Pervez Khattak disgusting ethnic pathan card speech to divide Pakistanis & PTI, Remove Him!

This is what I being Pathan feels. Pathans are not treated like other Pakistanis whenever NS is in power, remember flour ban in his previous term? and sidelining KPK from CPEC? these words "hum baghi hojayngy" represents me and many more, therefore I endorse his saying

I don't remember any ban but I do remember smuggling of subsided wheat to Afghanistan which was the reason of increase in prices.

At least eight projects under CPEC are related to KPK:

1. Joint Feasibility Study for Upgradation of ML1
  2. Establishment of Havelian Dry Port
  3. KKH II (Havelian-Thakot)
  4. Upgradation of ML-1
  5. KKH III (Raikot-Thakot)
  6. D.I.Khan-Quetta Highway (N-50)
  7. Suki Kinari Hydropower Project
  8. Optical Fiber Cable from Rawapindi to Khunjrab
https://walizahid.com/2016/10/16-cpec-projects-in-balochistan-8-in-kpk-chinese-embassy/

I don't remember any ban but I do remember smuggling of subsided wheat to Afghanistan which was the reason of increase in prices.

At least eight projects under CPEC are related to KPK:

1. Joint Feasibility Study for Upgradation of ML1
  2. Establishment of Havelian Dry Port
  3. KKH II (Havelian-Thakot)
  4. Upgradation of ML-1
  5. KKH III (Raikot-Thakot)
  6. D.I.Khan-Quetta Highway (N-50)
  7. Suki Kinari Hydropower Project
  8. Optical Fiber Cable from Rawapindi to Khunjrab
Yeah, this is what I am pointing about, you don't remember any ban but you remember smuggling.
watch Jirga on Geo News – 6th February 2016

i am punjabi i fully support pervaiz khattak
why punjab blocks road and rail link

There is unjustified hate towards normal people of punjab on social media and even defence.pk. We usually don't see anyone saying he is punjabi here unless some poti want to make a point like Tarek Fateh who is urdu speaking muhajir from India but just before going on rant and insults towards people of punjab say this.

"Look you are like this and that and I am saying this being from "punjab" myself."

If you don't change your Tarek Fateh ways then tuada allah hi hafiz ey.

You can go and suck a Pervez Khattak! In black cloak of Blindness. but

What did PTI supporters; Sindhis, Muhajirs, Punjabis, Balochis, Kashmir's did wrong against PTI and Pathan PTI as Khattak said????

I don't care what he said. My vote is still for PTI.

Pervaiz Khatak at least is not a thief like your Panama Money Laundering Network.

There is unjustified hate towards normal people of punjab on social media and even defence.pk. We usually don't see anyone saying he is punjabi here unless some poti want to make a point like Tarek Fateh who is urdu speaking muhajir from India but just before going on rant and insults towards people of punjab say this.

"Look you are like this and that and I am saying this being from "punjab" myself."

If you don't change your Tarek Fateh ways then tuada allah hi hafiz ey.
Hatred against Punjabis or any other ethnicity is unjustified in every way possible. But it is not wrong to admit that Pakistan has become a super-state of muhajirs and punjabis and we have to admit this if we want to give the other ethnic groups equal rights.

All have equal rights, problem is they want equal share similar to Punjab while ignoring 60% of GDP, 55% population of Pakistan and other factors. In that case I would rather see 10 more provinces made all over Pakistan then taking away average person in punjab share in resources. Average punjabi who depend on agriculture isn't economically well of compared to people of other provinces in same profession.

It's getting tiresome reading same BS posts like why punjab share in NFC award is 47% etc which is already well below province population share in Pakistan. Any project anywhere in punjab even if its foreign investment is automatically assumed as punjabi looting other provinces, just read dawn and tribune comment section. Muhajirs are not in picture because they never vote for mainstream party anyway.

And all other evil things you can name in Pakistan since 47 are because of punjabis.

B
All have equal rights, problem is they want equal share similar to Punjab while ignoring 60% of GDP, 55% population of Pakistan and other factors. In that case I would rather see 10 more provinces made all over Pakistan then taking away average person in punjab share in resources. Average punjabi who depend on agriculture isn't economically well of compared to people of other provinces in same profession.

It's getting tiresome reading same BS posts like why punjab share in NFC award is 47% etc which is already well below province population share in Pakistan. Any project anywhere in punjab even if its foreign investment is automatically assumed as punjabi looting other provinces, just read dawn and tribune comment section. Muhajirs are not in picture because they never vote for mainstream party anyway.

And all other evil things you can name in Pakistan since 47 are because of punjabis.
Bro there should be attempts to rectify the fact that you, our Punjabi brothers are not the masters of the nation. Muhajirs have their language urdu imposed all over Pakistan and even punjabi is losing out in favor of urdu. So I know what you are talking about. But perception is an evil thing. For example 8 of our 10 nishan e haider winners were punjabis. 8/8 was the figure before the kargil war. So I don't know what the leaders are promoting. It is as if they wanted to perpetrate the lie, the myth that Punjabis solely are leaders of the nation knowingly.

Even Nawaz Sharif is not a Punjabi but a Kashmiri. So I totally feel for you and I am not a racist in anyway. But perceptions should change. It looks bad. Compare this with India which has slyfully refused to let statistics about its army composition leak out. 15% of Indian army is Sikh when sikhs make less than 1.5% of the population and Punjabis even lesser at 2%. Muslims are less than 4% in the Indian army when their total is 14%. Madrasis and Tamils are virtually nil. But Indians are smart. They have made a muslim who was far less valorous their highest gallantry award recipient. From the start congress refused to let it be portrayed that Pakistan was the only hope for muslims and sent Azad against us. They knew the power of perception. We haven't understood it, nor did we understand it in 71.

