Pervez Khattak disgusting ethnic pathan card speech to divide Pakistanis & PTI, Remove Him!

Oh tuada apna leader Butt ey pehlaan leader tey Punjabi labo :D

Is se faraq nai parta ke butt, pathan, syed ya phir uttar pradesh. Leadership naam, zaat, nasal nai dekhti who to bas andadhundh lagh jhati hai.

. Pashtuns are patriotic, exceedingly so and Khattak will forever feel the heat for his idiotic thinking.

The talk of the town is now, that Pervez Khattak is already beginning to feel the severe heat of his idiotic use of Pashtun and Pathan card, and the KPK awam are taking as an anti-Pakistan statement, totally unnecessary, no political benefit and it's not gone well among PTI factions, including IK - the one great example is that Pervez Khattak could actually only gather 4000-5000 PTI supporters from KPK to bring them along the motorway for Islamabad Lockdown although he put up a brave show...CM Pervez Khattak out of 28 million KPK population was piss poor in bringing masses.

oh bhai trolling aside it wasn't anti-Pak speech. Listen carefully to what he said. Pervez is patriotic Pakistani. Just like you think being punjabi and pakistani is same thing, many other ethnicity in Pakistan also think along same lines especially pathans.

chawal he marien lala. That's not my opinion, watch tv, social media, pashtun discussion forms, so don't act like patriotic Pakistani when ur first sentence starts from Punjabi ethnic superiority and ends there..... and stop advocating for other ethnicity out of nowhere, when you have no knowledge about current affairs.

I know about Pervez Khattak, my dad been with him in Aitchison College Lahore in those days, but his recent tantrums about PTI is Pathan and Pathan is PTI and some few other statements have not gone well, whom many thinks actually instigated the KPK-Punjab crackdown due to his childish talk.....the senior PTI thinks like Reham Khan......Pattak who joined PTI just at 2013 elections and due his friendship with IK was made KPK CM, will get more flak for his careless statements.

chawal he marien lala. That's not my opinion, watch tv, social media, pashtun discussion forms, so don't act like patriotic Pakistani when ur first sentence starts from Punjabi ethnic superiority and ends there..... and stop advocating for other ethnicity out of nowhere, when you have no knowledge about current affairs.

I know about Pervez Khattak, my dad been with him in Aitchison College Lahore in those days, but his recent tantrums about PTI is Pathan and Pathan is PTI and some few other statements have not gone well, whom many thinks actually instigated the KPK-Punjab crackdown due to his childish talk.....the senior PTI thinks like Reham Khan......Pattak who joined PTI just at 2013 elections and due his friendship with IK was made KPK CM, will get more flak for his careless statements.

post some links because I can't find anything, only idiot will take his speech as anti-state. He just can't himself being former member of ANP :omghaha: if that was anti state speech then what is stopping N league to act against Achakzai and ANP?

Hypocrisy means Aik Province jo sub Province's ko Dracula Ki tarah choos raha ho, Haan tumhare Ghar k Pechay Jo school hay us se mene Education kia hua, tum jaisey Nooni Baboons Ye batayn nai maningay, uper itna sub kuch discuss kia hay mene par tum shayad andhay ho Ankho ka ilaaj karwa low Chachundar insan

I still dont understand why are you using the word hypocrisy here, this is totally out of context, anyway thats the issue between you and your schooling. As far as Punjab has been depriving other provinces not only in recent times but from the Mughal times, when they made everything in Punjab. They even moved river and earth to make them the most fertile land. Forget about Pakistan even foreign countries discriminate against other countries always setting up industry in Punjab, and giving visa's/immigration to more Punjabis than any other ethnicity in Pakistan causing tons of remittances raising the standard of living of those paindoos.

now that we are on the issue, can you list the resources Paunjab stole from other provinces.

post some links because I can't find anything, only idiot will take his speech as anti-state. He just can't himself being former member of ANP :omghaha: if that was anti state speech then what is stopping N league to act against Achakzai and ANP?

