People are protesting in warizistan against target killing

HAHAHA, Okay

May be that was to blame PTM for any consequences that happens after reduction of post. May be ISI is carrying out these target killings to blame PTM? Because Manzoor never demanded for reduction of Army checkposts. I will stand corrected if you can present something endorsing your sayings.
You are right ...ISI killed even APS students in which many of there own kids get killed as said by PTM , Manzoor and Wazir..
What are PTM demands ? Most of the check -posts are guarded by local pashtuns or FC ..If this is what they demanded then for what he is protesting and not even ready to dialogue with Jirga.
Though i agree with him even, if he demands to remove all check posts and local support him army should withdraw from these areas..same goes for karachi or any other part of country...Its not there duty to do thankless policing job..We have police for internal security

1 - This is news, not a demand.
2 - Isn't it strange, when checkposts were in place, there were many suicide attacks elsewhere in Pakistan (although low in numbers) but after checkposts has been removed violence erupts in FATA?

what i said is fact stated all over news & other online forum & official statement of Army/Civil administration. PTM silence was a prove of confirmation. Your PTM can post fake news on tweeter and facebook but can't correct/identified wrong news about them.
Pakistani media, except Dawn do not give any coverage to PTM so leave it there.

Its funny you guys abuse and blame army for terrorism and then you want them to protect from terrorist which you people support.
You haven't even listen to PTM's demand and blaming them for treason........

read again specially the bold part

what i said is fact stated all over news & other online forum & official statement of Army/Civil administration. PTM silence was a prove of confirmation. Your PTM can post fake news on tweeter and facebook but can't correct/identified wrong news about them.

what sort of joke is that
you people abused army/pakistan.
use derogatory language for punjabi.
TTP ex- spokesman is terrorist because he surrender
TTP leader is ok because he is in afghanistan
blame army/punjabi for right but sit with Achakzai who opposed merger with Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Blame army but sit with NGO who support collateral damage Drone Strike.
Silent on afghan army attack on Madrasa.
blame army when thing is going to normal.
do you have courage to accept a simple fact that before military operation what kind of economy was there/Source of income????
When things is going to normal they want army out when we need army the most to protect border.
pls share source of your(PTM) funds?
pls justify israel Zindabad????
have you ever notice why all the enemies are supporting PTM?
all afghan refugee support PTM? why?
you talk about terrorist right but forget victim of terrorist. why we suffer if your family member, relative or friend is terrorist???
civilian court is as good as freeing terrorist. we have learn this the hard way after losing 60k+ precious life.
etc

2 - Isn't it strange, when checkposts were in place, there were many suicide attacks elsewhere in Pakistan (although low in numbers) but after checkposts has been removed violence erupts in FATA?

Public meeting in Mir Ali: Pashtun Tahaffuz Movement demands removal of checkpoints in NWA
MIRANSHAH: The Pashtun Tahaffuz Movement on Friday demanded the removal of security checkposts and release of all the political prisoners in North Waziristan.

Speaking at a big public meeting in Mir Ali town in North Waizristan, the movement’s leader Manzoor Pashteen said that it was the right time to break the silence over the injustices being meted out to the tribal people.

He said the tribespeople have finally started getting the courage to raise voice for their rights as injustices were committed against them. “We need to remove the sense of fear prevailing in the tribal areas and encourage the people to break their long silence and stand up for their rights,” he declared.

Manzoor Pashteen, who belongs to South Waziristan and was one of the leaders of the recent Pashtun ‘dharna’ in Islamabad, said the tribespeople suffered a lot due to their silence over the injustices with them and faced displacement from their homes. He said that such gatherings would help create political awareness among the tribal people.

The speakers demanded complete abolition of Frontier Crimes Regulation, removal of the roadside security checkposts, release of all the political prisoners and also those arrested under the collective responsibility clauses and other similar charges. The speakers also demanded the merger of the Federally Administered Tribal Areas (Fata) with Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

This was the first time that such a big gathering of tribesmen took place in North Waziristan following the return of most of the displaced persons to their homes and villages.

https://www.thenews.com.pk/print/28...nt-demands-removal-of-checkpoints-in-nwa.html

There is probably a youtube video of his speech given in Miranshah on the 2nd of March 2018..if you doubt this article!!!

They should find killers among themselves.

I guess,80000 Pakistani civilian deaths,6000 Security Personal deaths and loss of 110 Bln USD is work of ISI.
Innocent Mehsuds and Tribals were jusy sheltering Uzbak,Arab and Afghan Militants for Party?

FATA is soon going to lose its semi independent status by merger with KPK...this will painful for many crime lords..

I guess,80000 Pakistani civilian deaths,6000 Security Personal deaths and loss of 110 Bln USD is work of ISI.
Innocent Mehsuds and Tribals were jusy sheltering Uzbak,Arab and Afghan Militants for Party?

Some elements do not want peace in FATA..

We didn’t see these crowds then so vocal with banners and waving them and speakers voicing or protesting against the Taliban. When they were in charge of these areas before the army came and removed them.

The Smashed schools by the Taliban should have been left there as rubble a reminder for these Pakistani brothers of life before!!!

No need to believe in ridiculous conspiracy theories. Army unfortunately doesn't have any control and ISI is incompetent. Now PTM is blaming army for bringing again good taliban? Who are these militants PTM talk about under protection of army in Waziristan? If army started killing everyone with Ak-47 then half of Waziristan population will need to be killed.

Fact is terrorism only decreased after operation in Wazirstan. Violence have erupted because terrorists aka locals brainwashed militants have started blowing up girl schools again. Only solution is to kill them so they can get 72 hoors. And their mothers who on first disown them but few months later will cry out on missing persons.

No need to believe in ridiculous conspiracy theories. Army unfortunately doesn't have any control and ISI is incompetent. Now PTM is blaming army for bringing again good taliban? Who are these militants PTM talk about under protection of army in Waziristan? If army started killing everyone with Ak-47 then half of Waziristan population will need to be killed.

Fact is terrorism only decreased after operation in Wazirstan. Violence have erupted because terrorists aka locals brainwashed militants have started blowing up girl schools again. Only solution is to kill them so they can get 72 hoors. And their mothers who on first disown them but few months later will cry out on missing persons.

Ye munafiq ab zarb-e-azb k khilaaf baat kr rha hai..or mulana fazal ny phir sy ek bar FATA ko Haq sy mehroom rakhny ka faisla kr lia hai. Aasteen k sanpo ko hamari ISI jb waqt per sar kochalny mai naqaam rahi ho.. Balky aisa mehsos hota ho k ye sab ISI, MI ki marzi sy horha tha. Tuo pakistan ko do lakht hony mai bs 4 sy 5 saal baki reh gae hain. Nafrato ka beej fooj k andar bhi boya ja chuka hai. Ye begherat FATA ko KPK sy merge krny mai jitny dair karain gain outni hi nafratain mazeed barhti jaye gi.

In my opinion this bastard Pashteen should be dealt with & should not be allowed to spread false scripted propaganda against Pakistan.