Screambowl
i told him that your bhabhi told me about saraikistan shez not a saraiki lol.
When did she become seraiki?
that's why they are the front line fighter not coz' they cant see the enemy but enemy can't see them
phone number phir bhi nahi dunga betaAll Indians have 6 packs and Pakistani gf's on the interwebz. Bwhahahahaha
hypothesis of a frustrated NLI soldierNa coz tiny merca are disposeable .. Less money,no public out cry etc
chal hatt rulayega kya Hi to my sale log from your sister
The ones you blame for killing nichikita etc? Lol those men will skin you with a butter knife born n breed in the land of killer mountains..hypothesis of a frustrated NLI soldier
Biharis ruled over current day Pakistan hence they are a martial race while Kashmiris seldom ruled over Kashmir. Biharis kicked out Greeks from Pakistani Punjab and freed them from slavery. Biharis will soon spread from Karachi towards Lahore and rule Pakistani Punjab as they did in the past
Yes I'm sure haha... Now conquer East Punjab n Haryana they consider you low inferior ...
True story
Rohne ki kyah baat hai, I am being honest never met a desi chick not even Pakistani for this matter who likes chinky eyes peeps. I have met desi dudes who like that but never any women.
Who is my sister?
We know you dance on a snake charmers flute thingy on JB road or kamathipura ..
PS hits mandi was set up by Sikhs n now converted to food street.. Unlike India where you have whole postitute villages source Discovery channel
Na just a tiny hole .. Or should I say black hole..
Yes I'm sure midget boy...
View attachment 39564
PS: it had dancing girls. How your dev dasi business goin
hira mandi is still the same go there after 9. my friend from samanabad told be its all same. they don't go to that area after 9 starting from anarkali markt.
Villages? They have whole temples dedicated to prostitution in the name of Devdasis.
Prostitutes of God | VICE United States
you should do kanya daan with her relatives , i will invite you in my marriage.
sharam kar sharam. wo larki hi hai I knowSo now it is clear it a matter of mistaken identity, he/she is a friend but you use that character as bhabhi here smart man