Know your narrow mind that u will ask for links...someone with a tunnel vision, come out from the well u live in .

Anyway, Pattak asked for a rebellion against state, he said, hashar nashar of Pakistan, we will go inteha....and now see this: video: CM KP Khattak to lead rally to Islamabad today, warns of state rebellion.

Its only cuz, Punjab police terror shelling gave some respite to Khattak....but his original sin stands at Khattak's statements at Swabi speech.

Nobody is going nuts on Khattak for no reason and the harm he caused PTI party and the threat to Pakistan union....only respite he got when Pattak retracted his statements, that I love Punjab, I studied my youth in Lahore, my leader is from Punjab, I love all Pakistanis...etc etc.

But the Pathans, majority of Punjabis and the rest of country men still stand angry on the original statements he made, and like Altaf Hussain, Achakzai, Zardari Khappay, Mangals etc etc, Pervez Khattak who is CM of KPK is only left himself to the level of these anti-Pak traitors, and so he is not a Pakistan's leader, nothing shows or proves he is a Pakistani leader. So come out from blanket game of playing on both sides and face actual reality like thousands others see it:

Count how many Paktuns / Pathans are in the above links I posted for ur satisfaction, how many Punjabis lambasted on Pervez khattak and how many rest of Pakistanis from Sindh, Balochistan etc..

^^ Ok fine but I don't see this anything other then two parties PTI and N fighting it out. What Pervez say before hashar nashar?

I still dont understand why are you using the word hypocrisy here, this is totally out of context, anyway thats the issue between you and your schooling. As far as Punjab has been depriving other provinces not only in recent times but from the Mughal times, when they made everything in Punjab. They even moved river and earth to make them the most fertile land. Forget about Pakistan even foreign countries discriminate against other countries always setting up industry in Punjab, and giving visa's/immigration to more Punjabis than any other ethnicity in Pakistan causing tons of remittances raising the standard of living of those paindoos.

now that we are on the issue, can you list the resources Paunjab stole from other provinces.
Mughal Times lol Anar kali K khandan se ho tum mujhe pata hay lol, mene jo kehna tha me Ghenda bhai se keh chuka zyada keera kaat raha hay tho aik dow pages pechay ja k deakh low answer mil jayega ooor aghar buhat bara keera kaat raha hay tho wo posts deakh k mujhe tag kardena mene tera keera maar k he rehna lol

^^ Ok fine but I don't see this anything other then two parties PTI and N fighting it out. What Pervez say before hashar nashar?
Ghenda bhai Parvaiz Khattak ne jo kaha Bilkul ghalat kaha us ne Party ka image kharab kardiya, mujhe nai lagta k ab pathano k ilawa enko kisi ne vote dena or shayad IK koi jadoo karde par aisa nai lagta filhal.

What CM khattak said was very bad. a national party leaders must show dignity and composure. going by such trends as PMLN and PTI have set, our future generations will be more intolerant and violent. which will ruin our national fabric and even endanger the State as well.

@xyxmt shows how much people use their brain. i guess you belong to the tola of Mr. deisel. If yes then dear i m so sorry for you and this nation. This nation cant bear people like you.

dont do too much thinking its not for you, leave it for ones who are good at it

Mughal Times lol Anar kali K khandan se ho tum mujhe pata hay lol, mene jo kehna tha me Ghenda bhai se keh chuka zyada keera kaat raha hay tho aik dow pages pechay ja k deakh low answer mil jayega ooor aghar buhat bara keera kaat raha hay tho wo posts deakh k mujhe tag kardena mene tera keera maar k he rehna lol

mera kera to pakhaney ke sath nikal gya tha, aur ab mujh se hi behas ker raha hay

@xyxmt Sir so i guess i was right you do belong to that class where you judge people on the basis of religion and the length of beard. So how does it feel to have destroyed Pakistan youth future.

chore bachy, Like I said thinking is beyond you, pehley perhaye khatam ker lo phir baat kerain gye.