randomradio
But you'd have to run really fast to keep up with armour.
Horus is referring to something like this.
U r having new manpads for that purpose
But they can do that if they are in huge amountManpads can't do the job on that scale
Shorads as well
Dabay m sy nikal k loading or aim lynay m he 10 minute LG jaanay itni dyr m Shorad ka Shorba bn jana. I smell kickbacks here like the mp 5 saga. Waysay us khabees general ki koi inquiry lgi? border or loc p 9mm mp5 dy di jvaano koShorads as well
Apko kiya patta shorads koya cheez honga.Dabay m sy nikal k loading or aim lynay m he 10 minute LG jaanay itni dyr m Shorad ka Shorba bn jana. I smell kickbacks here like the mp 5 saga. Waysay us khabees general ki koi inquiry lgi? border or loc p 9mm mp5 dy di jvaano ko
this system fires from stationary position. It dosent fire on the move!! Only Tor can do that.
I recall PA was interested in Korkut, which is a tracked SPAAG. Pantsir doubles as SPAAG and SP SAM, will supplement PA's laser beam riding RBS-70 mounted APCs if inducted based on a tracked chassis.
Not as well as Tor.I recall PA was interested in Korkut, which is a tracked SPAAG. Pantsir doubles as SPAAG and SP SAM, will supplement PA's laser beam riding RBS-70 mounted APCs if inducted based on a tracked chassis.
Pantsir can fire on the move.
Perfect, can you please share a link or anything that confirms that the new radar that we are getting from Russian for NPPs protection can be linked and can guide TOR and S1? That will be great.Both Tor and S1 can be linked.
Pakistan will not get S1 before 2019 the system has a waiting line.
Don't have link I saw an RT documentary once on TOR how it defends against cruise missiles linked to RADAR. TOR and S1 have their own fire control Radar But detection Radar is linked to them.Perfect, can you please share a link or anything that confirms that the new radar that we are getting from Russian for NPPs protection can be linked and can guide TOR and S1? That will be great.
OK, i will also try to search for any details of whether Surok can be used with these. I am not convinced because of:Don't have link I saw an RT documentary once on TOR how it defends against cruise missiles linked to RADAR. TOR and S1 have their own fire control Radar But detection Radar is linked to them.
MOSCOW/KARACHI – A Russian company will supply a civilian radar station to Pakistan to protect facilities of the nuclear power plant in Karachi.
“A memorandum of cooperation in the field of organizing the delivery of the civilian radar Surok was signed at the Army-2018 international military and technical forum between RTI Group and the Pakistani company TechWin Enterprise. The radar is set to control and protect the Karachi NPP’s facilities, and also some other installations of Pakistan’s critically important infrastructure,” the press office of RTI hi-tech company said yesterday.
Pantsir S1 in Pakistan Army ?Don't have link I saw an RT documentary once on TOR how it defends against cruise missiles linked to RADAR. TOR and S1 have their own fire control Radar But detection Radar is linked to them.
If you want actual evidence do a little research on Israeli Attacks near Damascus airport and you will find S1 intercepts and buk intercepts which were enhanced.
Apko kiya patta shorads koya cheez honga.
Bhain jan koi bhi shorad assa nhi chalta.
Pantsir S1 araha hain FM 90 , Crotales , Spada 2000 , Hq16 yeh sab low to medium ka liya theek hai aur operational bhee hai asal masla long range ka hai .
S 400 ki baat chaali hai but 5 7 saal kam se kam lagga ge