JonAsad
In that sense it should be Allah "reham" keray-Now if you cant figure that out, allah shukar kare..
Naqal to sahi utar lay bangali- -
In that sense it should be Allah "reham" keray-Now if you cant figure that out, allah shukar kare..
In that sense it should be Allah "reham" keray-
God almighty...As mentioned in my previous post, just look up the word Peshwa and it should give you all you need to know about my background...
Now if you cant figure that out, allah shukar kare..
Shukar mean thanks-hahaha....fair enough...but dont shukar and reham mean the same thing?
In those terms urdu is my fifth language...
Aur Jonasad, where did you get Bengali bhaisaab?
rehne do bhau, itna bhi akalmand nahi hai wo.
In that sense it should be Allah "reham" keray-
Shukar mean thanks-
Reham means pitty-
My bengali friend used to mess-up such common phrases thats why- -
Thats very beautiful "Ramzan Spirit"- -I Appreciate the correction....
and i have no problem for being mistaken for a Bengali....They produce some amazing poets and literary minds...
I shall take that as a compliment
Are you claiming to be descendent of Peshwa? Bengali agher shakal achi na hoo to baat to achi karliya karo.
Thats very beautiful "Ramzan Spirit"- -
Hope i can gain some- -
This thread should have been closed within 2 seconds of its inception.
Why? Has your ramzan not been very good?
Why?
This thread is about similarities between Pashtuns and Kashmiris. Nothing more and nothing less.
But people are going off topic and of cource Indians annoying (who invited them)?
It always could have been much better- still 7 to go- -
@ghoul
It seems like these specific gujjars being nomadic folk have absorbed blood from their Chitrali/Gilgati neigbours. I might be wrong in this but it seems likely.