wolfschanzze
Arre Bhai West is always copying our ideas and inventions and marketing them as Patents.They wanted to patent YOGA,haldi, Basmati rice,Neem tree ( for it's anti-bacterial and anti-cancerous properties) and lot more.
I seen this chappal/sandal design in my childhood.Instead of accusing them we should have proper representations of ours on World market don't you think?If they did unjustly toh baat banti hain.They are probing your fences for a weak point, You were careless cos you thought everyone had the morals & ethics and did business like you!
WRONG!
They don't have any morals and ethics and they fight a dirty war.
What is required is for you to strengthen your base. Since the Inception of Pakistan you were American Ally's what did it give you? Seriously speaking you lost all wars against us and even East Pakistan.
So You guys tell us what you gained from the affiliation of pakistan to USA after COLD WAR.
I seen this chappal/sandal design in my childhood.Instead of accusing them we should have proper representations of ours on World market don't you think?If they did unjustly toh baat banti hain.They are probing your fences for a weak point, You were careless cos you thought everyone had the morals & ethics and did business like you!
WRONG!
They don't have any morals and ethics and they fight a dirty war.
What is required is for you to strengthen your base. Since the Inception of Pakistan you were American Ally's what did it give you? Seriously speaking you lost all wars against us and even East Pakistan.
So You guys tell us what you gained from the affiliation of pakistan to USA after COLD WAR.