I do not hate punjabis like average muhajirs but as I said steps should have been taken from the start to change the mindset. Anyone in Pakistan including pashtuns, baluchs and sindhis can progress equally and have the same opportunities provided they work hard and gain education. But some vested interests use the same nationalism Jinnah warned us against saying "for godsake give up this provincialism," to gain brownie points and serve their self interest.

I think a big role should be taken by us muhajirs in admitting that we are on the top of the pyramid. We have everything including language, provincial capital of Karachi and power even in Lahore, a second provincial capital. We have produced a mafia named MQM, and despite our privileged position hosted traitors like Tariq Fateh (whom you mentioned) and Syed Jamaluddin. It is confounding. Masters of the nation and people who migrated and were given sanctuary by Punjabis and Sindhis are showing sympathy if not total support to fringe elements like Altaf Hussain and Syed Jamaluddin. This is madness. You should not have to give up your language in our favor bro. Punjabis being the sole rulers of Pakistan is a myth. From the start punjab was relatively richer as a province than other areas.

@Patriots @truthseer @AsianUnion

I think a big role should be taken by us muhajirs in admitting that we are on the top of the pyramid. We have everything including language, provincial capital of Karachi and power even in Lahore, a second provincial capital. We have produced a mafia named MQM, and despite our privileged position hosted traitors like Tariq Fateh (whom you mentioned) and Syed Jamaluddin. It is confounding. Masters of the nation and people who migrated and were given sanctuary by Punjabis and Sindhis are showing sympathy if not total support to fringe elements like Altaf Hussain and Syed Jamaluddin. This is madness. You should not have to give up your language in our favor bro. Punjabis being the sole rulers of Pakistan is a myth. From the start punjab was relatively richer as a province than other areas.

@Patriots @truthseer @AsianUnion

Mein koi aur bat karta hoo aur app pata nai kahan ki le ate hai. I didn't mention MQM/muhajirs in my posts. Punjabis didn't gave away language because of muhajirs. Before British court language of this region was persian and after British urdu. So it stuck with it even after colonial rule ended. I don't have problem with urdu since it's neutral language for 90% of Pakistanis.

My problem is with baseless lies, if punjab behaved like that at least Kalabagh should have been build.

Jirga is not for wheat ban, it is for CPEC.
For wheat ban, I am "The Eye Witness" and every other living in KPK.

Fact is KPK used to get more then it's share of wheat but yet all that subsided wheat by punjab government ended up in Afghanistan. Smuggling of wheat has been taken care of somewhat after border control and now Afghanistan have to buy from Pakistan government directly if they want.

Mein koi aur bat karta hoo aur app pata nai kahan ki le ate hai. I didn't mention MQM/muhajirs in my posts. Punjabis didn't gave away language because of muhajirs. Before British court language of this region was persian and after British urdu. So it stuck with it even after colonial rule ended. I don't have problem with urdu since it's neutral language for 90% of Pakistanis.

My problem is with baseless lies, if punjab behaved like that at least Kalabagh should have been build.

Fact is KPK used to get more then it's share of wheat but yet all that subsided wheat by punjab government ended up in Afghanistan. Smuggling of wheat has been taken care of somewhat after border control and now Afghanistan have to buy from Pakistan government directly if they want.
I wasn't trying to be offensive and agreed with most of your post. I think you did not read my post properly.

@haviZsultan I endorse ur views....one has to look at proportion of 100 million Punjabis resident mostly in Punjab VS roughly 90 million Paktoons, Balochs, Hazaras, Sindhis, Muhajirs, Beharis, Kashmiris, Hindus, Sikhs etc etc of the total Pakistan population...the needs become more, views become dominant and one ethnicty despite its full neutrality can't do anything about sheer 100 m numbers.

As for Nawaz Sharif he himself said he is a Punjabi, he took the Jaag Punjabi Jaag nara, his brother said he is Punjabi as they were raised and born in Punjab....For Shariffs to be Kashmiris it is said they have Kashmir Origins...his family origins were from Kashmir many centuries ago...but his ethnicty is Punjabi can speak Punjabi & due to the resident status of Shariffs' centuries old ancestors living in Punjab region they are Punjabis.

For Punjabis being more 8/10 in Nishan-e Haiders Gallantry Medals....the cause is the major wars happened in Punjab lands....the Kargil war happened in Kashmir region....and hence we got 2 Nashin-e-Haiders as non-Punjabis. simple!

Equal Share is a Myth under these population distribution circumstances...more administrative units can help resolve some issue....but it can't change ones ethnicity.

Okay, then Govt could have stopped smuggling to Afghanistan, why stopping supply to KPK? After all border management is under Fed govt. But no they banned supply to KPK, does it mean Federal Govt or Nawaz Shareef think of KPK as part of Afghanistan?

N didn't stop supply, but KPK after getting more then it's share still had shortages because of smuggling which had nothing to do with N league. If corrupt officials in KPK are smuggling your share of wheat then why blame N? Do you think there is unlimited supply of wheat in punjab? On top of that it was subsided wheat by punjab government, meaning punjab government was paying more to farmers but selling for less in market. This is why this so called cry of ban by PTI didn't go anywhere once facts and figures were presented. Now I most say in last couple of years smuggling has been taken care of somewhat and that problem no longer exist. It was likely rampant in ANP era who are known for corruption.

As I thought. Not a word against Altaf Hussain's anti national speeches which are numerous and how he is supported by us muhajirs like you. Fix yourself then talk about others. Pashtuns are patriotic, exceedingly so and Khattak will forever feel the heat for his idiotic thinking.

Altaf Hussain is a traitor, a RAW agent I must say and he has been disowned by the whole nation ... But shouldn't case be registered against Khattak and is he still eligible for CM seat .......