Pawri Ho RaiHai Bollywood Vs Lollywood

My kanjer is better than your kanjer.
Wah kiya baat hai

And I thought we gotta liberate Kashmir and junagarh!!!

LOL ridiculous how Bollywood suddenly woke up and decided to make memes. Isn't this the same Bollywood that shivers when tyrant Modi speaks? The Indians see a fair skinned Pakistani girl and cannot control themselves.

Notice how the media jumps on the Pakistan India bhai bhai bandwagon. Even the Western media took time to report on this BS LOL People die and are kept in an open prison in Kashmir, but that doesn't get coverage. One girl says something, the ugly Indians start chirping at the other end of the border and it is enough for BBC and others to report on it. The scripted hypocrisy is mind numbing of these people.

Why is it that the person is Pakistani, her friends are also Pakistani, the place they made the video is also Pakistan ..... then why, why, why, why, why are these filthy, lowlife indians or bollywood even mentioned? When would some Pakistanis learn the simplest of lessons that this enemy is the worst enemy any country could have (alongside israel).

When I first saw this meme, someone made a music video out of it. Saw Pakistanis carrying on the meme in style. And that was on platforms like instagram and tiktok. Now on PDF I found here youtube links and every video of this meme has some runt indian attached to it?

When will Pakistanis flick off this sick parasitic indian infestation that quickly attaches to anything that puts Pakistan on the map?

Sick and p!$$ed off at the indian infestation when it comes to Pakistan.

The Indians have a bad habit of poking their noses in matters which doesn't concern them. That is the problem here. They will hate you all day long and out of the blue you will see an odd scripted move.

Let me tell you something about our people. These people have the memory of an ant. They would forget what they did an hour ago. You also have a portion which sucks up to Hindustan. You know the bhai bhai type. The enemy has these people figured out. Every move by the baniya is calculated. They know when to send fighter jets across the border, attack Pakistan economically at FATF and when to participate in memes and pretend they are our friends. Only Pakistanis would fall for it.

Inappropriate Language

Our very own Lollywood actors and actresses have promoted this BS. When they got kicked out of Bollywood they came back running to Pakistan with their tails behind their back. Today they hide in their luxurious villas in Pakistan.

they shouldnt have been allowed to return. listening to the crap they said in India made me want to die.

Look at them today. Pretending to be the lovers of Pakistan. These snakes have no loyalty. Once Modi backtracks on his ban you will see how these hyenas will return to their beloved Bollywood.
I feel your pain.

So many Hindu men eyeballing your chicks.

When you've been taught that it's your sole preserve.

Cheers, Doc

Let's be honest. Do you people have any direction at all? LOL hating Pakistan is what you are taught at birth. Yet you do have tendency for falling for fair skinned Pakistanis.

Bro, daad deni padegi.. credit where due.. unka coke studio mashallah, some srs good shite there.

Their alternative scene has always been way edgier than us. Since the 90s.

Our Bollywood dance scene beats them hollow though in its rustic urban vibe and slickness of choreography.

It's like their bowlers, our batters.

Purani kahani. A land and people split in two.

Cheers, Doc

In today's world "bhaandpan" has become a norm.

Their alternative scene has always been way edgier than us. Since the 90s.

Our Bollywood dance scene beats them hollow though in its rustic urban vibe and slickness of choreography.

It's like their bowlers, our batters.

Purani kahani. A land and people split in two.

Cheers, Doc
Their coke studio aside, we have a more mature music scene here. There's lots of great bands, regular circuit hai in virtually all parts of India, the really big ones like Parikrama even do all the big European/Global gigs regularly. In Pakistan it is a lot tougher for a musician.

Bowlers of yore, sadly. Lillee sahab ki Chennai based MRF pace academy has come into it's own, raw Indian talent being unearthed at the speed of thought, mashallah !