Pulsar
So you can't do without p0rn star Sunny Leone? You've even put her in your avatar!No I'm not gay.
My avatar stays.
What next?
So you can't do without p0rn star Sunny Leone? You've even put her in your avatar!No I'm not gay.
My avatar stays.
So you can't do without p0rn star Sunny Leone? You've even put her in your avatar!
What next?
I'd like to personally meet Bhakt in concentration camps.
I bet you're a scawny specco in real life, who thinks he looks cool with a scraggly soul patch.
Naahhh money matters least for me...I am a student who spends 65% of her day at work...20% sleeping and only 15% on tv and laptop so I am not sure why I should love money however I do not spend it as my parents have no sons....So once married all of my money goes to my parents...
ABCD....you are back !
I'd want to meet you too !
If only you weren't a tadpole and a little older so that we could've had an intellectual discussion !
Just kidding !
haha missed you uncle! Actually I have been become a religion minor next to political science. The religion classes are among the most interesting and thought provoking classes I have taken so I have a bunch of theories and ideas I would LOVE to discuss with someone as knowledgeable as you (we lack people willing to have intellectual discussions here, trust me). No seriously if I meet you, we'd be talking for 2 weeks straight. ABCD is no longer ABCD, she came back with the alphabet in 20 different languages
Good for you kiddo !
Political Science hmmmmn.....I wish I had studied that at college !
I'd probably jump out of the window if you start talking for 2 weeks straight !
nepal a jao visa free entry haiI want to meet @ranjeet .... khoob jame ga rang jab mil baithen ge 2 yaar ... aur 3-4 bottle.
@GURU DUTT can join in too. @Imran Khan ka visa ka prob hai ...
@jbgt90 ....
@thesolar65
in dono se bhi kaam chala lenge
only if you promise to bring murree bear.nepal a jao visa free entry hai