"....pay for your ancestors' sins" #BeingMusliminIndia

You do realise the majority would also posses the antidote for whatever is their poison of choice and would choose this option only once their defences are secured. Also remember this conventional firepower is also concentrated mostly with the majority. So the chances of minority dispersal into the majority is rather slim and well though out and precautions taken care of.

Bro, politely speaking, you are out of your depth here.

In terms of chemical and biological warfare you are speaking like a kid.

I do not wish to disclose to u how I know what I do and what I know.

Tu khush reh.

Cheers.

The chance of a certain minority dispersal within majority community is also minimal to ruled out given most "Muslims" cannot grow back their foreskin unlike people who could just cut their hair and beards.

O khuda ....

Bro, politely speaking, you are out of your depth here.

In terms of chemical and biological warfare you are speaking like a kid.

I do not wish to disclose to u how I know what I do and what I know.
Given your tendency to brag I doubt you have a capacity to withhold a secret. So please don't keep us in the dark and hasten to enlighten us.

Sorry.

Move on.

Kid.

Kya Adil bhai itne jaldi dhoom dabake bhag rahe ho. Tumne bataya nahi how you will infiltrate majority strongholds by regrowing your foreskins or how you will fight chemical weapons where even a serious capacity to infiltrate would not help.

How long before the pockets of those minorities disperses within your majority.

And then go to work from within.

As I said, cross the Rubicon first.

Remember, the surds had you guys on the run for a decade. And when things got too hot, all they did was cut their hair and shave their beards.

And you know how many surds India has vis a vis us hated Muslims.

Kudos.

One has to agree on this point.

While Hindus talk big on the internet, Muslims are the men of action in the real world.

A single Muslim with a simple kelewala chaaku could control hundreds of Hindus.

One has to agree on this point.

While Hindus talk big on the internet, Muslims are the men of action in the real world.

A single Muslim with a simple kelewala chaaku could control hundreds of Hindus.

I know you are being sarcastic.

But a single Muslim with a rusty nariyal ccheelne wali cchuri holding off a bunch of saffron goons till reinforcement miya bhais jumped in I have personally seen.

Admit it. Tumme woh gudda nahin hai. Chot se darte ho. Maut ke khauf se tumhari chaudi ho jaati hai.

Buzdil.

I know you are being sarcastic.

But a single Muslim with a rusty nariyal ccheelne wali cchuri holding off a bunch of saffron goons till reinforcement miya bhais jumped in I have personally seen.

Admit it. Tumme woh gudda nahin hai. Chot se darte ho. Maut ke khauf se tumhari chaudi ho jaati hai.

Buzdil.

No. I was not being sarcastic. I have seen it first hand.

You mean Muslims are the criminal types? Or would you like everyone in India to start carrying arms to settle personal scores? Any one with illegal weapons can terrorize an unarmed populace. What's so great about that?

No they have the guts which Hindus lack.

Let's see what guts they show in Yogi's UP. They are already cowering and deferential.

Not at all my dear. The proof is in the OP itself.

The person who was putting the tilak on the forehead of the Muslim driver was saying just put this for this day only. May be this took place on Holi festival day. And you could see that the driver immediately wiped it off even though he was outnumbered. That is the guts a Muslim displays.

If the driver were to be a Hindu surrounded by Muslims, he would have not uttered a single word and would have done anything that the crowd would have asked for. That is the difference.

Not at all my dear. The proof is in the OP itself.

The person who was putting the tilak on the forehead of the Muslim driver was saying just put this for this day only. May be this took place on Holi festival day. And you could see that the driver immediately wiped it off even though he was outnumbered. That is the guts a Muslim displays.

If the driver were to be a Hindu surrounded by Muslims, he would have not uttered a single word and would have done anything that the crowd would have asked for. That is the difference.
55272846.cms

You do realise Muslims all over the world are under the boot of one or other dictator? If Muslims were so jaanbaaz do you think any dictator can hold them down?

If we also start behaving like them we become muslims. Hindus have a distinct philosophy in which use of force is considered a last resort or only for unavoidable defence. For muslims anyone slightly different is worthy of being killed.
Lets remain different.

Don't worry. You ARE different.

You need police and state machinery backing to apply force.

Mob for mob, sword for sword, chopper for chopper, you always come out a sorry lot.

In spite of your numbers.

The photo above is of a man who is finally pleading for his life after fighting all three.

Socho.

Samjho.

Naacho.

If we also start behaving like them we become muslims. Hindus have a distinct philosophy in which use of force is considered a last resort or only for unavoidable defence. For muslims anyone slightly different is worthy of being killed.
Lets remain different.

Anyone different is worthy of being killed? Man you guys watch too many movies.

Thats because their religion, being inflexible, has hardened them for sometime now. Hindus too are now getting hardened as they were in the past. There are innumerable instances when Hindus chose death over conversion. Otherwise, whats so special in the DNA of these butchers, weavers and other low caste Hindus of the past, that after conversion, they start behaving so inflexible?

These are all myths built up by seculars who instead of calling out Muslims for being the bully they are seek to calm them down or build them up by masking their behavior with falsehood of bravery. Truth of the matter is Muslims were a defeated force all over India long before the British took over India and had been adequately avenged by both Sikhs and Hindus.

"Sikhs and Sikh Empire[edit]
Following the Sikh occupation of Samana in 1709, the Sikh army participated in a massacre of the city's residents. 10,000 unarmed Muslim men and women were slain.[39] Following the Siege of Sirhind, Banda Singh Bahadurordered that all men, women and children be executed.[39] All residents of Sirhind, whether they were men, women or children were all burned alive or slain.[39] In December 1757, Sikhs pillaged the Doab and the city of Jullunder.[40] During this pillaging, "Children were put to the sword, women were dragged out and forcibly converted to Sikhism" and Mosques were defiled by pigs blood.[40] The body of Nassir Ali was dug out by Sikhs and flesh was thrust into it.[40]

Ranjit Singh went to Peshawar and pillaged the city, cut down trees for which the city was famous, burnt the palace of Bala Hissar and its mosque was defiled.[citation needed] Diwan Chand became the first Hindu Governor of Kashmir after 1354AD and enacted dozens of anti-Muslim laws. He raised the tax on Muslims, demolished the Jama Masjid of Srinagar and prohibited cow slaughter. The punishment for cow slaughter was the death penalty without any exception. He abducted all the Pashtun and Uzbek women and infamously sold them at Hira Mandi, a very popular market in Lahore (the Sikh Empire Capital).[41][42][43] Maharaja Ranjit Singh in lieu of helping Shah Shuja the grandson of Ahmad Shah Durrani asked for the ban of cow slaughter in Afghanistan and with Ranjit Singh's help, Shuja regained the Kabul Throne and imposed a ban on cow slaughter in Kabul.[44]

Lets remain different.

Nope. Hindu Dharma rules are only for the Dharmic. With the adharmic being adharmic is Dharma.

He is actually thanking the RAF after being rescued. Half knowledge.

Why are shias being killed on a constant basis ? Why are ahmediyas and christians killed on a constant basis ? They r ppl of the book like u.
Facts on the ground .

Who says the ones killing them aren't criminals?