pervez khattak opposes kalabagh dam

logo.jpg

1101865962-1.gif

Army walo ko bhe relocate karyin gye kya??:P... 1 kanal of agri land is worth 12 -15 lacs in Nowshera...People including army have thousands of acres of land...Is the government willing to provide the price of the land at said rates...Tu phir dam k liye funds kidhar sey ayengay...:D

You have hit the nail on the KBD head .

From now on, people should ask for fair compensation of the land. The real issue.

And quit dilly dallying with this important issue in the name of ethnicities or other strange ideas.

you all repeat after me, 10 times.

KBD affecties must get fare compensation.

You have hit the nail on the KBD head .

From now on, people should ask for fair compensation of the land. The real issue.

And quit dilly dallying with this important issue in the name of ethnicities or other strange ideas.

you all repeat after me, 10 times.

int i;

for (i=1;i<=10;i++)

{

printf("KBD affecties must get fare compensation");

}

Kala bagh dam is controversial it should not be built , main objection to it are that water will bee stolen, punjab has stolen water in the 90s,
This is one of issues in many so no to dam, pti is the will of the people of kpk , if people don't want kbd who is pti.

punjab is the granary of pakistan --- crops cant grow without water -- It is theses crops/grains that go through out the country -- punjab uses water to grow grain for all and thats not a waste of water

Pakistani Punjab produces 68% of Pakistan's food grain production.[16] Its share of Pakistan's GDP has historically ranged from 51.8% to 54.7%.

punjab is the granary of pakistan --- crops cant grow without water -- It is theses crops/grains that go through out the country -- punjab uses water to grow grain for all and thats not a waste of water

Then punjab by all means should build dams in its territory and should respect the wishes of others, other parts of country purchase these crops, nothing is free.

potential energy is converted into kinetic energy when a large amount of water is dropped from a very high place ---- thus we need a place around the river where you have done soil studies for a large reservior area--- then you need the wheal/catchment area at a very low height ---- these qualities / characteristics are studied by technocrats and they do it for the country and are not province specific

whats sad is you would rather keep some water than to feed yourself and your brothers by the grain coming from the punjab-- you would rather let the whole country electricity depleted and bound to destruction rather than not allowing dams formation on petty issues --- is it the same muslim nation who gave shelter/food to immigrants from makhah now who cant tolerate making dams if the ''direct profit is to some other province? what about the indirect profit to the whole country? dont pakistanis in the whole country deserve electricity?

pakistanis are fighting just like stray dogs fighting for a piece of bone

all the provinces are itching towards independence -- however economically/miltarily none of the provinces can exist alone in this cruel world

potential energy is converted into kinetic energy when a large amount of water is dropped from a very high place ---- thus we need a place around the river where you have done soil studies for a large reservior area--- then you need the wheal/catchment area at a very low height ---- these qualities / characteristics are studied by technocrats and they do it for the country and are not province specific

whats sad is you would rather keep some water than to feed yourself and your brothers by the grain coming from punjab-- you would rather let the whole country electricity depleted and bound to destruction rather than not allowing dams formation on petty issues --- is it the same muslim nation who gave shelter/food to immigrants from makhah now who cant tolerate making dams if the ''direct profit is to some other province? what about the indirect profit to the whole country? dont pakistanis in the whole country deserve electricity?

pakistanis are fighting just like stray dogs fighting for a piece of bone

all the provinces are itching towards independence -- however economically/miltarily none of the provinces can exist alone in this cruel world

We are happy with the status quo, you will never see kbd, no trust no compromise.

@ANTIBODY
wheat of punjab is more costly than grain from australia and provincial governament cant buy it from australia or other country....on the other hand tobacco of KPK is under federal...
And KPK generates most of the electricity yet it has more loadshedding than punjab......aur kitni qurbani detain rahain gey?
KPK is small province. Its south is dry and only peshawer valley has rich agricultural lands...kaun kyun issay saim o tor ka shikar banana chahaiga?

@ANTIBODY
wheat of punjab is more costly than grain from australia and provincial governament cant buy it from australia or other country....on the other hand tobacco of KPK is under federal...
And KPK generates most of the electricity yet it has more loadshedding than punjab......aur kitni qurbani detain rahain gey?
KPK is small province. Its south is dry and only peshawer valley has rich agricultural lands...kaun kyun issay saim o tor ka shikar banana chahaiga?

Ok alright Punjab is eating everything. Do whatever you can.

Barking Dogs Never Bite..... :butcher:
@ANTIBODY these people will never understand bro. in 2010 and 2011 floods. Punjab was pronvince who helped them most BUT for them Punjab is taking everything from other provinces. Bullshit

Another important point. Kalabagh is home of bangi khel khattaks, purely pashto speaking people, before 1970 it was part of NWFP. Why it was handed over to punjab, for future kalabagh dam?

you my dear Sir are the most erudite and yet concise person I have ever seen on PDF.

Sire,,, you are wrong or my meager mind didn't understood your satire :)

on a totally unrelated note, your style of argument and writing does resemble with Naseerullah Babar sahab

@ANTIBODY

can you prove KPK has more load shedding then punjab?

Should be done, pakistan needs it!
But what can be expected by a political party like PTI, which is just faking pakistani peoples on the dreamworld slongans like NAYà kpk, with the devlopment & progress ?
But on the most important project for the devlopment , it says no?:lol: