QatariPrince
Daku Rani Maryam Safdar ki Clothing Decor ki job lagi hai jail main
If I see criminals with mega corruption cases leading a strong opposition against IK, then that will be sufficient evidence of establishment hand.
At the same time, corrupt/looters within PTI should not be spared too.
Establishment should be with rule of law, not to engineer balances in democracy by letting criminals be part of it.
banda begerat ho lekin is jitna na ho
کمرے میں اے سی کی سہولت موجود نہیں،نواز شریف کی شکایت،ذرائع
warden ko chahiyay isay cleaning equipment de aur khai khud saaf kr le
کمرے کا واش روم بھی صاف نہیں ہے،نوا زشریف کی شکایت،ذرائع
Top post by bhatti the great. The guy hits the nail on its head every time.
if Maryam could tweet from prison, I bet she would say entire prison is with her.
Hamari choti choti khushian! Lolzقانونی ٹیم کی نوازشریف کے ساتھ اڈیالہ جیل میں ملاقات، ذرائع
ملاقات کرنے والوں میں خواجہ حارث کے ایسوسی ایٹ ظافر خان اور سعد ہاشمی شامل ،ذرائع
ملاقات جیل سپرنٹنڈنٹ کی موجودگی میں 5منٹ جاری رہی ، ذرائع
نوازشریف اور مریم نواز کو جیل میں ’’اے‘‘یا’’بی‘‘کلاس نہیں دی گئی، ذرائع
ملاقات میں نواز شریف نےکمرے میں سہولیات نہ ہونے کی شکایت کی،ذرائع
کمرے میں اے سی کی سہولت موجود نہیں،نواز شریف کی شکایت،ذرائع
کمرے کا واش روم بھی صاف نہیں ہے،نوا زشریف کی شکایت،ذرائع
what crawled up his arse? some great responses;PMLN ka Lahore mayn tamasha na lagnay par dukhi aik journalist ki Sahafat
I'm sure this slogan will not be used, for its physical manifestations are a wide range of colorful possibilities, lol,andar kyun daala
loll.. shhhhhhhhhI'm sure this slogan will not be used, for its physical manifestations are a wide range of colorful possibilities, lol,
Thank you for the tag and a look back. My views on where Sharifs were headed and still do now - MakafateAmal - are well known by yourself, @PakSword @Farah Sohail @El Sidd @Arsalan @El_Swordsmen @The Accountant @tps77 @Verve etc etc. but we never did have insider news about Sharif family since you stopped posting here.
Indeed things have moved in the direction once predicted by yourself too. Why you stopped posting here was puzzling but I guess we were all going up and down during this roller coaster ride during the run of these cases.
We all wondered why you stopped posting on this forum until @mosu shared the following information:
View attachment 486031
Welcome back indeed!
====================================================================
@PakSword @Farah Sohail failure is indeed an orphan and Success has many fathers indeed: Humayun Akhtar Khan Joins PTI the same day as Nawaz was set to Return and get Arrested. I wonder when Mushahid Hussain will join PTI:
View attachment 486030
@Shane @PakSword @QatariPrince @Zibago @VerveI'm sure this slogan will not be used, for its physical manifestations are a wide range of colorful possibilities, lol,
Bhai NRO ki khabrain garam hain.. Abb wali khabrain khatarnaak wali hain..@Shane @PakSword @QatariPrince @Zibago @Verve
Guys this is just start of panama case and other corruption cases ... Hiw can we make sure that we dont stop here ... It should not be a mere instrument of establishment to control politicians ... There are lot of other cases ... Which needs to be open uo ...
Which one?Watch how a baba je insulted Nawaz for causing inconvenience to other passengers