PDF members you want to meet in person

Bro I told you long ago if you were in NY ever I would meet yu up I just forgot to tag earlier.

That was meant for sage though.

Thanks dude! :cheers: I may visit newyork someday and we may meet.

I'll have to find a way to meet @Abingdonboy, him I've kept for last, he was the first poster who's posts I followed on PDF even before I joined up and it was always a treat. I think we can sort something out, no?
And just when I was about ready to "unfriend" you bro for not mentioning me earlier ;) ;)

Buddy- next time I'm in India we can surely arrange something. That or if you're ever in the UK :p

He was my student... once upon a time.... no wonder you enjoy it... :D

I reallyyyyyyy hope so! I look forward to that day :P

hahaha you sure you don't teach Flattery 101? ;) haha

@genmirajborgza786:

Sir,by the mild and gentle manner you express your views with a logical as well as rational sense,I am always tempted to like your posts and often find our views and opinion converging together.So definitely I would like to meet you if I get a chance.

@Imran Khan:

Who the hell on mother earth does not wanna meet the superstar :lol:

@genmirajborgza786:

Sir,by the mild and gentle manner you express your views with a logical as well as rational sense,I am always tempted to like your posts and often find our views and opinion converging together.So definitely I would like to meet you if I get a chance.

@Imran Khan:

Who the hell on mother earth does not wanna meet the superstar :lol:

AND what about ME, THE GREAT DILLI BABA!?:angry:

I thought to mention you last.Actually I am quite astonished to read your posts.You are much younger to me but I have learnt many things from you.So,definitely I will meet you Dilli Baba and discuss Nasodaya Sukta :lol: (I was quite surprised to see your range of knowledge and did not expect a guy of such a young age would know about this complex philosophy in so much depth.)

My best mates are quite in demand these days..... just that market of @Armstrong is in a nose dive.... I'm thinking of replacing him with Alpha :pissed:

I thought to mention you last.Actually I am quite astonished to read your posts.You are much younger to me but I have learnt many things from you.So,definitely I will meet you Dilli Baba and discuss Nasodaya Sukta :lol: (I was quite surprised to see your range of knowledge and did not expect a guy of such a young age would know about this complex philosophy in so much depth.)

Always remember, he is "just" a student.... :D

really is that so? Now I know why I am soo fond of him LOL :P

YEHI TO TUMHARI AUR BUTTSTRONG KEE DUKHTI RAGG HAI..... best way to rattle both of you is to give you a "thank" and not reply..... :rofl:

Thanks mat do, reply kiya karo janaab. Hamari toh bbas itni see hi khwaish hai.

YEHI TO TUMHARI AUR BUTTSTRONG KEE DUKHTI RAGG HAI..... best way to rattle both of you is to give you a "thank" and not reply..... :rofl:

Yaar its different with Imran Sahib, he isn't a plebeian like the rest, he is a ROCKSTAR!!
csg_mosh.gif

My best mates are quite in demand these days..... just that market of @Armstrong is in a nose dive.... I'm thinking of replacing him with Alpha :pissed:

Always remember, he is "just" a student.... :D

I can't.......you are occupying 100% of my memory right now....no room for any more :P haha